我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

伯尔尼博览会宜必思快捷酒店
ibis budget Bern Expo

725 条点评
在30家伯尔尼酒店排名第24
旅客 (107)
客房和套房 (45)
餐饮 (3)

关于

在 伯尔尼 的 30 家酒店中排名第 24
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
绿色领袖 金级
酒店设施
免费高速WiFi
公用Wifi
干洗服务
无烟酒店
电动汽车充电站
精通多国语言服务人员
客房特色
空调
无烟房
无障碍客房
酒店信息
酒店星级
酒店风格
实惠
宁静

位置

全屏
68相对适合步行
评分:68/100
30 家餐厅1 公里内
8 个景点1 公里内
725 条点评
17问答
0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 101
  • 276
  • 246
  • 60
  • 42
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
2年前,我们住在这家伯尔尼酒店,发现它很舒适,干净,提供了一个在瑞士相对合理的价格,所以我们决定再次住在这里。从酒店到街对面的电车车站是非常方便的,你可以免费乘车前往美丽的伯尔尼城。有轨电车是有规律的,大约需要等待10分钟。这里有一个地下停车场,但你得付钱。
阅读更多
回复来自伯尔尼博览会宜必思快捷酒店的Manageribisbern
2017年10月3日已回复
Dear Denise S Thank you for visiting Ibis Budget Bern Expo again. We were glad to welcome you back and we are glad to hear, that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you spent some unforgettable moments in the charming Capital of Switzerland. See you soon again. YOUR Ibis Budget Bern Expo Team
阅读更多
酒店的地理位置绝佳,乘坐免费的公共交通工具很方便。酒店超出了我们的预期,但和提供的服务相比,价格还是非常昂贵。服务生乐于提供帮助。房间里的枕头很可怕,毛巾也像是砂纸。雅高酒店集团理应提供更好的服务!
阅读更多
与 Accorhotels.com 合作收集的点评
回复来自伯尔尼博览会宜必思快捷酒店的Manageribisbern
2017年9月24日已回复
Dear Jennifer T Thank you for choosing Ibis Budget Bern Expo. We are delighted you found our staff helpful and friendly and you could profit from the free travel ticket for the public transportation system in the City of Bern during your stay with us. We are sorry that our pillows and towels did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. Bern is known as a pricy city, but our rates are competitive in our market. Should you stay with us again, then we can recommend our early booking rates, which can help you with finding a lower rate. We hope to welocme you again very soon. The Ibis Budget Bern Expo Team
阅读更多
不必要的简陋房间。感觉就像他们去掉了一些功能,这样他们就可以为他们的其他属性要求更高的价格。-在完成在线入住登记后还需要不愉快的现场入住登记-不适当的装置(厕所和淋浴间的门)-不愉快的清洁液气味。
阅读更多
与 Accorhotels.com 合作收集的点评
回复来自伯尔尼博览会宜必思快捷酒店的Manageribisbern
2017年9月15日已回复
Dear 745nakult Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Tripadvisor. We are sorry to learn that your stay was a below your expectation. We fully understand your disappointment if you were expecting a large room. We are sorry to hear that you were a bit disappointed with the size, design and equipment of our rooms, which is something we cannot change. Rest assured that your comments about the smell in your room has been forwarded to responsible person from the Housekeeping departement in order to take the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We hope to see you again. The Ibis Budget Bern Expo Team
阅读更多
交通便利的经济快捷酒店。工作人员很友好,乐于助人。房间很基础,但是干净舒适。它在顶楼,所以早上景色很好。附近的交通噪音不大,不算太坏。
阅读更多
回复来自伯尔尼博览会宜必思快捷酒店的Manageribisbern
2017年8月26日已回复
Dear Yujie Z What a wonderful Review regarding your stay with us, thank you very much! We are very glad you liked the view from the top floors on the mountains and the connection to the public transportation system across the street and we hope you spent some unforgettable moments in the charming City of Bern. It is our pleasure to receive your positive Feedback about our Team and we are very proud to share your comments with all our employees. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you! :-) We would be very happy to welcome you again. YOUR Ibis Budget Bern Expo Team :-)
阅读更多
这是一家经济型酒店,但不便宜!停车贵,早餐贵,酒店房价贵 - 连接城市的良好交通 - 酒店周围没什么可去的地方,即使它是在世博会的旁边。
阅读更多
回复来自伯尔尼博览会宜必思快捷酒店的Manageribisbern
2017年4月28日已回复
dear Susan H, thank you for your comment. Best regards, hotel ibis budget Bern.
阅读更多
上一页
价位
US$94 - US$129 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
瑞士Canton of Bern伯尔尼米特尔兰区伯尔尼
客房数量
102
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页