我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

H10征服者酒店 (美洲海滩)
H10 Conquistador

比平时低 11%
入住— / — / —
退房— / — / —
客人1 间客房2 位成人0 名儿童
旅客 (3919)
360
全景 (57)
客房和套房 (780)
卓越奖

关于

在 特纳里夫 的 58 家酒店中排名第 18
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
卓越奖
酒店设施
免费停车
免费高速WiFi
游泳池
有健身房的健身中心
酒吧/酒廊
海滩
潜水
儿童活动 (适合儿童/家庭)
停车
免费上网
公共 WiFi
网络
热水浴缸
桑拿
室内泳池
室外泳池
恒温泳池
餐厅
提供早餐
自助早餐
池畔酒吧
网球场
儿童乐园
机场交通
提供上网服务的商务中心
会议设施
宴会厅
会议室
Spa
按摩
沙龙
蒸汽浴室
礼宾部
便利店
商店
干洗
洗衣服务
显示更多
客房特色
海景
无烟房
套房
家庭房
空调
客房整理服务
迷你吧
平板电视
私人阳台
客房服务
安全
冰箱
显示更多
酒店信息
酒店星级
酒店风格
风景优美
Modern
所说语言
英语, 法语, 西班牙语, 荷兰语 和 2 种其他语言
酒店链接
访问酒店网站
特价:套餐优惠
6,933 条点评
1,183问答
0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 3,886
  • 1,988
  • 701
  • 235
  • 124
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这发生在一个单身派对上。大概晚上7点左右,2人身穿“波拉特泳衣”。游泳池里的人很少。每个人都开始鼓掌和欢笑。氛围不错。就连酒店的工作人员也和他们合影留念。突然出现了一位经理带着一些保安,他们把派对的人驱赶出了酒店。我也不认为一个“波拉特泳衣”有悖于“好礼仪”,更不能等同于老妇女不戴胸罩或露屁股游泳,或者不等同于男人全身满脸都是一些丑陋的纹身,正因为如此,只有超过50%左右的普通客人选择入住这家酒店。
阅读更多
回复来自H10征服者酒店的Director de Relaciones con ClientesAnabel G
2015年6月23日已回复
Dear Bruno S, We should publish the pictures other guests have sent us about your behaviour during your stay at this hotel. You were a group of 10 celebrating a bachelors party. We have had many other similar groups doing this in our hotel and we have never expelled anyone. If other guests feel insulted and disgusted by your bahaviour we have to take action. First, our Public Relations lady asked you to stop the grotesc exhibition by the pool at 8 PM. Right at that time many guests were having dinner while some of your group members were showing off in a unappropiate mankini. Also the daily Minidisco for children takes place right at this place. Other trouble guests usually inmediatelly stop whatever they are doing and go to their rooms when we asked to do so. Your group instead of beeing sorry and dissappearing inmediately, ignored our staff member and made her feel harassed. We thought that you were reasonable, young adults in the mid 30s, with a decent social status, as you reminded us all the time after all this incident happended. You said you were layers, doctors, important entrepeneurs from Lisbon. etc. The following information is published next to reception: This establishment reserves the right of admission. Entry and/or stay in this establishment is prohibited to any person who: • Shows symptoms of having consumed alcohol. • Carries any object likely to cause damage to people or things. • Carries or consumes any type of drugs or psychotropic substances. • Evidences lack of personal hygiene. • Has been expelled previously from the establishment by inappropriate behaviour. • Does not conform of the standards of behaviour and internal regulations established by the establishment. • Causes or incites any disorder in the establishment. • Has an uncontrolled behaviour that disturbs other customers and/or employees of the establishment. • Insults and/or disrespects any worker from the establishment. • Is not registered as a client or has NOT a confirmed reservation. You made a mistake and we expected that you had enough education and manners but instead you are still talking and writing like you did the right thing and trying to confuse other internet users. We did not refuse to give you any complaint sheet. We gave you one for the group because we do not have one for each guest in the house. Finally you all wrote the same thing. Tha law in Spain gives us this possibility. We called the Police because you did not want to leave the premises. However, do not think that the people that work in this hotel do not like to party. The difference is that once someone of the staff ask you to stop your bahaviour because you are doing something wrong, a normal person should recognize his error, have respect for other guests and staff members, be sorry and stop inmediatelly. We have many written complaints of other guests about your behaiour. We are a familiar hotel and we were probably not the right choice for your plans. We always manage for the mayority of our guests. You should seriously reconsider about what you and your friends did here. You are all intelligent young men and I am sure that you will finally accept that you could have avoided to force us to take such a decision.
