我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn by Wyndham St. Louis/Westport MO (Maryland Heights)

旅客 (52)
客房和套房 (25)
泳池和海滩 (3)

关于

在 Maryland Heights 的 18 家酒店中排名第 13
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店设施
游泳池
免费停车
免费高速WiFi
含早餐
有健身房的健身中心
会议室
室外游泳池
提供上网服务的商务中心
残障通道
精通多国语言服务人员
自助式洗衣服务
显示更多
客房特色
微波炉
空调
套房
家庭房
无烟房
酒店信息
酒店星级
酒店风格
实惠
宁静
酒店链接
访问酒店网站
特惠信息:套餐优惠
酒店优惠信息
956 条点评
7问答
0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 230
  • 308
  • 226
  • 108
  • 85
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
我的床单和淋浴都是头发。电梯的墙上有干了的口水,电梯的味道非常难闻。我房间的地板上都是爆米花粒。女管家想要闯进我的房间,我告诉她不行因为有人在洗澡而且我的床垫套上都是血。
阅读更多
与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评
回复来自Days Inn by Wyndham St. Louis/Westport MO的ManagerDays Inn W
2017年6月22日已回复
Dear Jennifer, We want to take the time to apologize about your situation. Our staff did their best to accommodate your stay and allowed early check in, we understand that you came to us first thing the next morning and our front desk staff told you that we would take care of all the issues you mentioned, you declined and told us that you did not want anyone coming into the room, at which point we apologized and you stated you may check out, you decided to stay another night and came to us again on date of check out. We understand you frustration, but as I mentioned to you during our conversation we were not able to fix your complaints as you never gave us the opportunity. We again apologize. Sincerely Jay Patel Property Manager
阅读更多
我们被房产经理明确告知是可以使用支票的,但前台员工拒收支票,之后他还公然拒绝联系他们的经理。我给他看了他们经理发的电邮并且转发给他之后,他才最终联系了他们经理。垃圾被“清理”到了情侣座位下面。情侣席上被模糊的染了色,搞得像是在棚户区生活似的。浴缸缝隙长霉了,还有花洒,只有中间有水流,根本就没有淋浴的效果,所以真的需要浸在去垢溶液中清洁一下了。我不会推荐这里,也不会再住这里了。
阅读更多
与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评
回复来自Days Inn by Wyndham St. Louis/Westport MO的ManagerDays Inn W
2017年5月31日已回复
Dear Mr. Grove, We want to apologize about the misunderstanding on the check, we do not take checks at our facility unless it was authorized. In your case he understood you to be a regular guest wanting to pay with a check, we do understand your frustration and do apologize. I do want to speak to you about the other items you mentioned, we do write logs on all issues and did not see anything written during your stay, we do apologize about any inconvenience and we do understand you may not want to stay here again, but we will fix any and all issues mentioned and hope to be able to gain your business in the future. Sincerely Jay Patel Property Manager
阅读更多
这个酒店位于一个好的地理位置,在圣查尔斯郊区。我们可以很便利的到达任何有趣的地方。我们订了一个总统套房。非常宽敞舒适的房间。在办理退房手续之前,我们厕所的天花板漏水。这是唯一的问题,接待处的员工并不是很在意这个问题。
阅读更多
与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评
回复来自Days Inn by Wyndham St. Louis/Westport MO的ManagerDays Inn W
2017年5月18日已回复
Dear Guest, We thank you for the feedback and rating, we apologize about the leak and yes our front desk did have it written down for maintenance to look at. We are sorry you felt that they were not concerned, but we do take all matter serious and will handle it appropriately. Again thank you for staying with us and we hope you will come back to visit in the future. Sincerely Jay Patel Property Manager
阅读更多
令人讨厌的经历。彩色的地毯,破碎的灯罩。浴缸里有黑色的污渍,房间的温度很难降下来。电梯是坏的。可以闻到剩下的食物的味道。我们在浴室时还停电了(结果在黑暗中洗的澡)。前台对待我,就像个白痴,她指责我太无能,不能重置插座电源插座。当我说我真的尽力了,她明显不信我。在争论后,他们给了我10美元。同样,院子很漂亮,晚上的值班人员是个很礼貌的绅士。床还是可以的,但床单不好,在表面有香烟燃烧过的痕迹。
阅读更多
回复来自Days Inn by Wyndham St. Louis/Westport MO的ManagerDays Inn W
2015年10月3日已回复
Dear Guest, Thank You for the feedback and review. I wanted to personally apologize for your stay being less then a perfect scenario. I understand your frustration with our staff and facility, and noted all issues brought to our attention on the review. We are currently trying to renovate our business and will be doing upgrades to our rooms as well. Please do not let this experience be your last with us and if you are back in the St Louis area again call us at 314-205-8000 and we will hope to accommodate you and your family again. Sincerely Property Manager Jay Patel
阅读更多
这里很方便,而且价格不贵,离音乐会区域很近。房间有点小,不过有微波炉和冰箱。墙壁上好像有点问题,不过其他地方都挺干净的。沙发椅已经有些“气味”了,这表明它需要清洗一下。床很舒服。大部分员工都很友善。早餐的服务员不是很友善。早餐本身味道还行,但就算服务到位了,我也不会再来这家酒店的。
阅读更多
与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评
回复来自Days Inn by Wyndham St. Louis/Westport MO的ManagerDays Inn W
2015年10月14日已回复
Dear Diane, I would like to thank you for sharing on how your stay was. We appreciate our guest telling us on how we are doing, this helps us build our staff. We apologize you had a dis-satisfactory incident with my breakfast attendant. I have mentioned this to him and he sincerely apologizes. We hope that the next time you are back in St. Louis you will come back to stay with us. Please call 314-205-8000 if you have questions or concerns. Sincerely Jay Patel Property Manager
阅读更多
上一页
价位
US$76 - US$109 (基于标准间的平均价格)
其他名称
days inn - st. louis/westport hotel maryland heightsclubhouse hotel st louisclubhouse hotel saint louis
位置
美国密苏里圣路易斯Maryland Heights
客房数量
121
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页