我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Llanthony Priory Hotel

旅客 (100)
客房和套房 (11)
旅客 (100)
客房和套房 (11)
餐饮 (3)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
关于
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
卓越奖
酒店设施
免费停车
餐厅
酒吧/大堂
无烟酒店
客房特色
无烟房
酒店信息
酒店风格
新奇酒店
位置
全屏
如何前往
卡蒂夫机场65 公里
布里斯托国际机场67 公里
查看附近所有酒店
点评及其他
114 条点评
106 张照片
5问答
0 个房间贴士
旅行者评分
  • 69
  • 29
  • 6
  • 4
  • 7
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
显示包含以下内容的点评
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
酒保非常冷淡和食物都很差。 在和一个低标准的都点了。 服务员倒是挺好的。 非常潮湿和闷热。 似乎只是乐意为你没有努力因为这里有一个不间断的进进出出的行人不必依靠重复贸易。 然而这是一个美丽的地方/啤酒和苹果酒的很好。
阅读更多
我们打电话给住在这里一天已经开车去过黒色从遥远的群山 - 上 - 星形。 修道院废墟四处闲逛和照片都很漂亮。 酒店有一个漂亮的酒吧区的打电话给我们,我们有点失望的是他们只供应2下午直到食物,因为他们还仍然出售蛋糕我认为他们可能会吃过三明治。 我的理解是热的食物不可用。 我们仍然很享受一杯饮料和一块蛋糕和酒吧的员工都很令人愉快。
阅读更多
打电话叫了一杯饮料和一些小吃一个艰苦后走到Hatterall山脊。 很吸引人的地方。 小而舒适的房间,一个转换的酒窖,破旧的别致。 很好的服务与合理的价格。 还会再来的。
阅读更多
修道院是一个可爱的宝石Llanthony有些隐蔽山谷的一半。 不只是修道院的废墟看起来很棒,但附近有很多很棒的散步去派克一旦你上车。
咖啡厅,厕所,步道,停车场 - 在一个阳光明媚的下午去这里如果你想去的地方在一个不错的步行和你不会失望的。
阅读更多
我第二次住在17年Llantony ,这真是太长了!
要设置的预期: 没有无线网络,手机信号或,完全的沉默和暗色,套房里没有一个地方是没年都没有变过,但这一切都是它的魅力。
很棒的酒吧在楼下的拱形的地窖里友好的房东(geoff)。 里面的人自然是极好的如谈行程的堤坝, lon las库姆(骑车)。 当我到达的时候却被我沐浴在阳光里自己整个一 - 这是令人惊叹。
房间和浴室很干净舒适。
阅读更多
上一页
1234568
相册类别
所有照片旅客客房和套房餐饮
Room 2
Spectacular view over the abbey from a bedroom.
Residents' lounge
The 4-poster bed
The Spiral Staircase
上一页
I would like to ask if there is any accommodation available for this Sunday to Monday? If so how much for the one night? Thanks!
We paid £100 for 1 night for 2 people with an excellent breakfast. You’ll have to contact them to find out if they have a room. It’s a unique place and well worth a visit.
1 个推荐
Hello, would this hotel be suitable for a family with 3 children under 3?
Good afternoon, Unfortunately due to the age and nature of the building, we aren't able to accommodate children under the age of ten. The majority of our rooms are accessed by a stone spiral staircase and we don't have any en-suite rooms which we appreciate isn't ideal for young families. Regards Llanthony Priory Hotel
0 个推荐
显示所有回答
Thank you for your response to our questions. We are very interested in staying there for one night onSeptember 10 but we still have two questions that we need to ask: 1)In reading further through your hotel website, it appears that a reservation cannot be cancelled and refunded (only credited to another visit in the year). We will be traveling through Wales from the USA and, if a problem were to occur, would not be able to use a credit at another time. Is there any other possibility/flexibility that you can help us with to help us feel more comfortable, given the uncertainties of travel and life in general? 2)Could you please clarify the situation on toilets and showers for those renting a room? Thank you for your help. Trying to make this work, Don and Patti Sylvester
Could you please tell us if you have a double room available for Sept. 10 (one night). Could you please tell us the total price (including tax) for one night, if you have a room available, and your cancellation policy.
Good morning, a double room for a Saturday night would be £97.50 and this includes a cooked breakfast. We do have a room available. For more information about our hotel, please visit our website by searching Llanthony Priory Hotel.
0 个推荐
Could you please tell me if you have a room available from 6 Apr 2015 to 8 Apr 2015 for 2 adults and 1 11-year old child? If so, could you please send me the rate? We're also interested in pony trekking.Thank you!
上一页下一页
11
位置
英国威尔斯布雷肯比肯斯国家公园Llanthony
客房数量
7
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。 获取详情页