我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Turin City Center (都灵)

461 条点评
在132家都灵酒店排名第73
旅客 (147)
客房和套房 (98)
餐饮 (12)

关于

在 都灵 的 132 家酒店中排名第 73
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店设施
客房服务
酒吧/大堂
免费高速WiFi
有健身房的健身中心
餐厅
会议室
会议设施
允许携带宠物 (可带狗/宠物)
干洗服务
提供上网服务的商务中心
无烟酒店
残障通道
洗衣服务
温水浴池
精通多国语言服务人员
自助式洗衣服务
门房服务
显示更多
客房特色
小吧台
空调
家庭房
无烟房
酒店信息
酒店风格
中档
宁静
酒店星级
酒店链接
访问酒店网站
特惠信息:点击查看详情
酒店优惠信息
461 条点评
177 张照片
2问答
0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 50
  • 185
  • 154
  • 51
  • 21
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这家酒店位于都灵车站和巴士站附近,机场接送非常方便。酒店干净整洁。工作人员和善友好。唯一的缺点是餐厅没开门,酒吧也要很晚才开张,所以如果10点30分后要喝酒,这是不可能的。综上所述,鉴于它的位置我要推荐这家酒店。
阅读更多
我们只想要一张床和一份早餐,因为我们只是在都灵过渡一下而已。我们的床很不错,但是早餐不是很好(除非你喜欢蛋糕,这里主要是蛋糕)。安东尼奥在接待处很有帮助。酒店的位置很好,尤其是我们正好要度过边境。这里距离机场很近,步行就可以过去。
阅读更多
回复来自Holiday Inn Turin City Center的Guest Relations ManagerIHGService
2017年3月9日已回复
Hi Göran S, Thank you for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate our bed condition. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our breakfast selection. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
阅读更多
我已经去过这家酒店很多次了,商务和休闲都有。它本来应该已经做出了很多弥补,但考虑到房间里的缺陷,我认为他们需要重新考虑付承包方费用。冰箱后面的电器插座不能用,靠近桌子的电插座几乎要在墙外,床头可调整灯光,金属外套坏了而且与带电的导线摩擦。淋雨控制器是松的,在底座的淋雨封条是坏的。最后房间的温度设定是沸腾/焚烧!!我们无法控制房间温度,所以尽可能让落地门一直开着,但最终城市噪音迫使我们不得不把门关上来得到一些睡眠,直到温度从屋顶穿过。都灵是一个值得停留的很棒的地方,这家酒店的地理位置很不错,但迫切需要升级。
阅读更多
回复来自Holiday Inn Turin City Center的Guest Relations ManagerIHGService
2016年12月15日已回复
Dear Ronald W, Welcome back and thank you for your feedback. I apologize that your found the amenities in the room not to be well maintained. I know how disappointing this could be, particularly having visited the same property numerous times. It is great to know that we have regular guests, such as yourself, that are very concerned of the amenities we have in the room. Rest assured your comments are well documented and have been given to the management and ownership of the property for their review. We look forward to hosting your return stay. Happy Holidays and a prosperous new year to you. Sincerely, Wazay P. Case Manager IHG Service
阅读更多
非常小,通风不良的房间。很吵。非常昂贵。不包括早餐。床上用品、家具和浴室需要升级。唯一好的地方就是这里优秀和乐于助人的接待人员。他们让我提前两天退了房。
阅读更多
回复来自Holiday Inn Turin City Center的Guest Relations ManagerIHGService
2016年10月11日已回复
Dear TRamdin, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your experience at our hotel. I am glad to know that you have regarded our reception staff to be helpful. However, we are sincerely sorry for the issues you had with noise and room accommodation below par. My case notes reflect everything that you have brought to my attention. These notes are used by hotel ownership and management to avoid future problems in a continued effort to improve our guest experience in future upgrade. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
阅读更多
除非你只想要在临近新门火车站的地方暂住一晚,不然的话还是不要入住这里比较好。灰暗沉闷的房间,过时的浴室,破旧怪异的淋浴装置,就像是从一辆大篷车上扒拉下来的。泡早餐咖啡的机器似乎有着自己的思维,需要酒店员工发出指令才会工作,员工要教导我们如何使用它。正如你所猜到的,我们超讨厌这里!
阅读更多
回复来自Holiday Inn Turin City Center的Guest Relations ManagerIHGService
2016年7月11日已回复
Dear John L, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the condition of the room, bathroom and breakfast coffee machine may have caused you. While we truly would have preferred you had a more enjoyable stay, rest assured that we are working on improving our amenities and services that we may accommodate you better in the future. Thank you again for your feedback. We would follow up your concerns to the hotel management and we are confident they will take necessary actions to improve our guest satisfaction. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and make it up to you. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
阅读更多
上一页
价位
US$104 - US$198 (基于标准间的平均价格)
其他名称
holiday inn turin city hotel turinturin holiday inn
位置
意大利皮埃蒙特托里诺省都灵
客房数量
57
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页