我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近酒店
点评 (2,054)
筛选点评
2,054 条结果
旅行者评分
625
862
360
133
74
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
625
862
360
133
74
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 2,054 条
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年8月29日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们在贾斯珀的罗布森山酒店住了三晚。酒店去“市中心”贾斯帕步行很快就到了,所以很容易到达吃饭的地方。住宿条件非常好,超出了我们的预期。床很舒服,也没有噪音问题。在我们住的期间,房间干净整洁。免费的早餐也是高标准的。有一个户外热水浴缸,在登山后泡澡非常方便。

感谢 GaspesianGirl
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
marinaN1649CX,罗布森山酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年8月30日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Guest. Thank you for sharing your review of your stay at the Mount Robson Inn on Trip Advisor. We were delighted to read that you were so pleased with your accommodation and that you found your room to be so clean and well kept. We were also happy to hear that you were able to get out and hike and explore Jasper's trails. Many of our guests appreciate the hot tubs after a long day either hiking or skiing. We are glad that you enjoyed as well. Should your travels bring you this way again we would be more than happy to host your stay.

Kind regards.

Marina Rosta
General Manager
Mount Robson Inn
Jasper, AB

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年7月13日的点评

酒店的房间就是那种常规的标准双床房。酒店提供的早餐不是很好,甚至连苹果或者香蕉都没有。这里的房价非常高,却没有什么特别之处,酒店的地理位置也不怎么样。另外,酒店只有楼梯,没有电梯。

与这家酒店合作收集的点评
感谢 cwacht125312
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
marinaN1649CX,罗布森山酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年7月14日已回复
Google 翻译

Thank you for sharing your review of your stay at the Mount Robson Inn on Trip Advisor. We were sorry to hear that you were not impressed with your accommodation. We were also sorry to hear that you did not find our complimentary breakfast to be satisfactory. We offer a variety of hot and cold choices from omelettes and sausages to fruit, yogurts and cereals. We keep a fully stocked bowl of apples and oranges by the door along with coffee to go so guests can grab a piece of fruit and coffee on their way out. Perhaps you just didn't notice it. As with many other hotels in Jasper we do not have an elevator but we only have one floor about the ground floor. Should anyone need assistance we are always available to help. Our prices are comparable to most other similar hotels. All of our rooms have been renovated and all have top of the line mattresses to ensure a good night sleep. We hope you were able to enjoy exploring Jasper and that you will come again. Kind regards. Marina Rosta General Manager Mount Robson Inn Jasper, AB

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年5月24日的点评

糟糕,很糟糕,非常糟糕,不推荐。前台非常没礼貌,酒店一点也不干净,反而非常脏。浴缸和淋浴头都坏了,当我们去前台投诉的时候,她就傻傻地盯着我们。

与这家酒店合作收集的点评
感谢 Pioneer59948582270
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
marinaN1649CX,罗布森山酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年5月25日已回复
Google 翻译

Thank you for sharing your review on Trip Advisor. We were very sorry to hear that you felt our front desk staff were anything less than cordial. We understand that the broken jacuzzi button was repaired and the shower was not broken. We were informed that our maintenance worker had to show you how to use it. Once again, if you felt our front desk staff was not polite we do apologize. We go out of our way to ensure that our guests are treated with respect and courtesy. We hope you were able to enjoy your time in Jasper and that you were able to experience some of the many natural attractions our park has to offer. Should your travels take you this way again we would be delighted to have the opportunity to host your stay and regain your loyalty.

Kind regards.
Marina Rosta
General Manager
Mount Robson Inn
Jasper, AB

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年5月12日的点评

入住的时候服务非常友好,在贾斯帕的酒店中,这家很划算。杰出的客户服务,酒店的服务很好,早餐很好吃,帮助你开启活力满满的一天。附加的好处是我们在路边和前院看见了很多麋鹿。

与这家酒店合作收集的点评
感谢 Glenn B
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
marinaN1649CX,罗布森山酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年5月13日已回复
Google 翻译

Thank you for sharing your review of your stay at the Mount Robson Inn on Trip Advisor. We appreciate the feedback as it allows us the opportunity to continually improve both our service and our amenities. We were delighted to hear that you found our front desk staff to be very friendly and that you found our prices to be of good value. Being able to see wildlife up close is always a bonus and make for great photo ops and memories. We are happy you enjoyed your stay in Jasper and look forward to hosting your stay again in the future.

Kind regards.

Marina Rosta
General Manager
Mount Robson Inn
Jasper,AB-

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年4月23日的点评

我最近在这家酒店预定了三间标准间,住了两晚,酒店的房价性价比很高。我们住的房间看起来是新装修过的,短期入住没有什么问题,床睡着很舒适而且早餐很美味,这里新修建的早餐厅也十分宽敞。酒店办理入住很迅速而且工作人员都很友善。但是酒店附近没有餐馆,你需要沿着主路开一段才能找到,酒店的工作人员会为你提供导游小册子。如果你来德亚佩尔的话我推荐入住这家酒店。

感谢 Greig C
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
marinaN1649CX,罗布森山酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年4月28日已回复
Google 翻译

Thank you for sharing your review on Trip Advisor. We appreciate the feedback as it allows us the opportunity to continually improve both our service and our amenities. Our standard queen rooms have all indeed been recently refurbished and we were delighted to hear that you found them to be so comfortable. We were also happy to hear that you were pleased with our staff. We all work very hard to make our guests' experience one to remember - and one they wish to repeat. We hope you enjoyed you stay in Jasper and we look forward to hosting your stay again in the future.

Kind regards.
Marina Rosta
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评