我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

巴尔迪酒店 (巴黎)
Hotel Baldi

435 条点评
在1,826家巴黎酒店排名第1,118
旅客 (160)
客房和套房 (75)
餐饮 (5)

关于

地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店设施
免费高速WiFi
公用Wifi
无烟酒店
精通多国语言服务人员
客房特色
小吧台
无烟房
空调
酒店信息
酒店星级

位置

全屏
100非常适合步行
评分:100/100
117 家餐厅0.5 公里内
17 个景点0.5 公里内
435 条点评
173 张照片
9问答
0 个房间贴士
旅行者评分
  • 84
  • 192
  • 107
  • 23
  • 29
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多语言
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
房间里的气味很难闻,而且房间看起来一点都不像他们网站上的照片(所显示的那样),员工们也很刻薄。当我试着和那位晚上当值的先生交谈时,他说他不会说英语。直到我开始心烦意乱,突然地,他(开始)说英语并说得很清楚。当我通过priceline(网站)投诉时,酒店(的人员)很不高兴,不愿归还我留在房间里的充电器。还说我的充电器是属于旅馆的东西。
阅读更多
回复来自巴尔迪酒店的Responsable relations clientshotelbaldi
2018年10月18日已回复
Dear Sir, We are sorry to read about your disappointment after your stay at Hotel Baldi. Hotel Baldi wants you to feel at ease here, welcome, in a place where cleanliness and comfort are very important for us to make you satisfied about. We would be happy to welcome you again and prove you how deep is our will to make you satisfied. Regards,
阅读更多
巴尔迪酒店位置非常完美,它靠近2个地铁站,即塞古尔站和康布罗纳站。距步行到艾菲尔铁塔也只需要20分钟。在周围15-20分钟步行范围内有很多餐厅可供选择。房间(标准间)很小,但浴室很大,这算是一个明显的优点。电梯很小,几乎都不适合两个人同时使用。早餐选择也非常有限,面包感觉很久了。没有热菜的选择只有冷盘,鸡蛋,谷物和奶酪。虽然工作人员足够,但是在你要求他们之前,不会有工作人员主动补充食物。有空调,但并没有真正降温,尽管跟酒店反映了这个问题,但是第二晚仍然没有解决它。床很舒适,房间也非常干净。
阅读更多
回复来自巴尔迪酒店的Responsable relations clientshotelbaldi
2018年10月1日已回复
Dear Sir or Madam, Thank you for sharing your experience at Hotel Baldi, we are glad to read you enjoyed the location, restaurants nearby and room cleanliness and comfort ! It's important for us to have a feedback from our guests, it helps us a lot and we thank you again for it ! Concerning the breakfast, we assure that our bread and viennoiseries are fresh and every day delivered by a Parisian baker, so we are sorry to read you didn't like them that much. Also, we are sorry about the A/C which didn't work well during your stay : our summer has been hotter than usual, which implied difficulties for our A/C motors. We apologize for that and will do everything we can to be ready for hot temperatures, it's gonna happen more and more frequently in the next few years... We hope we'll welcome you again in Paris, Regards, Charlotte, Hotel Baldi
阅读更多
酒店很不错。房间与我们住过的相比非常小,但是老实说,这根本不是什么问题。我们可以从阳台看到埃菲尔铁塔,所以非常赞。接待员罗莎莉很出色,竭尽全力为我们提供帮助。我还会回来的!
阅读更多
回复来自巴尔迪酒店的Responsable relations clientshotelbaldi
2018年10月1日已回复
Dear Madam, Thank you so much for your kind words, we are glad to read you enjoyed your stay, despite the room size which is not that big, due to our hotel structure. However it's a real pleasure to know you could see the Eiffel Tower from your balcony, we are so lucky to be able to see it every day ! We're just 15 minutes away by walf from the "Iron Lady", which confirms we are well located ! Thank you also for mentioning Roselie's friendliness : she's the best to advise our guests and make their stay the most comfortable :) ! Can't wait to welcome you back ! Regards, Charlotte, Hotel Baldi
阅读更多
我唯一的意见是房间太小。酒店位置很不错,工作人员友好而乐于助人。早餐很美味,虽然品类不算很多,但我们依旧享受其中。我对于酒店还有一个意见,这里收看不到任何的阿拉伯电视频道,也许未来可以添加一些新闻频道。
阅读更多
与这家酒店合作收集的点评
这家酒店很糟糕,房间很小,空间狭窄,床单脏兮兮。有一晚真的很热,但房间里的空调坏了。我去前台抱怨,前台的小伙子说没法修,但会退给我们一部分钱,但最终没有兑现。酒店对待客人像对待乞丐一样。我对其它旅行者的建议是不要选择这家酒店。
阅读更多
回复来自巴尔迪酒店的Responsable relations clientshotelbaldi
2018年7月6日已回复
Dear Sir or Madam, We are sorry to read how disappointment your are about your stay at Hotel Baldi, in particular about the A/C which didn't work during your stay. It's definitely true that all our guests need and deserve A/C, and we apologize if you couldn't enjoy it. Night worker can't take such decision about refunding or not people, but we know that the problem has been fixed the day after and be aware the whole Baldi staff don't treat customers like beggars. On the contrary, we want every trouble to be fixed quickly so that you can enjoy your entire stay. We would appreciate to welcome you again to show your our seriousness and make your stay the most comfortable possible. Currently all our A/C work and guest can appreciate cool temperature in their room. Regards, Charlotte, Hotel Baldi
阅读更多
上一页
相册类别
所有照片旅客客房和套房餐饮
官方提供的照片巴尔迪酒店
Double twin
Double room with shower
上一页下一页
12345615
Hello Daiana, all right? Breakfast is not included, however the daily value with the coffee is low. I hope I was helpfull. Enjoy Paris. This city is incredible.
0 个推荐
yes, ours had both
1 个推荐
显示所有回答
I would change hotels, if I were you. But there was a kettle in our room. I would bring a tea that you like as I think there was only one tea bag.
1 个推荐
显示所有回答
上一页下一页
12
上一页下一页
11
价位
US$88 - US$216 (基于标准间的平均价格)
其他名称
baldi hotel paris
位置
法国法兰西岛区巴黎巴黎十五区 (15th Arr.) - 伏吉拉尔 (Vaugirard)Necker
客房数量
28
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。 获取详情页