我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近酒店
点评 (763)
筛选点评
763 条结果
旅行者评分
217
435
90
15
6
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
217
435
90
15
6
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 763 条
3周前点评

首先想一赞服务人员 非常有礼貌 很乐意帮顾客 我和老公本来后日先入住此间酒店 前一天尝试询问能否把大件行李寄存寄存一天(因为我们要去洞爷湖) 他们看到我们的booking后便乐意帮忙 整体来讲这间酒店非常忙碌很多客人 晚上有免费咖啡茶可以到地下lounge enjoy 又有微波炉 房间偏小 我和老公不可以同一时间开行李 地点一流

感谢 KR_RKC
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
FrontofficeManager31,三井花园酒店 的 フロント オフィス マネージャー,回复了这篇点评回复时间:2周前
Google 翻译

Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and taking a time for sharing your comment.
The words of compliments from you like this are our encouragement more than anything else.
Also we would appreciate your kind understanding for the room situation in the city of Japan.
We have got a variety size of rooms from 18㎡to 42㎡. It would be great if you could take a larger space room into your consideration in your next visit for your luxury and superior stay.
Your feedback is highly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you to the Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo.

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年7月1日的点评 通过移动设备发表

麻雀虽小五脏俱全的商务饭店,早餐自助式,吃饱没问题,有大浴池但我们没去泡,倒是看到不少日本人过去,房间隔音还算不错,而且附近交通方便,用走的就可以逛到不少景点

感谢 637guac
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
FrontofficeManager31,三井花园酒店 的 支配人,回复了这篇点评2019年7月4日已回复
Google 翻译

Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and taking a time for sharing your comment. We are very glad to read that you enjoyed our convenient location and our hotel breakfast. We are truly delighted that you were satisfied with our location which is very convenient from JR station (5 minutes' walk!). As additional information, Our breakfast buffet combines more than 30 varieties of western and Japanese healthy dishes. Our breakfast buffet also serves our guests very delicious food items of Hokkaido for their good start of the lovely day. Also, we would appreciate your kind understanding for the room situation in the city of Japan. We have got a variety size of rooms from 18㎡to 42㎡. It would be great if you could take a larger space room into your consideration in your next visit for your luxury and superior stay. We are pleased to notice, Our public bath is not natural hot spring, but it is spacious enough for several people.There are even 7 individual washing booth. You can experience very relaxing time that you can't experience when you only use unit bath especially after a long sightseeing walk. We know it's not very big bathtub but it is cozy and well equiped. Your feedback is highly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you to the Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo. Front office Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年6月23日的点评

地点很方便,出札幌南口右转后过 2个街口就到了;楼下有便利商店,对面就是六花亭,旧市政厅也在附近。
逛了一天的街,回到饭店可以去大浴场泡澡,真的很舒服。

感谢 _S2653US
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
FrontofficeManager31,三井花园酒店 的 フロント オフィス マネージャー,回复了这篇点评2019年6月26日已回复
Google 翻译

Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo. And we appreciate your precious comment. We hope you had enjoyed trip in Japan.
We are very glad to read that you enjoyed our convenient location and our hotel public bath.
Our location is very convenient from JR station (5 minutes' walk!) and shopping mall. So,it's expand your choice to go other cities near Sapporo.
Our staffs listen carefully to all comments and feedback from our guests to make sure that we can improve our services for the better everyday. As we sincerely hope that you will continue to stay with us in the future. 
Front Office Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年6月11日的点评

前台服务人员热情款待, 笑容可掬, 酒店供应welcome drinks至晚上11时.

房间空间感不错, 但较旧, 不过设备充足, 也很舒适. 窗外景观普通. 二楼有大浴场, 地方较小, 幸好人不多, 也令人放松.

早餐选择了去场外市场的北之番屋, 可以乘坐无料小巴来往酒店, 早餐新鲜美味, 餐厅也提供其他海鲜, 可自费点来吃呢. 餐后可以自由在场外市场买手信和生果呢!

从JR札幌站前往酒店徒步只需5分钟, 酒店前往大通公园, 北海道厅旧本厅舍, 北大植物园等景点都很方便呢!

感谢 lamtyagnes
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
FrontofficeManager31,三井花园酒店 的 フロント オフィス マネージャー,回复了这篇点评2019年6月13日已回复
Google 翻译

Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo for your recent stay in Japan.
We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them.
We are very glad to read that you enjoyed our convenient location and our hotel hospitality.
our location is very convenient from JR station (5 minutes' walk!) and shopping mall. So,it's expand your choice to go other cities near Sapporo. We will continue to serve everyone for their " memorable hotel"
We are waiting for your next use. Thank you for your post.
Front Office Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年6月8日的点评 通过移动设备发表

服务人员很亲切,这是最重要的。
酒店还有提供迎宾咖啡茶水,二楼有大众浴室,早餐也很好吃又丰富。
地点位置很好,到大通公园,薄野,北海道大学都可以走路就到达。搭火车去小樽也很方便。

感谢 Ambassador140137
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
FrontofficeManager31,三井花园酒店 的 支配人,回复了这篇点评2019年6月10日已回复
Google 翻译

Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and taking the time to provide the review for your recent stay.
The words of compliments from you like this are our encouragement more than anything else.
We provide coffee and tea,greentea for our guests between 3pm-11pm.
And also our breakfast buffet combines more than 30 varieties of western and Japanese healthy dishes.
Our breakfast buffet also serves our guests very delicious food items of Hokkaido for their good start of the lovely day.
We will continue to serve everyone for their "" memorable hotel"".
We are waiting for your next use. Thank you for your post.

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评