我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

普西迪套房旅馆 (旧金山)
Presidio Inn & Suites

237 条点评
在244家旧金山酒店排名第226
2361 Lombard St, 旧金山, CA
让您以优惠价格入住
锁定这些网站中的优惠价格
TravelocityUS$125
Orbitz.comUS$125
Hotels.comUS$125
Expedia.comUS$125
eDreamsUS$125
Hotwire.comUS$125
价格为合作伙伴提供的每晚平均房费,可能不包含所有税费。 所显示的税费仅为预计。详情请咨询我们的合作伙伴。
旅客 (88)
客房和套房 (26)

关于

地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店信息
酒店星级
所说语言
英语, 西班牙语
酒店设施
免费停车
免费高速WiFi
免费上网
WiFi
传真/复印
行李寄存
无烟酒店
24 小时前台服务
网络
显示更多
客房特色
无烟房
客房服务
微波炉
237 条点评3问答0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 15
  • 22
  • 47
  • 34
  • 115
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
毫无疑问,这是一家没什么大惊小怪的酒店,客房是正在进行升级改造的,但这里的服务也是确实需要升级的。这里的电梯是又旧又吵的。我们还被困在了里面足足有10分钟。这体验是让我陷入恐慌的,尽管按了求救铃,但这家酒店接待处的员工是对此一无所知的。另外不可思议的是,在可怕的10分钟过后,这个电梯又奇迹般地继续运行了!接待处那里是几乎没有什么员工的,每次我们需要他们给与服务的时候,我们都得按很多次服务铃的。当我们告诉他们电梯的事时,这里是没有人向我们道歉的。
阅读更多
回复来自普西迪套房旅馆的Guest Relations ManagerGuestXperienceTeam
2019年5月8日已回复
Dear Guest, We're very sorry and absolutely shocked that you appear to have had such a bad experience during your recent stay with us. This isn't the usual feedback that we get and not the common experience that our guests have. Thank you for your comments - we will investigate the problem with our elevator and ensure improvements occur as a result. Best Regards, Customer Care Team
阅读更多
这儿的员工很粗鲁,办理入住的过程也很糟糕。房间里没有卫生纸也没有毛巾。早上7点,清洁人员未经允许就闯入你的房间。而且也没有浴帘。免费早餐就是在开玩笑。早上5点,楼上的房间里会发出巨大的跺脚声,而且持续了几个小时。
阅读更多
回复来自普西迪套房旅馆的Guest Relations ManagerGuestXperienceTeam
2019年1月7日已回复
We are very disappointed to read your review, and to discover that your recent stay with us does not seem to be of the standard that we generally provide for our guests. We apologize sincerely for this, but we do wish that you had made us aware of the issues that you were experiencing in your room during your stay, and we would have been happy to offer you an alternate. We aim to make our guests stays with us as good as they can possibly be, and we would love to have had the opportunity to improve your stay for you. We would love to have another opportunity to restore your confidence in our hotel if you are visiting this area again. Best Regards, Customer Care Team
阅读更多
在嘈杂的房间里,似乎没有什么东西是能用的。不是一个好好休息的地方。收费高,不会退还差价。停车困难。早餐就像是一个笑话,没有地方坐。千万别来
阅读更多
回复来自普西迪套房旅馆的Guest Relations ManagerGuestXperienceTeam
2018年10月22日已回复
Hi Kenneth, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us. Naturally, I am thoroughly disappointed to learn that your experience did not live up to your expectations. Your review is highly valued and we welcome constructive feedback from all our guests in order to ensure we deliver the highest standard of service possible. I would appreciate the opportunity to restore your faith in our hotel and I hope to welcome you back to the hotel for a better stay when you are next in town. Best Regards, Customer Care Team
阅读更多
这家旅馆的房间里面不仅没有空调和风扇,连窗户都是完全透明没有遮蔽物的,所以如果很热想开窗的话也不行,会有苍蝇飞进来的。除了这点很失望之外,还有就是我房间里面的消防的烟雾感测器其实不是真的烟雾感测器,而只是墙上看得见的电线,这样的设备让我都不知道这家旅馆是靠什么经营到现在的。
阅读更多
回复来自普西迪套房旅馆的Guest Relations ManagerGuestXperienceTeam
2018年9月9日已回复
We are sorry that you were disappointed with your room and the hotel, and that they did not meet your expectations. It is a shame that you were not aware that our rooms are not air-conditioned prior to your arrival. It appears that our hotel was not particularly suitable for your accommodation requirements. Thank you for your feedback in relation to the smoke detector in your room - we will ensure that this is attended to by our maintenance team. We appreciate your review, many thanks, and we are sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay with us more. Best Regards, Customer Care Team
阅读更多
别来这里。房间里有太多问题,很多东西无法使用。还有蚂蚁,以及伦巴底街交通的吵闹声。这里不值得你所花费的金钱,酒店很肮脏,需要一个很好的清理和装修。上一位住客的香烟烟雾笼罩了我的房间。
阅读更多
回复来自普西迪套房旅馆的Guest Relations ManagerGuestXperienceTeam
2018年1月15日已回复
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel; we are very disappointed to note that you did not thoroughly enjoy your stay with us. We are disappointed to hear that you had so many housekeeping and maintenance issues during your stay. We will discuss your feedback with our entire team, to ensure that we take all appropriate action to ensure that these issues are resolved for future guests. We appreciate your review, and we hope to have another opportunity to impress you on a future occasion. Best Regards, Customer Care Team
阅读更多
上一页
价位
US$149 - US$344 (基于标准间的平均价格)
其他名称
presidio inn and suites, presidio hotel san francisco, presidio motel san francisco
位置
美国加利福尼亚旧金山码头区 / 牛谷
客房数量
24
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页