我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近酒店
点评 (659)
筛选点评
659 条结果
旅行者评分
555
68
29
4
3
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
555
68
29
4
3
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 659 条
Tripadvisor 中国会员
2020年3月8日的点评 通过移动设备发表

入住日期:2020年1月
此点评仅代表旅行者个人的主观反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作伙伴的反馈。
RenBali,Renaissance Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa 的 Director of Marketing Communications & PR,回复了这篇点评2020年3月10日已回复
Google 翻译

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年3月7日的点评 通过移动设备发表

这间饭店还不错!位在Uluwatu山区,饭店盖在山凹处,空气很好也很安静,但是附近什么都没有所以吃的喝的都靠饭店,搭车出去吃也不太划算,好在饭店的东西不错吃房间很舒服。

万丽的礼宾部叫做Navigator然后住宿期间所有的大小事甚至当地景点都可以问他。谢谢Michelle, Sintya, Wulan住宿期间的贴心服务。

早餐的部分很丰富,令人惊讶的是他的创意鸡蛋料理真的很值得一试特别的是还有现做的Crepe,晚餐可以试试 R bar的 Panini 配上Bintang啤酒真的很棒,还有炸鸡翅也很好吃。

公共设施的部分健身中心的景色很棒,器材也很新又干净,饭店有两个泳池,主泳池景色很棒,可以看到海,另一个泳池比较小一些,但安静很多,总之这里安静很适合放空。

感谢 yin1116
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
RenBali,Renaissance Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa 的 Director of Marketing Communications & PR,回复了这篇点评2020年3月8日已回复
Google 翻译

Greetings from Renaissance Bali,

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time in leaving such a fantastic review. We are delighted to hear that you had a relaxing stay where you can unplug from the hustle and bustle of a big city. Regarding service delivery, we are thrilled to hear that you felt well taken care of by our ambassador, therefore, I will personally extend your kind recognition towards Michelle, Sintya, Wulan and the entire team for going above and beyond.

We take great pride in everything we do including offering mouth-watering culinary selection at each of our outlets and we are very happy to know that you are impressed with the breakfast buffet where you can savor Asian to the Western, Juice bar to the crepe station.

Next time you are back at the resort, be sure to take advantage of our complimentary shuttle to Roosterfish Beach Club where you can sip and swim by the ocean. Please do let us know if there is anything we can do to make your next stay even more relaxing and memorable. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the resort again soon.

With warm regards,

Aulianty Fellina
Director of Marketing Communications & PR

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年2月22日的点评

饭店位置稍微偏僻.附近没有店家.饭店位于山上景观不错但似乎无法看到夕阳.饭店房间数不少.不过住房率不算高.适合喜欢待在饭店内放松的人.餐厅餐点口味与价位都令人满意.早餐也很丰盛.

感谢 Flagewang
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
RenBali,Renaissance Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa 的 Director of Marketing Communications & PR,回复了这篇点评2020年2月23日已回复
Google 翻译

Greetings from Renaissance Bali Uluwatu,

Thank you for taking the time in leaving such great feedback based on your recent stay with us. Regarding location, we might be tucked away from the crowd but it allows our guests to unplug from the world as they have uninterrupted relaxing getaway away from the hustle and bustle of a big city. Thank you for your review. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the resort again soon.

With warm regards,

Aulianty Fellina
Director of Marketing Communications & PR

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
Tripadvisor 中国会员
2020年2月20日的点评 通过移动设备发表

入住日期:2020年2月
此点评仅代表旅行者个人的主观反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作伙伴的反馈。
RenBali,Renaissance Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa 的 Director of Marketing Communications & PR,回复了这篇点评2020年2月23日已回复
Google 翻译

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年2月3日的点评

这间酒店背山面海,拥有两个泳池,从泳池都可以远眺到一望无际的大海。员工都非常亲切和友善,自助早餐选择丰富。总的来说非常推荐!

感谢 sys20000
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
RenBali,Renaissance Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa 的 Director of Marketing Communications & PR,回复了这篇点评2020年2月3日已回复
Google 翻译

Greetings from Renaissance Bali Uluwatu,

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time in leaving such a fantastic review. We are thrilled to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay where you indulge in a relaxing getaway enjoying a downtime by the pools overlooking the pristine view of the Indian ocean.

We are also very happy to know that you felt well taken care of by our ambassador from the moment you stepped into our open-aired lobby to the moment you bid your farewell.

Once again, thank you for your review and your kind recommendation. We cannot wait to welcome you back to the resort again soon.

With warm regards,

Aulianty Fellina
Director of Marketing Communications & PR

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年1月4日的点评 通过移动设备发表

很不错的连锁饭店,以这价位来说算是很棒的。早餐丰盛好吃。房间舒适宽敞,还送两杯酒精饮料,很有诚意也很不错。SPA硬体设备很好,手法一般,但还是可以去体验。

感谢 MacallenL
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
RenBali,Renaissance Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa 的 Director of Marketing Communications & PR,回复了这篇点评2020年1月6日已回复
Google 翻译

Good morning from the beautiful Peninsula,

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time in leaving such a fantastic review. We are very happy to know that you found value for money and that you had a pleasant stay with us. Moreover, we are delighted to know that you enjoyed your spa treatment and were also happy with our breakfast buffet spread. Next time you are back at the resort, be sure to take your time to visit Roosterfish Beach Club, our extended facility located at Pandawa beach where you can sip and swim by the ocean. Once again, thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon.

With warm regards,

Aulianty Fellina
Director of Marketing Communications & PR

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评