我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Luna Thai Spa
排名第 1Cua Lap景点玩乐(共 7 个)
今日开放: 下午12:00 - 下午8:00
保存
点评精选
这间spq超赞

环境很棒,服务态度非常好,重点是spa真的舒服到了极致!睡了整整两个小时。住在这间度假村,应该这几天... 查看更多

2019年12月16日的点评
Taitaiwu
,
台湾Da'an
通过移动设备发表
Luna Thai spa

因缘际会到这里度假放松,饭店spa环境非常优良、技师技巧也十分高超,疲劳完全消除,如果有机会推荐可以... 查看更多

2019年12月3日的点评
sean2314
通过移动设备发表
阅读所有 400 条点评
  
Google
富国岛及周边值得推荐的体验
低至 US$44.66
更多信息
低至 US$30.77
更多信息
低至 US$70.00
更多信息
点评 (400)
筛选点评
400 条结果
旅行者评分
385
9
2
1
3
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
385
9
2
1
3
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 400 条
2019年12月16日的点评 通过移动设备发表

环境很棒,服务态度非常好,重点是spa真的舒服到了极致!睡了整整两个小时。住在这间度假村,应该这几天都会一直来吧!!

感谢 Taitaiwu
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
Luna T,Luna Thai Spa 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2020年7月14日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Taitaiwu,


Thank you so much for visiting us and for sharing your amazing feedback.


We are very pleased to know that our team was able to leave such a positive impression. Your kind compliments mean a lot for all of us and keep us motivated to do better.


It has been a real pleasure to have you with us at our LUNA THAI SPA.


We would love to welcome you back to our spa in the not too distant future.


Graciously Yours,
Ms.Pitsopa Wansrithong (Ms.ICE)
LUNA THAI SPA Director

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年12月3日的点评 通过移动设备发表

因缘际会到这里度假放松,饭店spa环境非常优良、技师技巧也十分高超,疲劳完全消除,如果有机会推荐可以来尝试!

感谢 sean2314
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
Luna T,Luna Thai Spa 的 Người quản lý,回复了这篇点评2020年3月15日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear sean2314,


Thank you so much for visiting us and for sharing your wonderful feedback on TripAdvisor.


I am very happy to know that you had such a great time at our LUNA THAI SPA and enjoy your spa experience.


I will make sure to pass on your kind words to our team.


We are all looking forward to welcoming you back soon again.


Graciously Yours,
Ms.Pitsopa Wansrithong (Ms.ICE)
LUNA THAI SPA Director

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年11月8日的点评

如果你到富国岛想阳光与海滩以外,你又想叹一叹,做个Spa的话。我会推介这家 "Luna Thai Spa"。这家Spa位于DusitPrincess酒店内,地方清洁,设施及香薰用料又高档,当然技师的手法高超,力度适中。另外不可不提的是他们喜玛拉雅岩盐的桑拿必须一试。最后他们的CP值非常高。

1  感谢 Samuelwsk
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Luna T,Luna Thai Spa 的 Người quản lý,回复了这篇点评2020年3月15日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Samuelwsk,


Thank you so very much for visiting us and for sharing your positive feedback with attention to details.


Our LUNA THAI SPA is located at Dusit Princess Moonrise Beach Resort Phu Quoc with a stunning infinity swimming pool.


I am more than happy to know that you had such a great time at our spa. I will make sure to pass on your kind words to our caring team. They will be delighted to hear your warm compliments.


We all hope that you our reosrt and our spa again in the very near future, as we will be delighted to welcome you back.


Graciously Yours,
Ms.Pitsopa Wansrithong (Ms.ICE)
LUNA THAI SPA Director

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年11月5日的点评

我选120min的疗程(30分钟浴盐脚部去角质+30分钟背部去角质+60分钟使用热香草包+配合按摩),价格VND$2,28,0000.,服务非常的细致

训练&服务走泰式,使用的摆设/道具/香氛,一度以为身在泰国!使用的产品也是国外顶级品牌,惟员工太年轻,技法较不纯熟,但会定期安排讲师到店培训,可看出管理者的用心
由于我跟同伴早到近1HR,知道我们没其他活动,店家免费开放桑拿池/蒸气室/烤箱让我们使用

***邻近机场/夜市,有接驳车!来富国岛,大推!

感谢 JeremyL2600
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
Luna T,Luna Thai Spa 的 Người quản lý,回复了这篇点评2020年3月15日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear JeremyL2600,


On behalf of LUNA THAI SPA Team, I would like to express my genuine gratitude to you for sharing warm comments on your recent spa journey.


It is a great pleasure to hear such a positive feedback from you as our royalty guest. I am delighted to hear that you have fully wonderful spa experience at our LUNA THAI SPA and truly appreciated our staff and our spa facilities.


I am very pleased to read that you enjoyed the spa experience offered by our team members. I have been investing heavily into training to ensure every guest feels special.


Our core value are always have smile on our face, be friendly, positive and caring to our guests. But most importantly is to be professional.


Personalized service is of great important to LUNA THAI SPA. Our service promises to our guests are to respect, to WOW and to go beyond our guests' expectations.


Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to appreciate our spa services. Your kind feedback has been shared across the whole team, who are equally delighted to have received such positive comments from you.


Lastly, thank you once again for this excellent review "BEYOND AMAZING!!" and sharing your spa experience with our other readers and fans to be of LUNA THAI SPA.


On behalf of all of us, we hope to have the great pleasure of welcoming you in the very near future.


Graciously Yours,
Ms.Pitsopa Wansrithong (Ms.ICE)
LUNA THAI SPA Director

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
Tripadvisor 中国会员
2019年10月8日的点评 通过移动设备发表

体验日期:2019年10月
此点评仅代表旅行者个人的主观反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作伙伴的反馈。
Luna T,Luna Thai Spa 的 Người quản lý,回复了这篇点评2020年3月15日已回复
Google 翻译

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年9月20日的点评

我来luna thai spa只用一个小时,身体很好,精油味道很特别,身体觉得很放松,房间很美,很干净,按摩师手法很好,按摩的地方开门时间是早上9点到晚上9点,离阳东镇夜市也很近,大概是4公斤。离飞机场也是很近3公里,所以交通很便利

体验日期:2019年9月
2  感谢 xietingting
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
Luna T,Luna Thai Spa 的 Người quản lý,回复了这篇点评2020年3月14日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear xietingting ,


Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to write this positive review regarding your recent spa experience on our LUNA THAI SPA. It was a great pleasure to host you at our spa and we feel honored to read your kind words about us.


I am delighted to know about your wonderful spa experiences throughout all of our spa services, spa facilities, cleanliness and hygienic from our stunning treatment rooms to the treatment itself, including our signature massage oil.


It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We are pleased to know that you have had a wonderful time at our spa. We do appreciate your generous comments about the level of services and professionalism exhibited by our staff members.


I hope that you have taken a great memory back with you from LUNA THAI SPA. We are all looking forward to your return to our beautiful spa where I know you will create more.


Graciously Yours,
Ms.Pitsopa Wansrithong (Ms.ICE)
LUNA THAI SPA Director

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评