Escape Hunt Dallas

Escape Hunt Dallas(普莱诺)

Escape Hunt Dallas
4.5
下午5:00 - 下午8:30
星期三
下午5:00 - 下午8:30
星期四
下午5:00 - 下午8:30
星期五
下午5:00 - 下午8:30
星期六
下午1:00 - 下午10:00
星期日
下午2:00 - 下午7:00
写点评
相关信息
建议时长
1-2 小时
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页

体验附近景点的最佳方式

区域
地址
附近的最佳景点玩乐
餐厅
在 # 公里范围内共找到 542 个地点
景点
在 # 公里范围内共找到 53 个地点

4.5
93 条点评
极佳
71
非常好
12
一般
6
较差
2
很糟糕
2

Ludwig D
纽约州斯塔滕岛65 条分享
2018年10月 • 商务型
We recently did a teambuilding event for a group of senior managers at Escape Hunt Dallas and it was fantastic. The exercise was fun, challenging, and educational. We had a discussion with the game master on the approach we took as a team and how it contributed to our success in solving the challenge. The staff were wonderful, professional and helpful. My group thought it was one of the best events they ever attended and we expect other teams within our company will host an event at their facility.
撰写日期:2018年11月1日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

CraftBeers
德克萨斯州普莱诺25,639 条分享
2018年8月 • 好友
This was our second or third escape room for the four of us. Escape Hunt Dallas is located in Plano just off Preston Rd a little south of 121. The place is nice looking and reasonably well maintained. Four different games are offered on their website. The descriptions were helpful. We chose Circuit Overload, which after completing I think is properly described on their web page. It costs about $150 for four people for one hour. It's not cheap, but it's not overly expensive either. I would come back for special events.

The game master did a nice job describing the room, challenge and rules. He had a display of locks that he showed us how they work. He said we get three free clues, but if we follow Escape Hunt on two different social medias, we get two extra. You have to do it right there in front of him to prove you are following them. The offer is only good before you go in the room. TAKE IT. You need five hints in these challenging rooms.

All electronics, purses and bags were taken from us and put in a locker. The key to the locker was given to us for safe keeping. Inside the room, more rules were laid out. Having done a few of these, I have found it useful to ask lots of questions. They'll tell you if they can answer them or not. Hints in this room are on a screen. I've been in some where there is a two-way intercom.

We used all five hints, but we solved the room with six minutes to go. Circuit Overload says six people can play, but I recommend four due to space constraints. To solve the room, there are some abstract connections and different ways of thinking. Basic math is needed, but they give you what's needed. Several dead-ends will waste your time if you're not careful.

It was a fun room. We were appropriately challenged. There is no way we would have finished with just three clues, so take the two extra and follow them on Instagram or Facebook.
撰写日期:2018年8月27日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you for your detailed and kind review of our facility! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall experience with us and we would love to have your group back again for another Escape Hunt Experience. We have some other games that I believe would be right up your alley! The Jailhouse Justice game is perfect for 4-8 players who are ready for a Wild West challenge.
撰写日期:2018年9月26日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

rpbaz
亚利桑那凤凰城149 条分享
2018年8月 • 好友
While visiting from Phx, my sister and I did the Stolen Texas Lone Star room. Hilary and Ryan were our game masters. This was a very challenging room, especially for 2 people. We had one clue that we just guessed at that turned out to be correct and one clue that we spent a lot of time on that malfuncted. We had to reach up very high and gave up because it hurt our shoulders. Even when Ryan came in and tried to do it, it didn't work. There was a lot of math to do in here, which isn't our forte. They tried very hard to show us a good time, but alas, it just wasn't our cup of tea. We had a good time, but not a great time. Maybe another room scenario would have been better for us. By the way, the lobby of this location is one of the best we have ever seen. Loaded with books on bookshelves and lots of Sherlock Holmes decor!
撰写日期:2018年8月26日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you for visiting Escape Hunt! We were glad to see you and your sister had a fun time when you were at our branch last month. We truly had a fun time game-mastering your game. I am sorry to hear about the complications during your visit but I hope the extra time in the room made it more fun. Perhaps the Circuit Overload game would be a good fit for next time! Thank you for your kind words about our lobby.
撰写日期:2018年9月26日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

coolestnurse
新墨西哥拉斯克鲁塞斯40 条分享
2018年5月 • 夫妻情侣
This was our first escape room. We didn't complete it, but still had a blast trying. I can see how these are addicting!
撰写日期:2018年5月28日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you for your review! We would love to have you back again for another shot at one of our rooms. We are glad to hear that you had a fun time!
撰写日期:2018年9月26日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

psaltry
德克萨斯州达拉斯41 条分享
2018年3月 • 好友
My sister and I recently tried the Circuit Overload escape room at Escape Hunt Dallas. One of us had done an escape room before but the other had not. The location was easy to find and appeared clean and professional on the inside. The room was challenging. Our game master was helpful but at a few places it seemed like there should have been a better clue in the room to help lead us to the next step. Nevertheless, it was fun working together on the puzzles and we almost made it out. Although the room says it is for 2-6, for this particular room I think more than 4 people might just get in each others way.
撰写日期:2018年3月5日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you so much for your helpful review! We are glad that you found our facility and clean and professional and the game challenging. I would love to hear more of your thoughts on the room puzzles and clues. Feel free to email me at dallas.marketing@escapehunt.com. We hope to have you back again soon for another Escape Hunt Experience!
撰写日期:2018年3月24日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

