我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Greystone Inn (大瀑布市)

138 条点评
在29家大瀑布市酒店排名第18
旅客 (50)
客房和套房 (15)
浴室 (8)

关于

在 大瀑布市 的 29 家酒店中排名第 18
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店信息
酒店星级
酒店风格
位于中心地带
酒店设施
免费停车
免费高速WiFi
公用Wifi
无烟酒店
残障通道
高尔夫球场
客房特色
空调
无烟房
无障碍客房
138 条点评
5问答
0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 42
  • 45
  • 17
  • 9
  • 25
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
当我们来到前台时还是有点迟疑的,但这里住宿条件却给我们大大的惊喜。整个旅馆很完美,进行过全面改造,外面是零下,我们在屋内可以坐在火炉旁,让暖流包围。我们不喜欢大瀑布这里大多数连锁店提供的统一白色标配的酒店客房。我喜欢这里的浴室,新水槽,还有连接隔壁房间的功能,到处弥漫着时髦气息。我们下次还会住在这里。干净舒适,坐落市中心,走路就可去任何地方。 很好!
阅读更多
回复来自Greystone Inn的General ManagerJosco-Properties
2016年5月2日已回复
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you very much for your positive review of our hotel. We take pride in providing a clean and well serviced property, and we were pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you continue to stay with us, every time you are in the Great Falls area, and we want you to know that we value your business! Kind regards, M Davidene Tait, General Manager
阅读更多
房间很干净,可是淋浴有很多问题。床很一般,枕头和被褥还行。他们的房间里有垂直的塑料百叶窗,这就不会使得房间很黑。房间的窗子是一个单一的窗格类型,所以来自外面停车场的噪音会很大。走廊地毯也需要清洁和更换了。显然,房间在一定程度上被装修了一下,但事实上,我们房间里的淋浴设备需要被更换,还有其他的淋浴头。附近也有很多酒店在运行,但是如果一个人花时间在此地散步,在很短的步行距离内,你可以很惊讶很欢喜地发现,附近有很多各种各样的好餐馆。
阅读更多
回复来自Greystone Inn的General ManagerJosco-Properties
2015年9月29日已回复
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your recent review of our property. I was disappointed that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. Like the Greystone Inn, downtown Great Falls is a work in progress. Our location provides many options for our guests to enjoy and explore, several within easy walking distance. Downtown Great Falls offers some of the best restaurants in Montana, many locally owned and operated. In fact, the newest hotel and restaurant in Great Falls recently opened several blocks from the Greystone Inn! If sales tax-free shopping is of interest to you, downtown Great Falls provides unique shopping opportunities ... antiques, art galleries, clothes, household items, jewelry, photography, shoes, toys and much, much more. The Greystone Inn is near the convention center, museums and parks, with a cultural center planned at the end of our block. We appreciate that you chose our hotel, and will work hard to earn your business! Kind regards, M Davidene Tait, General Manager
阅读更多
我们住在117房间,看起来是最近翻新过。物超所值。大床有些过软了,淋浴间的排水也有些慢。除了这两点之外,前台很乐于助人,每件事情都很好。一条街道以外有个杂货铺,我们第二天早上去那里买了早饭。他们推荐了一个很好吃的餐厅,走走就到了。市中心有很多有特点的老建筑。那里有很多“不修边幅”的人,但是倒不至于让人害怕。
阅读更多
回复来自Greystone Inn的General ManagerJosco-Properties
2015年9月26日已回复
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your recent review of our property. I was disappointed that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. I can assure you that I will personally look into the concerns that you have noted, and I hope that you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you. We appreciate that you chose our hotel, and will work hard to earn your business! Kind regards, M Davidene Tait, General Manager
阅读更多
这种“改造”的房间做了一半,丝毫没有吸引力。这是在城市的粗略的一部分,很难找到停车的地方,是酒店的所以我们不会得到一张票。我们被我们的邻居在凌晨两点制造的各种噪音吵醒了。工作人员看起来不专业。
阅读更多
回复来自Greystone Inn的General ManagerJosco-Properties
2015年9月26日已回复
Dear Guest: Thank you for your review of your recent stay at the Greystone Inn. We encourage all of our guests to give us their comments and concerns regarding their stay. I do apologize greatly for any inconveniences that you experienced during your stay. Our downtown location can mean extra street activity in the evening, as much as we try to contain it. We appreciate your fashion critique of our employee uniforms, and look forward to watching you on Project Runway where your sense of style will be on full display for all to enjoy. Obviously, the concept of employees being uniformly dressed for the ease of identification by our guests was lost on you. Regards, M Davidene Tait, General Manager
阅读更多
向所有人大力推荐这家酒店。正如外面的标牌写的"不要以外表来评价这家酒店" 酒店外面看起来有些破旧,但是等你到了里面就会发现房间很棒很干净。木地板也非常棒。床看起来令人惊喜。我住的房间里的盥洗盆和淋浴正是我喜欢的那种。这家酒店的淋浴头与我见过的其它淋浴头都不一样。有人告诉我说这家酒店的房间真的不错,果真我住的房间就很棒。还有人告诉我说这里的双人房的浴室是专门为情侣建造的,非常棒。
阅读更多
回复来自Greystone Inn的General ManagerJosco-Properties
2015年9月24日已回复
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your recent review of our property. We really appreciate your positive comments about your recently renovated room. Our staff work hard each day to make the "guest experience" the best it can be, and we will continue to do so. We want you to know that we truly value your business, and we look forward to another opportunity to be or service to you! Kind regards, M Davidene Tait, General Manager
阅读更多
上一页
价位
US$58 - US$74 (基于标准间的平均价格)
其他名称
triple crown hotel
位置
美国蒙大拿大瀑布市
客房数量
44
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页