我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Priceline
Trip.com
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
查看全部 15 个优惠
价格为合作伙伴提供的每晚平均房费,可能不包含所有税费。 所显示的税费仅为预计。详情请咨询我们的合作伙伴。
附近酒店
点评 (1,616)
筛选点评
1,616 条结果
旅行者评分
992
384
158
57
25
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
992
384
158
57
25
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 1,616 条
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年6月14日的点评 通过移动设备发表

从到达到离开,我们都过得很完美——再好不过了!我们订了3间小屋中的其中一间。也就是3号小屋。我们的所有愿望都实现了。早餐非常棒,有很多自制的糕点、酸奶、果汁、煎蛋卷。不管我们想要什么,我们都得到了。即使对我们这样的纯素食主义者来说,他们也有很美味的选择。他们还提供种类丰富的鸡尾酒。服务很棒,他们照管一切。Spa很惊艳,理疗服务很好。旅馆很贵,但是值得!小屋有自己的按摩浴缸和非常舒适的家具,可以看到印度洋。仅供参考:冬天可能会遇到多云、刮风和下雨的天气。

感谢 Ulrich G
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.de 查看原文
Patrice P,Palm Hotel & Spa 的 Directeur général,回复了这篇点评2019年6月22日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Sir,
Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review of your recent stay in one of our lodges at the Palm Hotel. I really do have a team that pride themselves on delivering award winning service, so I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed the level of customer service, I will ensure that I pass on your kind comments to all the staff here.
Once again, thank you so much for sharing your stay with us here on TripAdvisor. We very much hope to welcome you in the near future.
Best wishes,
Patrice Peta, General Manager.

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2018年12月1日的点评

门房从门口把我们接到了这个安静的绿洲里,剩余的景色就扑面而来。这里的员工非常热情,帮我们重新规划了我们被留尼旺货物急缺打乱的行程,除了酒店某些菜急缺以外,这里的食物还不错,如果我们下次再来留尼旺,这个酒店肯定还是我们的选择之一。

感谢 Karibu2006
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GauthierD49,Palm Hotel & Spa 的 Director of rooms division,回复了这篇点评2018年12月14日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Palm Hotel & Spa.

As mentioned, you stayed during the “Gilet Jaune movement” which has impacted all the industries, deliveries,... on Reunion Island.

We are glad despite this event you enjoyed your time in our hotel and we thank you for spotlighting the assistance of our team in (re)arranging your stay.

Fortunately things are back to normal and our team look forward to welcoming you back again in our “oasis of calm” for a better discovery of our wonderful Island.

Best Regards,

Gauthier Dejean, director of rooms division

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2018年7月21日的点评 通过移动设备发表

令人惊叹的风景胜地,就是有点矫揉造作。坏消息是,这里的服务水平不高。我们到了那里吃的午饭简直就是一场灾难。等了好久好久好久。我们点的无麸质餐,提醒了他们4次,就是为了确保饭里没有麸质,直到最后我发现我的饭里还是有麸质…游泳池太小,水温太冷了。说这个健身房是一个五星级酒店的标准简直就是笑话!晚餐质量好,服务好,更关心顾客感受。顶级餐厅必备的体验到时都有,谢谢您嘞!英语水平一般般。休息室非常漂亮舒适,景色迷人,魅力无穷。但是一旦太阳下山,蚊子就都出来了,你也就没法去外面享受一下按摩浴缸了。

感谢 SamuelR447
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.se 查看原文
Patrice P,Palm Hotel & Spa 的 Directeur général,回复了这篇点评2018年7月25日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review, despite the fact I am disappointed that we failed to meet all your expectations.
Your constructive feedback is most gratefully received and it is only through guests such as yourselves that we can strive to not only maintain but exceed our standards and your expectations.
I’m pleased however to receive your feedback on the fantastic location of the hotel, your lounge apartment or your culinary experience for dinners.
I hope that you would consider giving us another chance so that we can prove to you that your experience was not typical.
With kind regards.
Patrice Peta, General Manager.

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2018年5月20日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们在这里住了2天,对这家酒店的一切都印象深刻,从高度数的冰镇果汁朗姆酒到房间里的可以像镜子一样管理2个页面的电视。2个餐厅都供应着一些不错的菜品,尤其是咖喱龙虾和一些很棒的小吃,尤其要提到一个服务员(伤心的事我不知道他的名字,但是他是来唠嗑的),他的英语非常好,对我不会用法语表达的地方帮助非常大。还有两个像样的游泳池还有一个可以看到海景的热水浴池,一定会推荐。

感谢 SimonHutchins
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Patrice P,Palm Hotel & Spa 的 Directeur général,回复了这篇点评2018年5月21日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Guest,
Thank you for sharing your kind remarks on your recent experience at The Palm Hotel. We are honored that you chose to stay with us during your trip to Reunion Island, and we are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us.
Rest assured that I will be sharing your kind words and comments with our whole team here at the Palm Hotel, in particular Sahaï at the restaurant.
We look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay.
Kind regards,
Patrice Peta, General Manager.

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2018年5月5日的点评 通过移动设备发表

非常低的五星级标准。不要期待这个等级的国际服务。房间很基础,食物也是中等水平,服务不够体贴。酒店维护远远可以更好,设备也低于平均水平。三天内附近都没有一个经理。对这个酒店很失望。

感谢 bernardoc166
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.es 查看原文
Patrice P,Palm Hotel & Spa 的 Directeur général,回复了这篇点评2018年5月7日已回复
Google 翻译

Mr Cabot,
I was very disappointed to read your review on TripAdvisor and to learn that your stay at Palm hotel fell short of your expectations.
But as a professional of our sector I really don't understand your approach on this website, as I canot understand your reaction the day of your departure concerning our check out policy, valid in all the hotels around the world (including in yours), which do not allow to keep its room 3 hours after the check-out time when the hotel is fully booked (out of respect for the subsequent guests), as you heard from the hotel manager you met contrary to what you said.
I very much hope that this review is not in relation with that, or the reason of your stay here and especially the opening of a future 5 star hotel not far away from here.
Kind regards,
Patrice Peta, General Manager.

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2017年12月19日的点评

这是一流的酒店,坐落在宁静的乡村海滩地区,绝对宁静的氛围。房间在私人小屋内,四周装饰有绿色植物。他们还配备了所有任何五星级物业都有的现代化设施。他们有一条不错的人行道,带你前往海滩,变成一次不错的徒步旅行。我喜欢这里的食物。工作人员热情周到。这里总能得到五星评分。

感谢 Padam_Bhushan_India
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
Patrice P,Palm Hotel & Spa 的 Directeur général,回复了这篇点评2017年12月22日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Padam_Bhushan_India,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Palm hotel.
I am delighted to read your fantastic review of your experience with us. We take great pride in our personalised service and I’m thrilled to learn that you consider our staff very warm and courteous, as well as you enjoyed the special atmosphere of our property.
We very much look forward to welcoming you back to Reunion Island and the Palm hotel in the hopefully near future.
Best Regards,
Patrice Peta, General Manager.

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评