marthahV1881LL
1 条分享
2018年1月 • 好友
The barely-above-the-floor- height of a small combination lock which was difficult to read in the dim light, plus the useless red herrings used to waste time made for a lot of frustration. Overall more aggravating than fun. Setting was cool, and staff were great. Just not the kind of adventure designed for seniors for physical reasons.
撰写日期:2018年1月29日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hi Martha! We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your experience at Escape Hunt. We would love to have you try another one of our rooms that better fits your needs. Our waiver states that if you have any prior conditions and make them known to us, we can make accommodations for your game. We wish we had been able to accommodate you and your group. Thank you!
撰写日期:2018年2月10日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Frank H
德克萨斯州巴黎1 条分享
2018年1月 • 商务型
It was fun and exciting would do it again, definitely recommend people to go and try it. It gets intense
撰写日期:2018年1月25日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you for your kind review, Frank! We hope you join us again soon for another Escape Hunt Experience!
撰写日期:2018年1月26日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Marshall G
New Orelans1 条分享
2018年1月 • 好友
I found the game expensive, frustrating, and irritating. We were five adults, all with college degrees, with no idea of what to expect or how the game was played; complete newbies. The instructions, given by the happy, smiling, young staff member was woefully inadequate. The sparse instructions may have been intentional, after all, if the game is too easy nobody will come back, right? The room was so dark it was nearly impossible to see (and then the lights would go out completely!), multiple red herrings repeatedly lead us down the path to nowhere and ate up gobs of our time. The three clues we were given disappeared off the reader board after a matter of seconds; more clues were only available if you agreed to let the management use your images in their promotional material. Really?? Sour grapes because we didn't escape? Maybe. But it seems designed for failure, at least on the first attempt - with success only coming in future visits. And, clearly, it would be easier on a 2nd or 3rd attempt, once you get a handle on it, but at $150 (5 people) that is a little rich for a lot of families. I understand, some people will love the experience. We did not. If you don't want to spend that kind of money to end up feeling like an idiot, go to your local toy store and, for $20, buy a game of Taboo. That's what we did and we had four days of rollicking fun.
撰写日期:2018年1月25日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hi Marshall, Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your experience at our branch. Our games range in difficulty and escape success rates, so a staff member is always able to guide new Escape Hunters toward the right game for his or her group. Unfortunately, it sounds like the Game Master was not made aware that it was your first time trying an escape room. The instructions given state that you need 4 badges and evidence to escape Jailhouse Justice and that you will find these items by uncovering clues and solving puzzles. Our staff members are extensively trained to adjust games and clues to aid new escape room players and our younger customers. Subsequently, our management does not use any images of you, garnered by providing extra clues, in promotional material. To gain extra clues, players are given the option of following us on social media or checking in on Yelp. Waivers make it clear that any photos taken by our staff after the game may be used on social media, addressing our weekly Facebook postings where customers may retrieve their photos for personal use. The house lights in Jailhouse Justice are controlled solely by players moves. Not to spoil too much for potential players of Jailhouse Justice, but actions by players in the room may cause the lights to go off via sensors to actually help you progress in the game where you may need the lights off to see images clearer. We are definitely glad to hear that you have found a game that better suits your group’s preferences. Thank you, Hailey Operations Manager
撰写日期:2018年1月26日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

kandicemack
1 条分享
2018年1月 • 夫妻情侣
The minute we walked in and the ladies working that night were arguing with each other, thinking we didn’t hear them. It was just me and my girlfriend, they gave us instructions and let us play. While inside playing they were outside being loud and arguing and our talky- walky kept going out and they just kept yelling about it. I feel like it was unorganized for one because of the batteries not being charged in the equipment. The ladies working were just horrible and honestly they were very disrespectful. I’ve been to plenty of escape rooms and this one was by far the worst. I am saying this to maybe make someone’s else’s experience better than mine.
撰写日期:2018年1月25日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Kandice. The experience described definitely does not reflect the high level of customer service Escape Hunt Dallas seeks to provide on a consistent basis and we want to make it right. Please message me directly so we can do something to rectify the situation to your best satisfaction.
撰写日期:2018年1月25日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

SW4001
德克萨斯州达拉斯16 条分享
2018年1月 • 家庭
We had such a great time trying to figure out the clues and when we got stuck our guide would give us helpful hints via a television monitor.
撰写日期:2018年1月25日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you for sharing your review of your time at Escape Hunt Dallas! We would love to have you back again soon for another Escape Hunt Experience. Make sure you check our social media for deals and giveaways!
撰写日期:2018年1月25日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 93
信息遗漏或有误?
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页
关于Escape Hunt Dallas的常见问题

Escape Hunt Dallas的营业时间:
  • 日 - 日 下午2:00 - 下午7:00
  • 三 - 五 下午5:00 - 下午8:30
  • 六 - 六 下午1:00 - 下午10:00


Escape Hunt Dallas附近的餐厅: 在 Tripadvisor 上查看Escape Hunt Dallas附近的所有餐厅