我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

South Point Chalets (塔卡马卡)

概览
塔卡马卡马埃岛 塞舌尔 查看地图
设施
免费停车
空调
游泳池
无烟酒店
机场接送
家庭房
小厨房
3 星级住宿
关于
酒店星级
酒店设施
酒店特色
游泳池
免费停车
机场接送
精通多国语言服务人员
空调
室外游泳池
无烟酒店
洗衣服务
客房类型
小厨房, 家庭房
酒店星级
客房类型
小厨房, 家庭房
房间数
6
价格范围
US$125 - US$138 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
塞舌尔 > 马埃岛 > 塔卡马卡
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 34 家酒店
塞舌尔马埃岛阿拉曼达希尔顿逸林酒店
800 条点评
1.42 公里远
Takamaka Green Village
62 条点评
1.51 公里远
塞舌尔悦榕庄
1,337 条点评
1.52 公里远
奇兹巴蒂斯塔别墅酒店
173 条点评
1.86 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 123 家餐厅
Le Reduit Restaurant
135 条点评
1.27 公里远
Kafe Kreol
241 条点评
4.49 公里远
Windsong Beach Restaurant
259 条点评
4.65 公里远
Oscars
44 条点评
6.05 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 142 个景点
大总管沙滩
755 条点评
1.33 公里远
Banyan Tree Spa Seychelles
72 条点评
1.54 公里远
Kot Man-Ya Exotic Flower Garden
15 条点评
4.41 公里远
Rely Tours
50 条点评
4.78 公里远
点评及其他
45 条点评
70 张照片
2问答
0 个房间贴士
旅行者评分
  • 16
  • 13
  • 5
  • 4
  • 7
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多语言
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
显示包含以下内容的点评
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
基础架构的一个完美的小岛。 有一个游泳池和干净的房间配备了基本的设施。 位于靠近海滩和森林区域提供一个亲近自然的连接。 优质的客户服务。 很适合独立旅行者想要找一个宁静的小岛。
阅读更多
租辆车是必须的,因为你不想走那条路。 Anse塔卡马卡只是很短的路程和这里是天堂有很棒的游泳和潜水。 不多说了。
我们的房间是自我 - 餐饮和商店不远,从酒店到那里再推荐的不是因为有很多的交通和狭窄的道路还没有人行道。
囝的食物很美味但是很贵的老板,相同的是为所有的海滩餐厅和马路对面。 依靠自己买卫生纸
和垃圾袋的自我 - 餐饮客房。 床上用品和毛巾都有和定期更换。 总之是一个很放松的假期,享受海滩时光和当地人也很友好。
阅读更多
回复来自South Point Chalets的Ownerangesmussard
2017年3月5日已回复
Dear Frank, Thanks for your feedback.All points well noted and hope to see you back. Thanks Kind regards Ronellle
阅读更多
以及一些客人。 我也不是非常差的老板对待。
在酒店的网站上写的是退房时间是中午12下午但我几乎是被踢出来的老板骗他说是10上午。
她是唯一一个非常粗鲁和不诚实的女士。
阅读更多
我们住了10天,我们都很喜欢这里,我的孩子和家庭Chalet Parents这么多... 非常舒适的地方,有自己做饭所需的一切,美丽的景色,安静,游泳池... Ronelle ,老板,是我见过的最好的人,乐于助人,令人愉快,你可以让酒店为你做一些可口的饭菜。 位置也很理想: 在南方(非常棒,比North了,典型的),离最好的海滩(很好,在我看来),离商店,但是足够远,让你感觉到地球上。 最后但同样重要的是,价格非常合理。 你放松和享受您的住宿,肯定!