阅读更多
从十月二十四日住到了十一月一日 出色的地理位置,刚刚好远离了繁忙的城市,到酒吧和餐厅仅需十分钟步行。 超级好的酒店,出色的服务人员,很棒的自助早餐和正餐。 除此之外还有一些地方需要改善: 我们的房间含一顿饭,在泳池柜台的午餐点心和食物质量很差而且有限,所以我们在旅馆外吃的午餐。 在白天没有很多适合十五岁以上青少年的活动。 很遗憾的是泳池的水很凉,我觉得百分之九十的顾客不会用这个泳池,这里很有必要找到一个给泳池水加热的方法,因为这里是常年的度假胜地。 这里的一些房间需要装修更新了。
阅读更多
回复来自H10征服者酒店的Director de RecepciónCarlos M
2012年11月15日已回复
Dear Mr.. Thanks for your opinion about our hotel and we will inform about it to the whole H10 Conquistador team. We hope to see you again. Best regards,
阅读更多
阅读更多
回复来自H10征服者酒店的Director GeneralCarlos M
2012年11月14日已回复
Dear Mr., Thank you for leaving your comment on Tripadvisor. We are very concerned that you did not enjoy your stay with us. However if you think that our hotel is “truly awful” it would have been nice to get your feedback during your stay. We might have been able to solve or explain many of the supposed issues that you mention. We have no guest complaint at all registered during your stay for any of these points. About charging for “extra services” like a Thalasso Spa area or an “a la carte” dining restaurant, this is nothing that we have invented. If you want to fly in business class, rent a luxurious car, have a Suite, or drink a premium brand, you have to pay more, and most hotels do the same. We are very confident about the service standards that we provide, and as mentioned before, our guests are very happy with our product. It is not our intention to overload the “a la carte” restaurant. This special restaurant has a limited number of reservations and is orientated to those guests who do not want to eat buffet every day; obviously not for the same price. This is also a service that not many 4* hotels provide. We are not aware of any rude staff member, but we will keep watching this supposed issue. Please accept our apology if this was your case. About the food quality we have not much to say. Our guest satisfaction rate is our reward, and most of our guests appreciate our quality and variety of our food. However, let us remind you, that if you find problems with the services provided in our or any other hotel, it is always helpful to mention it during your stay. About the pool area we are also very surprised about “being tired and dirty”. The whole floor has been changed less than a year ago, and we usually get positive comments of this area. If you found it the way you mention, please accept again our apologies. We will keep working hard to improve. Obviously your experience in our hotel was not satisfactory and we are disappointed with ourselves because it is our aim that each and every guest leaves the hotel premises absolutely satisfied. Unfortunately it is very difficult to cover expectations of 100% of the guests´. Fortunately the vast majority of our guests have exact the opposite opinion as you have. This really gives us the support that we are doing things right. Of course we have room for improvement, but in your case we understand that we are not the right option and we wish you better luck for the next time. We are definitely not the cheapest 4* hotel in Tenerife, but are usually always fully booked. Almost 70% of our guests are repeat guests. These might be the clearest signs that we are probably not so bad. However, variety in tastes and colours is what makes humanity so interesting. Please accept our apologies for not being able to make your stay with us as you expected. We will take your comments into consideration and continue working hard every day to make each and every guest happy while staying at the H10 Conquistador. Kind regards Tobias Bossecker Director
阅读更多
酒店不错,房间景色也不错,很遗憾的是我们发现大多数的服务员尤其是酒吧服务员态度很粗鲁而且完全不会帮你。不幸的是我们去的时候天气很不好而酒店并没有天气不好能做的的娱乐活动,酒吧不营业,餐厅也不好,我们也发现餐厅经常提供同一种食物,餐厅很热,即使服务员和我们都感觉快要热花了餐厅也没有开空调。
阅读更多
回复来自H10征服者酒店的Director GeneralCarlos M
2012年11月12日已回复
