我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extended Stay America - Palm Springs - Airport (棕榈泉市)

199 条点评
在79家棕榈泉市酒店排名第74
旅客 (41)
客房和套房 (26)
泳池和海滩 (4)

关于

在 棕榈泉市 的 79 家酒店中排名第 74
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店设施
游泳池
免费停车
免费高速WiFi
含早餐
允许携带宠物 (可带狗/宠物)
室外游泳池
无烟酒店
残障通道
自助式洗衣服务
显示更多
客房特色
微波炉
空调
套房
小厨房
无烟房
酒店信息
酒店星级
酒店链接
访问酒店网站
特惠信息:点击查看详情
酒店优惠信息
199 条点评
3问答
0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 56
  • 37
  • 35
  • 20
  • 51
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这个酒店位于市中心,房间的布局也非常好,在入口处就有一个厨房。但是另一方面这个酒店很破旧。从坏掉的屏风还有无法使用的浴缸塞到大厅门口肮脏的地毯,我都表示非常失望。
阅读更多
回复来自Extended Stay America - Palm Springs - Airport的General ManagerManager_11525
2015年12月9日已回复
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. The situation you described is unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. In response to your feedback, we are taking action to replace the screens and deep clean our carpeting. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
阅读更多
这真是个糟糕的地方!从外面看上去还可以,然而当你一走进酒店,会发现香烟味道非常重。我们预订的是一间双卧房间,最后他们却给了我们两间独立的卧室。我和我丈夫不得不分房睡,以免让孩子们独自呆在一间房间里。这里还住了很多抽大麻的人。半夜你能听到有人在走廊里打架,持续了一整晚。就这里的大陆式早餐来说,如果你认为咖啡加松饼就是大陆式早餐的话,你会感觉还不错。再也不会来这里入住了!
阅读更多
回复来自Extended Stay America - Palm Springs - Airport的General ManagerManager_11525
2015年9月18日已回复
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. The situation you described regarding the smoke smell is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. We do have a limited number of smoking rooms on the third floor of the hotel and I apologize that you were able to discern the smell. To prevent this from happening again, my team is going to make sure that we patrol the hallways and use extra air freshener to abate the problem. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. To discuss further, or if you have any questions, please contact me at psa@extendedstay.com. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
阅读更多
对这家酒店非常失望。从外面看它的外表还是可以的,但里面很脏,我们到达时在走廊和房间闻到有大麻的味道,床是双人床,而不是广告所说的大床,厨房里有个漏洞。绝不会再来这里住!!!
阅读更多
回复来自Extended Stay America - Palm Springs - Airport的General ManagerManager_11525
2015年7月14日已回复
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please know that we are sincerely sorry for the cleanliness issues you experienced. I discussed your comments with the team, and we are all planning to be more vigilant in our room inspections to ensure that each guest has a clean and comfortable stay. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. Please contact me, at psa@extendedstay.com, if you would like to discuss this further. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
阅读更多
我喜欢这个地址(离市中心近),房间干净,还有厨房区。早餐拿了就走。泳池有点小,不算“度假胜地风格”,到像是简单把身上蘸点水就走。夏天来的人挺多的
阅读更多
回复来自Extended Stay America - Palm Springs - Airport的General ManagerManager_11525
2015年7月14日已回复
The staff and I read your review, and would like to thank you for writing such terrific things about the cleanliness of your room and the kitchen. I truly appreciate your comments regarding your stay and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
阅读更多
我住在这里是因为我亲戚定在这里,所以我想离他们近一点。我真后悔之前没有读读关于这里的评论,如果我有读过,我一定不会选择住在这里。服务还算是可以,但是房间闻起来简直就像动物尿液。(这里是允许带狗狗的)没有吹风机,挂毛巾的毛巾杆和厕所的挂钩质量极差,感觉轻轻一碰他们就会掉下来似的。厅里闻起来全是大麻味儿,全尺寸的冰箱还不错。我到这里来是参加一个葬礼。但是当我回家的时候,我发现有800多刀的不明花费。这里是最有可能盗我借记卡信息的地方,因为我只在这里用过我的卡!!!
阅读更多
回复来自Extended Stay America - Palm Springs - Airport的General ManagerManager_11525
2015年5月27日已回复
The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us. The situation you described regarding your experience is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. I discussed your comments with our staff, and we have made necessary repairs in your room and will be making sure all rooms are thoroughly inspected before guest arrivals. Additionally, please know that we do not tolerate the use of illegal substances at our property. Once we are informed and we detect the substance, we follow a proper procedure to eliminate its use. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. I would be happy to speak with you further. If you would like, please contact me directly, at PSA@extendedstay.com. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
阅读更多
上一页
价位
US$97 - US$229 (基于标准间的平均价格)
其他名称
extended stay palm springs hotel palm springspalm springs extended stay
位置
美国加利福尼亚加州沙漠Greater Palm Springs棕榈泉市
客房数量
104
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页