阅读更多
回复来自South Point Chalets的General Managerangesmussard
2015年12月13日已回复
Dear Anais and family, Thanks for your beautiful comments about both my Island and my place, It was a pleasure having you with us.One can notice travelers that really plan their holiday.I don't think you were bored and disappointed at any time during your stay with us.We miss you all and hope to see you back.Merry Christmas to all at home. Kind regards Ronelle and all the staff at SPC
阅读更多
我们的房间空调效果3/10。 当我们出去还短的一段时间我们会关掉房间里的空调和温度在50度。
老板说我们要保持门和窗户关上, 天气太热了。
我们恶臭味漏出来后面的厕所。
淋浴漏水更多的水后面比前面 nozel 。
床快要散架了。 如果我把晚上的噪音让我爱人足够唤醒。
很不舒服。 没有床垫复盖物。 很旧的床垫。
老板不借给我们一个熨斗。
我们的第二个房间门锁不上。
女老板 / 非常粗鲁和不应该出现在服务行业。
没钱就是花在维护
可供选择的烹饪用具和陶器和餐具骇人听闻
我们搬到了绿色别墅 La Digue 和它真是太棒了。 这里的一切都井然有序。
阅读更多
回复来自South Point Chalets的Ownerangesmussard
2015年4月12日已回复
Dear Mr.Vic D Thanks for your review. First of all you arrived at our place late in the night and one day before your planned date of arrival.We organized your room straight away and you appeared to be very happy. When you were at the airport you called us asking us to organize a taxi for you which we did ,after the taxi would turned up at the airport you had already left in another taxi and we had to pay the taxi driver. You got to our place you decided that you were going to have dinner at the banyan tree which according to you was a 25 minutes drive.I explained to you that it is quite far especially in the middle of the night and i prepared a fruit platter for both you and your wife and gave you a bottle of water.(Complimentary which you never stated in you review)The next morning your wife told me that all was good and she really enjoyed the fruit platter and you requested to have breakfast with us and you said that the breakfast was really nice.You asked me for fresh chilly which i gave to you free of charge as you wanted to cook with chilli. As for the shower it was a mistake done by the maintenance personal where he forgot to put the washer in and you volunteered to fix it.I was not too keen of you doing it as i did mention that you were on holiday but you insisted. As for the bed you are the only one who has an issue with it.We have very comfy mattress and we keep them very clean. As for the bed we had a lose screw which as soon as you mentioned i got personal concerned to have it fixed. As for the leaking toilet we have no idea what is it as nothing brought to our attention during your stay and we do not see any leak with the toilet. As for the room A/c :the A/c is for cooling the room only and you cannot have both fresh air by leaving the windows and doors open and want the room to be cool.This is not possible.Your A/C worked perfectly well and you are the one who played with the setting as you did not know what you were doing as most of the time you turned up to your room very drunk and you have to get people as mentioned in your other review to drive you back. You were not a guest of the Banyan Tree but only enjoyed the facility of other people staying there so you cannot compare South Point Chalet to Banyan tree and cannot expect the same standard as a five Star Hotel. The Guest House was full during your stay and you were the only guest with issues.Our laundry area is private and you wanted to borrow the iron which i offer the service to you free of charge asking you to give your clothes to the housekeeper to have it pressed but you were not happy about it.One has to respect peoples procedure as well and cannot have everything your way. You would come to our place with strangers who would not even greet us.Is that normal for you?Security at my place is very important as should something happen we are the ones responsible.Even though we wrote our side of the story we take everything written in a positive way and wish you all the best..
阅读更多
相册类别
所有照片旅客客房和套房泳池和海滩餐饮家庭和游乐区
Schlafzimmer
Вид плиты. Эта плита не только на вид не очень.Пользоваться ей тоже опасно, работает непредсказу
Щель в окне в ванной. Окно было невозможно ни открыть для проветривания, ни закрыть нормальною
Полки в ванной при заезде мы нашли такими. Грязными и ржавыми.
Замок на окне в ванной не работал ни в какую сторону. При этом справа щель,рай для насекомых!
上一页
Bonjour nous arrivons la semaine prochaine du 7 au 12/8. Je voudrais Vérifier si les chambres sont bien équipées Avec les Serviettes de toilette, tapis de sol, le linge pour la cuisine? Y a t il aussi les Serviettes pour la piscine et la plage? Sinon nous aimerions louer une voiture du 8 au 11/8. Avez vous des loueurs à nous recommander? Je vs remercie
hello, Thanks for the message. we do have that you have asked for but we also welcome clients to bring their own if they wish. Yes we can organise for a rental car upon your arrival. Thanks Kind Regards Ronelle Kind Regards Ronelle
0 个推荐
Pourriez-vous venir nous chercher à l'aéroport le lundi 27 (attérissage prévu à 07h15) ?
Yes we can come and pick you up but we need your flight details. example:Which airline you are traveling with and your full name,and your estimated time of arrival. Thanks Kind regards Ronelle
0 个推荐
上一页下一页
11
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。 获取详情页