Dear Mrs Elaine M., Thank you for leaving your comments on Tripadvisor. We are very concerned that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We understand from your words that the bad weather was the main reason for your disappointment. We do not have many comments about our staff being rude to anyone. If this was the case with you, please accept our apology. We will keep watching this in case we should find that this could be a problem. Most of our guests mention the professionalism and friendliness of our staff as one of our mayor benefits. What is most surprising is that you say that we “did not cater as there was no entertainment and we did close bars and restaurants and did not compensate adequately”. First of all we would like to inform you that we received an official advice with orange level for heavy rains and winds from the local government. Therefore we are forced to take some safety precautions in order to avoid guest and staff accidents. A complaint, if something would have happened, would have been much more serious. But our surprise for your incomprehension for this preventive safety measures has more to do with the untrue comment that we did close bars and restaurants and that there was no entertainment. As most hotels we have our internal procedures for this situations and we have never had a similar negative comment for this reason. As you might understand we can not offer activities in the outside. We only closed the Pool bar temporarily, but opened the Night Bar during the day. We also kept open the main restaurant from breakfast until dinner, so all guests could enjoy our food offer during the day. For the entertainment we had to do all activities inside. Of course we can not offer sports or pool activities inside the building, but we put in place the Miniclub activity for children in our Disco and opened immediately the Teens Club, with Video games and movies. We are still asking ourselves, which restaurant we closed. For your complaint on the variety of the food we do accept your opinion, but we must disagree. You might not like the food, or the way it was cooked, or the temperature; but your complaint is about the variety. With more than 800 products, offered in a 14 day rotating menu, with 11 themed buffets, we think that your expectations for variety of food are not in accordance with the reality. The vast majority of our guests are very happy with our food offer and our guest satisfaction rate in this matter is one of the highest in Tenerife. Obviously your experience in our hotel was not satisfactory and we are disappointed with ourselves because it is our aim that each and every guest leaves the hotel premises absolutely satisfied. Unfortunately it is very difficult to cover 100% of the guests´ expectations. Please accept our apologies for not being able to make your stay with us as you expected. We will take your comments into consideration and continue working hard every day to make each and every guest happy while staying at the H10 Conquistador. Kind regards Tobias Bossecker Director
阅读更多
8年来头一回在这家酒店住宿,不过这是我们第八次来这里住宿。泳池没什么变化,不过大楼有些地方进行了装修,而且酒吧也非常不错。房间很干净整洁,而且设施齐全。食物非常好吃,不过餐厅客人很多,找一张空桌子非常不容易。唯一的缺点是,如果你想要一张躺椅的话,那就得很早就去,不过要是你中途离开去吃早餐,占座的浴巾就会被移开,而且如果你一开始去吃早餐的话,回来根本就没有空躺椅了。尽管天气不太好,但我们在这里住得很愉快。
阅读更多
回复来自H10征服者酒店的Director de RecepciónCarlos M
2012年11月12日已回复
Dear Mr.: We thank you for your comments on Tripadvisor, we are pleased to know your loyalty on every visit on this island, and we hope to see you back soon. Best regards,
阅读更多
价位
US$142 - US$321 (基于标准间的平均价格)
其他名称
h10 conquistador hotel playa de las americas, tenerife conquistador, h10 conquistador resort, conquistador hotel tenerife, hotel conquistador tenerife, conquistador tenerife
位置
西班牙加纳利群岛特纳里夫阿罗纳美洲海滩
客房数量
485
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页