O Beach Ibiza

O Beach Ibiza(圣安东尼德波特曼尼)

O Beach Ibiza
4.5
写点评
相关信息
建议时长
超过 3 小时
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页
游览和体验
探索体验此地点的不同方式。

体验“O Beach Ibiza”和附近景点的最佳方式


4.5
1,214 条点评
极佳
744
非常好
254
一般
89
较差
50
很糟糕
77

Jordan Bar
以色列Ra'anana2 条分享
2022年7月 • 好友
Extremely rude staff and completely overpriced. We came for a bachelor and they wouldn’t let us finish our bottles and made us pay for all of them. Rough handling bodyguards with no respect to their customers.
撰写日期:2022年7月5日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Becci
英国5 条分享
2022年7月 • 好友
Went to Soul Heaven on 2nd July and what an experience. Yes it’s expensive but you are in Ibiza and things like this cost money.
My friend and I had booked sun loungers upstairs. Wasn’t sure what to expect but they were big beds with plenty of cushions and towels.
The cost of alcohol is extortionate ( 300€ for a small bottle of vodka, 45€ for a jug of cider) however if you’re in a group, then it’s not that bad.
The only criticism I have to say is (and this appears common on other reviews) ‘service charge’. We paid 18€ when we walked in, then another 17€ when we had exceeded our max limit and worse than that, our waitress didn’t return our change from a final order which was again another 18€ - it’s a bit cheeky and rude.
However, the positive outweighs these negatives, the music, atmosphere is electric.
Staff work tirelessly to clean the dance area in front of the DJ and surrounding areas. Security staff are quick to evict people who try a quick one to get in areas they are prohibited from.
Would absolutely recommend but make sure you are aware of the costs and have a big budget for the day
撰写日期:2022年7月4日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Le Kent
1 条分享
2022年6月 • 好友
Le concept est incroyable ....nous avons découvert le OBeach lors de l'enterrement de vie de garçons d'un ami. Nous étions 14 et ce lieu a marqué chacun d'entre nous. Le restaurant y sert de bons plats, le service est top et réactif, la propreté des lieux et des sanitaires est top aussi (malgré le monde fou qu'il y avait). Nous y sommes allé trois jours de suite. Le budget n'est pas excessif pour Ibiza. 30€ l'entrée et 15€ pour un long drink. Le son est dingue, les shows aeriens sont incroyables. Ce lieu dégage une énergie folle a l'image d'Ibiza.
Petit plus, une photo avec Wayne Lineker 🎉💪🏻
撰写日期:2022年7月4日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

JoBarb62
英国艾塞克斯3 条分享
2022年7月 • 好友
3rd time at O Beach for Kisstory. Really disappointing, DJ wasn’t great.. whole atmosphere was poor..
ridiculously expensive
found all staff very nice..
but won’t return, better places to visit.
撰写日期:2022年7月2日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Gary C
2 条分享
2022年6月 • 夫妻情侣
Third time at O Beach and the last. We booked a bed by the pool for my wife's 40th birthday. She had a head band/crown thing on, staff made her remove it on the way in. Too cool for that sort of thing, in the T&C's, until other people have hen party hats on inside.

For the privilege of this bed, it was 850 Euros. Within 15 mins of entering we were told of the minimum spend on the day, 650 Euros, three times. For two people, that's obviously quite a lot but hey ho, it's a big birthday, that includes food too. When you book your privileged position, you get lots of T&C's. At no point is it mentioned that you must spend the 650 before 7pm. The venue opens until 11pm! The result, buckets of booze and cocktails to babysit (The sun really works well with a nice fruity vintage cocktail of two hours old). Given how sober we were by 7pm and our O Beach Dyson impression, I have serious doubts over the actual alcohol content. Wanting the money gone by 7pm can only be interpreted as trying to squeeze more money out of folk by buying more booze (Minus the alcohol, naturally). There's a new exit after close, literally squeezing through the O Beach lounge next door...get every last Euro of course and trap a few more stragglers.

The bed was a crap experience. Constantly surrounded by random people, some would decide to sit down on it, leave their stuff. As you can imagine, some more pleasant that others. Staff did try to move them on at times but a constant body guard isn't realistic. I did feel sorry for some folk, they desperately wanted shade out of the baking sun. 25 quid on the door doesn't include that with the cool kids by the pool.

I had to store the highly offensive '40th' head dress in the O Beach Lounge next door. Hand made, sixty pounds, in a locker and secure they said. It was broken when we collected it afterwards.

But it's a new day, get the videos on Insta and Wayne will reel people in like the Pied Pyper. The Bentley won't fuel itself.
撰写日期:2022年6月30日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Alex M
1 条分享
2022年6月 • 好友
I was in a group of 17, we had fantastic table spot near the bar, close to the dance floor and were very well looked after by the security. The music and entertainment was of a high quality and we had great fun. However the bar staff continually tried to takeaway our jug of vodka which they were continually filling up with the large bottle of grey bottle of vodka we had purchased (2 in total) amongst other drinks. This was blatantly an attempt to take advantage of group of blokes having a great time and getting us to purchase more drinks. The place was making thousands of euros but the staff are clearly on an incentive scheme or are being told to do this as it happened at least 8 times with various people in our group catching the bar staff doing it time and time again. Very disappointing and I’d strongly warn anyone attending the venue to be aware of this scandalous behaviour.
撰写日期:2022年6月25日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Trispen2002
英国利物浦351 条分享
2022年6月
Would love to be leaving a 5 star review as I have done from previous visits but sadly not this time.

