我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
让您以优惠价格入住
Booking.com
US$192
+ US$19 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
立即预订,入住付款
Expedia.com
US$192
+ US$19 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
FindHotel
US$202
US$152
+ US$15 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
Hotels.comUS$192
Melia.comUS$202
PricelineUS$202
查看全部 20 个优惠
价格为合作伙伴提供的每晚平均房费,可能不包含所有税费。 所显示的税费仅为预计。详情请咨询我们的合作伙伴。
附近酒店
点评 (6,649)
筛选点评
6,649 条结果
旅行者评分
2,962
2,264
908
314
201
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
2,962
2,264
908
314
201
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 6,649 条
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2017年10月18日的点评 通过移动设备发表

和我女儿在这里住了1个星期。房间很漂亮,最近刚装修过。工作人员非常友好和乐于助人。入住手续办理得很快。房间的安全性有点问题,有人在铃响5分钟内进入了我们的房间。我们很享受吃到的所有食物(全包),并且选择繁多和一些很漂亮的蛋糕(芝士和苹果派)。每天早晨都能到满满的日 光浴,以及不需要排队很久的酒吧。我唯一担心的是泳池边的塑料格栅。它从来没有打扫过,脏兮兮的。前一天晚上,游泳池周围的垃圾桶没清空,所以第二天你就没地方放垃圾了。总的来说酒店还是很不错的,我一定会回来的。

感谢 Amy C
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
MeliaAlicante,阿利坎特美利亚酒店 的 Director de Relaciones con Clientes,回复了这篇点评2017年10月31日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for your preference in selecting our Meliá Alicante for your recent holidays, as well as for letting us know about your experience.

We are deeply honored by your comments towards the service of the hotel and the staff, to whom we assure you will receive your kind words.

Please note that we are going to share your comments regarding the plastic grill around the edge of the pool and the bins around with our Management, in order to avoid similar situations like the ones you have described in a future visit.

Once again, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We will be looking forward to host your next visit to Meliá Alicante.

Best regards,

Gloria Arenaza
Guest Experience Assistant

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2017年9月9日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们有一个套间,因为我们三个人,我的丈夫,我的女儿和我。我们在去阿利坎特旅行的一天到访了酒店,当时还住在另一个度假胜地,决定在最后一个晚上款待自己。这个房间很漂亮,可以俯瞰海滩,所以景色非常壮观。房间很可爱即使有点紧凑,但我们只住了一个晚上所以还不错。我们在那里吃了一顿晚餐和早餐。两者都有很多的选择,尽管早上都排着长队等煎饼。这是一个美妙的夜晚。位置理想有巴士到机场,并靠近市中心。服务和检查都是很棒的,包括游泳池!爱它!到目前为止我所住过的最好的酒店!

感谢 Dav7266
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2017年8月26日的点评 通过移动设备发表

坐落在沙滩上,距离港口很近,从市中心5分钟就可以到......我们升级到行政房,享受一个私人游泳池的所有好处,躺椅-神话般的休息室/餐厅区域甚至包括晚上萨克斯手/鸡尾酒和早餐-几乎一整天都可以吃到零食....

感谢 cmcna12
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
MeliaAlicante,阿利坎特美利亚酒店 的 Director de Relaciones con Clientes,回复了这篇点评2017年8月27日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the time you have dedicated to review about your experience at our hotel.

I feel very proud and happy to know that you were able to enjoy every moment while you were under our care. You can rest assure that I will share your kind words with the team.

We will be looking forward to host your next vacation at Meliá Alicante, it will be a pleasure for us to welcome you here again.

Cordially,

Gloria Arenaza
Guest Experience Assistant

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2017年8月14日的点评

酒店位置很好,从机场来坐c6路公交很便捷,酒店景色很棒,离海湾、海洋和沙滩都很近。酒店设施很棒,工作人员很友好,安排房间服务周到。

与 Meliá Hotels International 合作收集的点评
感谢 clarer778
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
MeliaAlicante,阿利坎特美利亚酒店 的 Director de Relaciones con Clientes,回复了这篇点评2017年8月25日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for your preference in selecting our Meliá Alicante for your holidays, as well as for recommending our hotel to future travellers.

It is very gratifying for me to learn that as a team, we were able to provide you with a memorable vacation experience.

We will be looking forward to your return in a near future to Meliá Alicante so you can spend another lovely holiday in The Level.

Sincerely,

Gloria Arenaza
Guest Experience Assistant

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2017年7月30日的点评 通过移动设备发表

酒店很棒,地点绝佳。员工干净得体,乐于助人,面带笑容。餐饮质量也非常高。泳池略小。没有私人海滩,我们花了6欧元租用的躺椅。沙滩除了略脏以外很完美。海水还可以。

感谢 Sema_Taskale
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
MeliaAlicante,阿利坎特美利亚酒店 的 Director de Relaciones con Clientes,回复了这篇点评2017年8月28日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Guest,

Firstly, we would like to thank you for choosing us as your hotel in Alicante and letting us know your opinion about your stay.

We are pleased to know that you were satisfied during your stay with our installations, our wonderful meals and our charming staff.

It would be a pleasure for us to welcome you again in Meliá Alicante if you decide to come back to this city in Costa Blanca.

Sincerely,

Gloria Arenaza
Guest Experience Assistant

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评