我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sugar Bay Club (护卫舰湾)

旅客 (119)
客房和套房 (46)
泳池和海滩 (33)

关于

地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店设施
游泳池
免费停车
餐厅
酒吧/大堂
免费高速WiFi
会议室
会议设施
儿童池
公用Wifi
室外游泳池
宴会厅
干洗服务
托婴服务
提供上网服务的商务中心
无烟酒店
洗衣服务
精通多国语言服务人员
自助式洗衣服务
门房服务
高尔夫球场
显示更多
客房特色
客房内冰箱
微波炉
空调
套房
家庭房
小厨房
无烟房
酒店信息
酒店风格
湾景
海景
酒店星级
酒店链接
访问酒店网站
优惠与公告:房价省下 25%
219 条点评
140 张照片
7问答
0 个房间贴士
旅行者评分
  • 51
  • 81
  • 48
  • 18
  • 21
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
我们订了这个地方作周末短途旅行。房间很好,很干净。最近可能被改造了。靠近购物和就餐区域是这个地方的一大优势。这里其他的餐馆也都很不错。我不怎么推荐这里的海滩。在这个地区,大多数岛屿的大西洋一边都有风,每年都有肆虐的海浪和海藻。这是我们5月去的时候的情况。除此之外,游泳池还不错,也不拥挤,在这一地区还有很多游玩项目!
阅读更多
回复来自Sugar Bay Club的Sales & Marketing ManagerChelsea J
2017年10月5日已回复
Thank you for your very nice review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay in one of our recently remodeled rooms as well as our very convenient location within Frigate Bay. Our five restaurants on property make it very easy to find a great place to dine in the evenings. We are on the Atlantic and only a 5 minute walk to the Caribbean. Our two pools which are very much appreciated by our guests provide the choice of a beautiful meandering landscaped free form pool or our adult pool, which is a great choice for those who like to swim laps. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon! Sugar Bay Club Staff & Management
阅读更多
因为出差我来过岛上几次,很惊喜的是,这家酒店并不在他们推荐的列表里,但很棒。舒适的房间,很棒的泳池,周围是餐馆和超市,在那里可以买到住几天所需的日用品。
阅读更多
我们不得不离开我们的别墅,不能迟到第二天的航班,所以我们六个人就住在这里。我们对酒店漂亮的花园和泳池感到非常喜欢惊喜,因为大浪冲刷了海滩,所以不能游泳。沿着海滩散步还是很不错的,酒店员工非常友好和乐于助人。我们住在一间有小厨房的客房,非常干净,浴室设施齐全,有白色蓬松的毛巾,新的浴巾,价格很合理。带花园家具的阳台。所有的家具都是新的。我们刚从豪华别墅搬过来。很高兴来到这里。
阅读更多
回复来自Sugar Bay Club的General ManagerChelsea J
2017年5月19日已回复
Hi Mullenanne, Thank you for taking to time to review your stay with us. We appreciate all feedback and love to hear from our guests. Our landscapers work very hard everyday maintaining our grounds and we love when people comment on this. Our beach is the Atlantic so wonderful for walking as you have said, but not swimming unfortunately as their is a strong undercurrent. Luckily, the Caribbean beach is a short walk from us and is lovely for a swim. We are happy to hear that our team members were helpful and extremely friendly during your stay. We thank you for choosing us as your accommodation for your extra night and we do hope that you visit our island again soon. We would love to have you stay with us again. Chelsea
阅读更多
住了几个晚上。房间很大,大床。二楼阳台。地理位置极好,走路就可以走到很多吃东西的地方。房间干净,这个地方看起来安全。让我们诚实点吧。。。我们待在加勒比海,你真的不会花太多时间在你的房间,所以这里物有所值。会推荐这里给朋友和家人。
阅读更多
这家酒店的位置不错,靠近餐馆,离机场和巴斯特尔不远,酒店不太新,不过很干净,房间舒适,有阳台,有2个很不错的游泳池,可以到一个小海滩,接待处的女士,Chelsea,非常乐于助人。谢谢你!接待处的另一位女士态度有些不同!总之,这是一个位于非常迷人的小岛上的非常棒的酒店!
阅读更多
回复来自Sugar Bay Club的General ManagerChelsea J
2017年2月14日已回复
Thank you very much for your review Kim J. It was my pleasure assisting you during your stay. I do apologize that you did not get the same service across the board. Please feel free to email me at generalmanager@sugarbayclub.com with the details of your experience with the staff member if you have a chance. We hope that you enjoyed exploring our island and we hope to see you again! Regards, Chelsea
阅读更多
上一页
1234568
相册类别
所有照片旅客客房和套房泳池和海滩
官方提供的照片Sugar Bay Club
2 Bedroom Cottage
官方提供的照片Sugar Bay Club
Ocean Front Room
Afternoon view from Oceanview room
View from our room
Corner table and wicker chairs and TV
上一页下一页
12345610
If staying at the Sugar Bay , you can purchase a breakfast package which seemed over priced to me. The package is for breakfast at the café on site which faces the road. We had breakfast in our room. Brought our own coffee, peanut butter and oatmeal for several mornings and bought eggs at the express grocery/variety store on site. Even if you don't have a studio with kitchenette you will have a small microwave, kettle and mini-fridge in your room so in my opinion much easier, faster, more convenient and cheaper to make your own breakfast. The variety store on site had great selection but if you have specific [possibly diet restriction related] preferences you can take some groceries with you. As a diet controlled diabetic I brought no sugar added peanut butter and jam which is often hard to find when travelling. If bringing food (allowed for personal use) into St Kitts/Nevis be sure to declare it on the customs form and to the customs officer, bring any meat in original packaging (e.g. we took bacon, and charcuterie type vacuum packed deli) and do not take any fresh produce. We enjoyed the bread we bought at the on site store which had a good selection but there were no rye bread options and we would consider bringing some of our favourite bread on our next visit.
1 个推荐
显示所有回答
R beaches close to property Do you offer beach chairs? Beach towels? Is renovation finished?
Beach towels, yes but for pool. We did not use the beach next to the hotel side the stairs were not fixed. It is 1/2 Mile walk to Caribbean beach.
0 个推荐
显示所有回答
We would be very happy to welcome you. The current refurbishment project involving the Two Bedroom Cottages and 4 new One Bedroom Suites will be completed in the next 6 weeks. We have a small fitness center on property which is closed currently as we purchase some new equipment. It will be opened for winter 2019.
0 个推荐
显示所有回答
do u get buffet breakfast? and can u do all inclusive pkge?
Hi. Not sure if you have gone yet....but the breakfast pkg was great. Don't do all inclusive, so many great places to dine nearby. Enjoy!
0 个推荐
显示所有回答
Good day! Do you offer "day rates" for cruise ship passengers for use of your pool and beach area?
Good Afternoon kmr444, We do offer day passes for cruise ship guests. For further details, please email sugarbayclub@sisterisles.kn Thank you.
0 个推荐
显示所有回答
上一页下一页
12
价位
US$102 - US$229 (基于标准间的平均价格)
其他名称
sugar bay club hotel frigate bay
位置
加勒比海圣基茨和尼维斯圣基茨护卫舰湾
客房数量
80
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页