iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Baltimore

iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Baltimore(巴尔的摩)

iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Baltimore

iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Baltimore
4.5
下午12:00 - 下午7:00
星期一
下午12:00 - 下午7:00
星期二
下午12:00 - 下午7:00
星期三
下午12:00 - 下午7:00
星期四
上午11:00 - 下午7:30
星期五
上午11:00 - 下午7:30
星期六
上午9:00 - 下午8:00
星期日
上午9:00 - 下午6:00
写点评
相关信息
建议时长
2-3 小时
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页
游览和体验
探索体验此地点的不同方式。

体验“iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Baltimore”和附近景点的最佳方式


4.5
233 条点评
极佳
182
非常好
33
一般
9
较差
6
很糟糕
3

Sandra M
Liverpool9 条分享
2022年3月 • 好友
I tried this for my 65th birthday. Excellent experience, excellent instructors and facility. Will go again.
撰写日期:2022年3月26日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Cayla M
Hi Sandra, your positive feedback makes our day! Thank you for sharing these kind words about your indoor skydiving experience and our staff at iFLY Baltimore. We appreciate your business and hope to fly with you again soon at one of our many locations around the world!
撰写日期:2022年4月8日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Ziairea C
2 条分享
2022年3月 • 夫妻情侣
The place was not open by the time they were supposed to be, I sat outside of the place for an hour and a half, there was only 1 car in the parking lot. I never got a call to inform me that they wouldn’t be opening at the proper time. When I finally was able to get someone from the place on the phone they tried to tell me they were open the whole time & maybe I pulled on the incorrect door. I wouldn’t recommend them!
撰写日期:2022年3月13日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Cayla M
Hi there, this sounds like a frustrating experience. We pride ourselves on our world class customer service, and what you’re describing is certainly not typical for us. I’ll look into this further—we appreciate you sharing this feedback so we can improve. We hope you'll give us another chance to impress you in the future!
撰写日期:2022年4月4日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

CarusoCT
3 条分享
2021年10月 • 家庭
A bit expensive, Overall experience was great and I would do it again! Instructor was excellent at making me less nervous :-). Thanks Stephen! You were great with the kids in the group too!
撰写日期:2021年10月2日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Cayla M
We’re thrilled you had an awesome time indoor skydiving with us! Thank you for sharing your experience and these kind words about Stephen--we agree, he's amazing! All of us at iFLY Baltimore are grateful for your business and hope to fly with you again in the future!
撰写日期:2021年10月6日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Stee D
1 条分享
2021年1月 • 夫妻情侣
Wayyyyy too overpriced. Can’t take your own pictures because they want you to pay for their low quality shots. I went with my girl, spent $125 for both of us to lay on air for a minute each, only floating 3 feet off the ground. With all their false advertisement you would think that you would go up higher but that will run u another $30. A complete waste of your time and money in all honesty. You can find almost anything that is more fun and will save you money.
撰写日期:2021年1月13日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Travis D
I am sorry to hear you had a negative experience. You are certainly allowed to take your own photos. The one place we don't allow phones/cameras to be in is the tunnel area right before you fly as this is a safety hazard. We also don't have any flight packages that only contain one flight, our minimum base package is two flights of one minute each per person. Please let us know where we had "false advertising" as this is a concern for us and we want to make sure our experience is positive for all customers.
撰写日期:2021年1月19日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Rob B
331 条分享
2021年1月
Pros: Clean facility, efficient and kind staff, plenty of parking. Instructions was excellent. Kids enjoyed it for sure.
Cons: A 4-flight package consisted of 4 one minute flights. It's really comical how brief it is. And they try to upsell you multiple times.

You need to have reasonable expectations.
撰写日期:2021年1月6日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

mttaylor9
马里兰巴尔的摩837 条分享
2020年10月
What a fun time!!!

It is quick but tons of fun. Each "ride" is only about a minute but seems longer when your flying.

Pay for the ride to the top!! It is silly that they charge extra but that's where the fun is.

Can't wait to go back and do it again.
撰写日期:2020年10月26日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Tatiana B
马里兰Lexington Park7 条分享
2020年9月 • 夫妻情侣
Wes was a great flight instructor and worked hard to make the experience great for everyone in our group. Very positive and upbeat, definitely recommend this experience!
撰写日期:2020年9月7日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Cheryl Mathieu
南卡罗来纳美特尔海滩67 条分享
2019年8月 • 家庭
We visited today with four family members visiting from out of town and they had a fantastic time! Ethan and CJ were both excellent instructors, five stars for each of them!
撰写日期:2019年8月23日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Rachael P
马里兰巴尔的摩21 条分享
My group was slightly hesitant, but after watching the previous group fly, we were ready to go and wanted to fly higher in the tunnel! Wes is a great instructor, and seemed to of enjoyed my groups one liners and pure laughter moments. Pay attention to the hand signals the instructors give you... you might think you know them but randomly you’ll freeze up and forget- they are important!!! Also, strive to be there a full 15mins before your scheduled time- the place gets busy quick! We will for sure be returning, and asking for Wes to be our instructor again!
撰写日期:2019年6月30日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Adventure!
2 条分享
2019年6月 • 独自旅游
I am not that fond of heights to begin with but I plan to eventually sky board so I decided to try iFLY first. I have not slept since I've done because I keep thinking about the fact that I actually did it. And just fyi I am going back to take lesson and to continue to prepare for the real thing. I would not change nothing about my experience at iFLY from the check in process, my instructor, my class time, and then actually flying. I
撰写日期:2019年6月24日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 233
信息遗漏或有误?
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页
关于iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Baltimore的常见问题

iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Baltimore开放中:
  • 日 - 日 上午9:00 - 下午6:00
  • 一 - 三 下午12:00 - 下午7:00
  • 四 - 五 上午11:00 - 下午7:30
  • 六 - 六 上午9:00 - 下午8:00
通过 Tripadvisor 提前买票。 如果通过 Tripadvisor 预订,最迟可在游览开始日期前 24 小时取消预订并获得全额退款。

我们建议您提前预订iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Baltimore游览以预留名额。 如果通过 Tripadvisor 预订,最迟可在游览开始前 24 小时取消预订并获得全额退款。 查看 Tripadvisor 上全部 1 个iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Baltimore游览


iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Baltimore附近的餐厅: 在 Tripadvisor 上查看iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Baltimore附近的所有餐厅