我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mad Monkey Backpackers Village (凯恩斯)

旅客 (47)
泳池和海滩 (12)
客房和套房 (12)
卓越奖

关于

地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
卓越奖
酒店设施
游泳池
免费网络
免费停车
付费网络
公用Wifi
室外游泳池
干洗服务
机场接送
洗衣服务
自助式洗衣服务
高尔夫球场
显示更多
客房特色
客房内冰箱
无烟房
空调
酒店信息
酒店风格
实惠
安全
酒店星级
390 条点评
70 张照片
4问答
0 个房间贴士
旅行者评分
  • 191
  • 116
  • 53
  • 16
  • 14
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多语言
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
在njoy住的时候简直好到炸。房间真的很好,还能看到游泳池的景色,他们每小时都有免费的班车!工作人员真的很有帮助和友好。厨房设备齐全,宽敞:)
阅读更多
回复来自Mad Monkey Backpackers Village的ManagerMartin G
2017年11月2日已回复
Hey Valentina M! Thanks for taking the time out to write a review for Njoy! Great to hear you had an Njoyable stay! I will pass your comments onto the staff here :) All the best for your future travels and we hope you choose us again for your next stay in Cairns! Njoy Team!
阅读更多
我在Njoy住了一个多星期,在我进入了Njoy的那一刻起,我就感到他们非常的欢迎,3秒钟后,我觉得就像在一个家庭中(宾至如归)。 Njoy太赞了,尤其是因为这里的人,比如在接待处的马丁,可以帮助解答任何问题和处理各种事情,你可以从他这里预订你的所有行程。
阅读更多
与这家酒店合作收集的点评
回复来自Mad Monkey Backpackers Village的ManagerMartin G
2017年10月4日已回复
Hey idan312896! Thanks for taking some time to leave some feedback on Njoy! Great to hear you had a good stay. All our reception staff have knowledge of local and East Coast activities and are always happy to help you organise anything :) We hope you choose Njoy for your next visit to Cairns Have fun on your East Coast trip! Njoy Team!
阅读更多
我预订了这个房间,准备第二天回家,但是这里很吵。即使待在房间里,我也不能睡个好觉。我觉得自己应该被安排在一间套房的房间里,但事实并非如此,酒店没有提供毛巾。这对人们来说非常不方便,特别是当他们带着湿毛巾去机场的时候。工作人员非常友好!
阅读更多
与这家酒店合作收集的点评
回复来自Mad Monkey Backpackers Village的ManagerMartin G
2017年10月4日已回复
Hey 115 megan, Thanks for taking some time out to leave some feedback on our hostel. Sorry to hear you had a disappointing stay. It's surprising you found the hostel had a loud atmosphere as we normally receive feedback saying we are chilled and relaxing, we do our best to keep the noise level to a minimum after 11pm. I will follow up with our housekeepers in regards to the towel, you can always grab one from reception if need be, just let us know and we would have been happy to provide you with one! :) All the best for your future travels! Njoy Team
阅读更多
我很喜欢这家旅馆的环境,非常安静,员工也非常友好。唯一一点不满就是房间有点闷,而且我在这里住了三晚,每天都没有热水。如果旅馆在现有的基础上再做一些改进就更好了。
阅读更多
回复来自Mad Monkey Backpackers Village的ManagerMartin G
2017年8月27日已回复
Hey Okckjh! Thanks for taking some time out to leave a review for Njoy! I'll pass on your comments to the staff here, we pride ourselves on our customer service so great to hear you were happy with this aspect of the hostel! Our hot water works on a boiler system so sometimes when the hostel is busy and everybody showers at the same time (usually around 6pm when everyone returns from their tours) it can run low. We hope you had an Njoyable stay overall though and wish you all the best for your future travels! Kind regards, Njoy Team!
阅读更多
我的男朋友和我在这里的一个双人间住了6晚。我们的住宿很愉快-房间里有你可以要求的一切(包括冰箱和水槽!),一切都很干净。床真的很舒服!工作人员很随和、友好;他们让每个人都有非常好的夜晚活动。这里的氛围有点冷清,但步行到城市只要几分钟,总体而言,对于想要结合繁忙的凯恩斯夜生活和轻松的社交活动的旅客来说,这里是非常好的。我肯定会推荐Njoy给住在该地区的朋友!
阅读更多
回复来自Mad Monkey Backpackers Village的ManagerMartin G
2017年8月7日已回复
hey evapeter7! Thanks for taking the time out to leave some feedback on Njoy! Lovely to hear you Njoyed your stay with us and you found the staff accommodating and nice! I'll be sure to pass on your comments to them! We're a 10-15 minute walk from the city so we are out of the hustle and bustle but still accessible, we also have the courtesy bus for anyone who wants to take it too :) We hope you choose us for your next stay in Cairns, All the best for your future travels! Njoy Team
阅读更多
上一页
相册类别
所有照片旅客泳池和海滩客房和套房餐饮商务中心和活动室
Room
View from room
Tired looking bathroom with lovely brown paint
The kitchen is always busy...
double room, spacious, with fridge and basin.
上一页下一页
123
Hey Yuna A. Yes we have a shuttle that leaves every day from the hostel at 7am to the Reef Fleet Terminal, it takes just 5 minutes to get there. We can also help you organise your tours and activites in Cairns, just go to our website and email us! Let me know if there is anything else I can help you with... Martin :)
0 个推荐
Hi Belamie! We cannot guarantee that you will be in the same room, however it is very unusual that you will be split up, only if we are very busy. Our prices are $25 for a female dorm & there is no more hidden charges. Hope this helps :) Njoy Team!
1 个推荐
Hi there! Yes we have a Double En-Suite available, which is a private room with private facilities. For sole use it's $60 per night, & for 2 people its $72, so $36 per person, per night. If you want to make a reservation then please let me know. Kind regards.
0 个推荐
Hey Leonore the airport shuttle from the airport is available from 730am-930pm. you just have to call them to let them know when you have arrived! :)
0 个推荐
显示所有回答
上一页下一页
11
价位
US$14 - US$48 (基于标准间的平均价格)
原名为
Njoy Travellers Resort
位置
澳大利亚昆士兰凯恩斯地区凯恩斯
客房数量
51
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。 获取详情页