我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Raouche Arjaan by Rotana (贝鲁特)

948 条点评
在123家贝鲁特酒店排名第25
旅客 (215)
360
全景 (7)
客房和套房 (200)
卓越奖

关于

在 贝鲁特 的 123 家酒店中排名第 25
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
卓越奖
酒店设施
WiFi
游泳池
健身中心
酒吧/酒廊
机场交通
商务中心
会议设施
Spa
显示更多
客房特色
套房
家庭房
提供吸烟室
空调
客房服务
小厨房
迷你吧
平板电视
酒店信息
酒店星级
酒店风格
海景
湾景
948 条点评
12问答
0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 543
  • 248
  • 86
  • 32
  • 39
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
入住很顺利,房间宽敞,员工说流利的英语,而且都很友好。缺点是,我住的房间要爬楼梯,床睡得不舒服,而且房间里没有免费的wifi,尽管我拿了领导奖。总的来说,住起来还是不错的。他们酒店在滨海公路旁,并且很容易就可以找到。
阅读更多
回复来自Raouche Arjaan by Rotana的General ManagerRaoucheArjaan
2015年6月17日已回复
Dear Sir, Thank you for staying at the Raouché Arjaan by Rotana and sharing with us your feedback. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your guest room experience and rated our rooms as spacious, and that our friendly staff met your expectations in terms of service and assistance. Regarding you room view and quality of bed, please rest assured that I have taken into consideration your comments, the concerned were briefed, a necessary corrective action has been taken to avoid the recurrence of the same and we sincerely apologize for all the hassle you had to go through. We will make sure to assign you a better type of room for your next visit. On the other hand and regarding our wifi service, I would like to advise you that as per our company policy, it should be charged in all our esteemed guests rooms and we do apologize. However, we do offer free internet at the lobby and our Bella Vita Café. Sir, I do hope that I will have the pleasure of welcoming you back amongst us at your home in Beirut, the Raouché Arjaan by Rotana and we will surely make your time spent with us a treasured one. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly for your future reservations at our property as I will be more than glad to assist. Yours sincerely, Hala C. Massaad General Manager
阅读更多
我两年前曾住过这家酒店,一切都没变,它仍旧是个很美妙的酒店,职员也很友好。早餐很美味,服务也充分到位。屋顶游泳池能俯视贝鲁特的无敌美景,太不可思议了!它的位置就在Raouche岩的对面,到Hamra街只要走五分钟。这家酒店唯一的不足是没有免费wifi:(
阅读更多
回复来自Raouche Arjaan by Rotana的General ManagerRaoucheArjaan
2015年6月11日已回复
Dear Sir, Welcome back to your home in Beirut, the Raouché Arjaan by Rotana. Your comments have reached me and I have shared the same with my respective team members. We are very happy to know that you had a great stay with us and that you were satisfied with our friendly staff, great Breakfast and efficient service. This shows that we have succeeded in making your stay a wonderful experience. Regarding our wifi, please note that we do understand your concern but as per our company poilicy, internet service should be charged in all our esteemed guests rooms and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. However, we do offer free internet at the lobby and our Bella Vita Café. Sir, I look forward to welcoming you back at our premises, and we at the Raouché Arjaan by Rotana will do our outmost to make your time spent with us a treasured one. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly for your future reservations and I remain at your disposal for any further assistance. Yours sincerely, Hala C. Massaad General Manager
阅读更多
房间很干净。员工很友好。位置非常便利。离市中心,人行漫步道以及所有的旅游景点很近。在酒店附近的Movenpeak有非常美味的鱼。价格的话,希望能变得使人更容易接受吧。驾车只需五分钟就可以去游艇俱乐部,你可以在那里租船或水上摩托。
阅读更多
回复来自Raouche Arjaan by Rotana的General ManagerRaoucheArjaan
2015年6月3日已回复
Dear Sir, Thank you for your feedback which is very much appreciated. We at the Raouché Arjaan by Rotana are very pleased to know that we were up to your expectations in terms of rooms cleanliness, friendly staff, convenient location. Looking forward to welcoming you back at your home in Beirut, the Raouché Arjaan by Rotana and we will assure you of our best services and attention at all times. Sir, please do not hesitate to contact me directly in order to do the necessary arrangements for your next visit and I remain at your disposal for any further assistance. Yours sincerely, Hala C. Massaad General Manager
阅读更多
和之前一样,劳彻安罗塔纳酒店总是能超出我的预期。一到酒店,酒店就把我升级到了豪华房,可以看到美丽的景色!早上欣赏着黎巴嫩美丽的海滩起床,真是太棒了。我建议所有想要在别处度过一段美好时光的人,来这家劳彻安罗塔纳酒店。每天早上都有美味的自助早餐开启一天,之后可以去健身房,然后在舒适的泳池那里放松(我觉得这是黎巴嫩最干净的泳池了,而且有最棒的景色!),之后你可以步行去哈姆拉,这是黎巴嫩最棒的街道了。
阅读更多
回复来自Raouche Arjaan by Rotana的General ManagerRaoucheArjaan
2015年5月19日已回复
Dear Sir, Thank you for choosing the Raouché Arjaan by Rotana as your home in Beirut. We are very pleased to know that we were able to exceed your expectations upon arrival in terms of guest room, breakfast buffet, gym facility and pool which was rated as the cleanest pool in Lebanon with great view. Sir, your feedback is very much appreciated and I have shared it with my respective team members. I do hope that I will have the pleasure of welcoming you back amongst us at your home in Beirut, the Raouché Arjaan by Rotana and we will surely make your time spent with us a treasured one. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly in order to do the necessary arrangements for your next visit and I remain at your disposal for any further assistance. Yours sincerely, Hala C. Massaad General Manager
阅读更多
住在一个带有阳台且面对 Rouche rock的房间里实在是太棒了。酒店的服务也是完美的。17楼有泳池,俯瞰 Rouche rock和大海,景色美极了。我们的旅行是成功的,超出了我们的期望。
阅读更多
回复来自Raouche Arjaan by Rotana的General ManagerRaoucheArjaan
2015年5月17日已回复
Dear Sir, Your feedback posted on trip advisor has reached me and I would like to thank you for your words which are very much apprectiated. We are very pleased to know that you had a great experience with us and that we have exceeded your expectations in terms of guest room, services and pool facility. Sir, I look forward to host you back at the Raouché Arjaan by Rotana and we will surely make your time spent with us a treasured one. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly in order to do the necessary arrangements for your next visit and I remain at your disposal for any further assistance. Yours sincerely, Hala C. Massaad General Manager
阅读更多
上一页
价位
US$79 - US$215 (基于标准间的平均价格)
其他名称
raouche arjaan by rotana hotel beirut
位置
黎巴嫩贝鲁特
客房数量
175
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页