我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rookery Hall Hotel & Spa (Nantwich)

2,200 条点评
在6家Nantwich酒店排名第4
Main Road Worleston, Nantwich 英格兰
7 人正在查看该酒店
入住— / — / —
退房— / — / —
客人1 间客房2 位成人0 名儿童
锁定这些网站中的优惠价格
Booking.com
US$110
查⁠看优⁠惠
Trip.comUS$111
TravelocityUS$111
Orbitz.comUS$111
PricelineUS$110
Expedia.comUS$111
Hotels.comUS$111
价格为合作伙伴提供的每晚平均房费,可能不包含所有税费。 所显示的税费仅为预计。详情请咨询我们的合作伙伴。
旅客 (637)
客房和套房 (102)
餐饮 (45)
卓越奖

关于

地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
卓越奖
酒店设施
免费停车
免费高速WiFi
游泳池
有健身房的健身中心
酒吧/酒廊
提供上网服务的商务中心
会议设施
Spa
停车
免费上网
WiFi
公共 WiFi
网络
桑拿
室内泳池
恒温泳池
餐厅
提供早餐
自助早餐
客房内早餐
免费速溶咖啡
宴会厅
会议室
面部护理
足部按摩
按摩
礼宾部
报纸
无烟酒店
干洗
洗衣服务
显示更多
客房特色
无烟房
套房
浴衣
其他浴室
办公桌
咖啡机/茶壶
平板电视
浴缸/淋浴
家庭房
客房服务
保险箱
电话
熨斗
笔记本电脑保险柜
唤醒服务/闹钟
DVD/CD 播放器
免费洗漱用品
吹风机
显示更多
酒店信息
酒店星级
酒店风格
风景优美
历史酒店
所说语言
英语, 波兰语
2,200 条点评26问答0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 1,372
  • 501
  • 214
  • 76
  • 37
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
6月11号星期天我们去那里喝下午茶,对车道没有太大的印象。我们无法从酒店的正门进去,不得不绕到后门进去,接待室非常脏,镜子也很脏,看起来像几个月没打扫过。工作人员着装很邋遢。穿过前台大厅到达了供应饮料和食物的地方。墙上的油漆剥落了,墙角线非常的脏。价格是268英镑,不包含食物。当我听到报价不禁笑出声来。整幢楼的光线都非常昏暗...事实上有一大堆比这里好太多的地方可以选择了。
阅读更多
2017年6月24日已回复
Dear Anthony L Thank you for your review. It is always useful to receive feedback from our customers. I am sorry that we failed to meet your expectations on this occasion. I was surprised to read that you could not gain access to the hotel through the main door, as it is always open, as it is the main arrival point for our guests to check in to the hotel. I am sorry for the inconvenience you experienced on your arrival at the hotel. With respect to the cleanliness of the reception lounge; the mirror does date back to 1817, so the appearance is cloudy due to its age, which can be perceived as being dirty; we have a sign next to the mirror to explain this. I can assure you our housekeeping team follow strict cleaning standards in all areas of the hotel; however I will be passing on your feedback to the team, so that we can continue to improve the service we offer. Our staff do need to access different areas of the hotel to serve our customers in those areas, so there will be times when they will need to walk through the hotel, I am sorry if this impacted on your experience as that is certainly not our intention. We also do have appearance guidelines throughout the company and I apologise if you thought the staff looked scruffy as this is not the impression we want to give our customers. In terms of the rate you were quoted, we do have a variety of packages that we offer prospective guests, which can include room, breakfast and dinner. We ensure that our pricing is competitive and value for money for our guests. Thank you again for your feedback. Best regards Mart Louwerse
阅读更多
为了家庭聚会/生日,住在这里一个晚上。 酒店和场地都非常好。 工作人员有点“闷”,需要放松一点。 食物和饮料很贵。 水疗护理也很贵。
阅读更多
2017年6月24日已回复
Dear Gaz6129 Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Rookery Hall. I was disappointed to read your comments about the staff being "stuffy". I am sorry if this spoilt your experience as we pride ourselves on providing excellent, personable service to all our guests. With respect to the pricing; we do conduct reviews to ensure our pricing is competitive within the marketplace for food, beverages and spa treatments. I am sorry if you felt we did not provide value for money. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to Rookery Hall in the near future. Best regards Mart Louwerse
阅读更多
5月22日参观了Rookery大厅,作为婚礼前的温泉疗养。我们的派对很开心,一流的设施,服务一流还有令人难以置信的下午茶。肯定会回来,感谢大家精彩的一天!
阅读更多
2017年6月24日已回复
Dear Amie G Thank you for taking the time to complete a review on Rookery Hall. I am so glad you had such a wonderful experience in our spa and that you were taken good care of. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards Mart Louwerse
阅读更多
我们在这儿举办了一个超赞的家庭婚礼,感谢Rookery Hall酒店的每一个人,尤其是婚礼策划师Rebecca,几个月来帮我们设计安排一切,真是帮了大忙。感谢Jane婚礼那天忙前忙后保证一切都不出错,太棒了。还有Rookery,特别幸运能有她帮忙。晚上有Steve照顾现场,他真是酒店的一大财富。感谢厨师和他的团队,感谢美味的一餐。满分!
阅读更多
我只在这住了一晚,是为了参加一场婚礼。房间挺讨人喜欢的,而且酒店坐落的地方也挺漂亮。有点贵,我不觉得我会在不打折的情况下住在这。恼人的一点是这里的手机信号特别差,那是我当时觉得最煞风景的事;我爸妈住的一楼那间房要好一些。我还没有机会去试试他们的主餐厅,不过我觉得婚礼上提供的餐饮有些令人失望——对于这样等级的一个地方来说显得太平庸。总的来说,考虑到有这场婚礼我还是觉得挺惊喜的。这是家比我想象的要私密一些的酒店。
阅读更多
上一页
价位
US$126 - US$254 (基于标准间的平均价格)
其他名称
rookery hall hotel nantwich, rookery hall hotel and spa
位置
英国英格兰Nantwich
客房数量
70
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页