Attended Sunday 19th June with a group of 14 age range 19 to 56, we had 2 tables in the prive area which we've booked on previous visits as that's the area we like. This trip however had been postponed twice due to Covid so was something we had all really been looking forward too.

Until around 7pm all was great, then staff asked us to vacate the area as the 2 tables of men behind had booked a spray package. Initially not a major issue and we understood why they gave us a heads up. However it became a issue when the tables behind drenched and I can't stress enough how drenched the 2 seating areas which we had paid for including bags and shoes etc where. Staff tried to dry the area but by this point we had been left without an area to sit in for well over an hour and it wasn't dry it was covered in towels.

The tables behind which had been a group of men until a group of girls came from nowhere joined them. One girl then decided she felt she had a right to say something to us because we complained to the men what they had done to the area we had paid for. We found that baffling considering she hadn't paid to be in that area and no it didn't go down well. Most of the men on the tables apologised but one in particular decided to threaten a 21 year old with knocking her out. This as you can appreciate escalated and our party became more vocal, not always ideal women's higher pitched voices I know but what else would you do? I don't believe for one minute anybody else would have just ignored that type of comment. The girl that was threatened with being knocked out doesn't take being spoken to like that lightly girl or not and was lifted away by one of our party. I am being open and honest with how this played out even if people view us as reacting as incorrect. Most of the men behind kept apologising and one came round to try and talk.

However what happened next was that security came over to us, not the man that had threatened a 21 year old woman. Security listened to why a handful of our group had become vocal, didn't touch or do anything so no complaint's with how they behaved towards us other than we found it amazing that a man could say that and still be allowed to stay. I think if a man had said that to a group of men it would have been a different story. To add insult to injury we were told that we had to move tables so we moved to one table at the side of the prive area next to the pool, pointing out we had paid for 2 tables. For the following hour it put a dampener and changed the mood for us all. In the end we decided to make the most of the time left so most of us moved to by the DJ and had a ball as we usually do at O Beach.

The guy looking after us in the prive area was brilliant I have no complaints about him, he did have to put up with us complaining about the area being drenched and he knew he had a group of unhappy guests and he was totally professional and helpful but other staff you could see sniggering and talking about us which was totally unprofessional. However we still came away feeling O Beach had our money and the guys behind became priority as they had paid for a spray package so basically a F U to us.

Maybe O Beach felt they treated us correctly as the only option was to move us but doesn't really seem fair when you've paid so much for 2 tables in a specific area so overall we felt it was disappointing,

I am going to hazard a guess it put a dampener on the table of men behind us as they all left way before us and if that was the case am glad, maybe next time they will think twice before they think it's acceptable to ruin an area other people have paid hard earned money for.
撰写日期:2022年6月25日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Mac F
1 条分享
2022年6月 • 好友
The bouncers do not care about the guests. For and instance, I was at the club yesterday and the bouncers were attending to a mischievous group and one the bouncers just went to them by pushing me which I felt was very unprofessional and insulting. Overall, it was a fine experience.
撰写日期:2022年6月24日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hello, we are sorry you had this experience. Thank you for your feedback and we have taken it on board.
撰写日期:2022年6月25日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Laura M
英国布里斯托尔15 条分享
2022年6月 • 夫妻情侣
Good food, good atmosphere, great music.
Got a standard admission ticket which was good value but drinks are very expensive, similar to other clubs on the island.
There is shade and seating around the bars and the main stage area.
Great entertainment with dancing and acrobatics.
The food is good and fast to come out.
Main negative is that there are only 50 lockers for a lot of people so we had to keep a bag with us the whole time. It also says there are towels to rent on the website but these are just for people who have a bed.
撰写日期:2022年6月21日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you for your review and feedback, we take all comments on board! Hope to see you again soon!
撰写日期:2022年6月25日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Roxanne C
1 条分享
2022年6月 • 夫妻情侣
Raul Gonzalez and Natalia Monsalve have made our experience what amazing bar staff we haven’t even had to pour a drink if we tried they was there and Wayne linker should be proud!! The musics already amazing but they have absolutely made it! What fantasy people
撰写日期:2022年6月17日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
We are so glad to hear you had an amazing experience and that our staff made it extra special. We can't wait to welcome you again soon!
撰写日期:2022年6月25日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 1,214
信息遗漏或有误?
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页
关于O Beach Ibiza的常见问题

我们建议您提前预订O Beach Ibiza游览以预留名额。 如果通过 Tripadvisor 预订,最迟可在游览开始前 24 小时取消预订并获得全额退款。 查看 Tripadvisor 上全部 1 个O Beach Ibiza游览

O Beach Ibiza附近的酒店: 在 Tripadvisor 上查看O Beach Ibiza附近的所有酒店

O Beach Ibiza附近的餐厅: 在 Tripadvisor 上查看O Beach Ibiza附近的所有餐厅