我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近酒店
点评 (387)
筛选点评
387 条结果
旅行者评分
377
7
3
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
377
7
3
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 387 条
2019年12月11日的点评

泳池一级棒 下去直接可以浮潜 能看到很多鱼 酒店餐厅也还不错 有三家餐厅,管家Torres 服务超级棒 考虑的也很周到 会帮忙安排每天吃不同餐厅 还有赠送了漂浮早餐 我们也做了spa 第一天还有香槟,会教做椰子画 冰淇淋也很棒,最喜欢酒店的原因 房间很大 还有二楼露天平台 非常享受。北丽世很适合度假 非常放松 适合我们这种佛系游客 喜欢海岛度假游的真的十分推荐这个岛 房间里都有配专用手机来联系他。

入住日期:2019年12月
旅行类型: 情侣游
感谢 gaogao330
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
JohnRogersLNMA,LUX North Male Atoll 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年12月12日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear gaogao330,

Thank you very much for choosing LUX* North Male Atoll as your travel destination and we are indeed happy that you were pleased with our resort offerings and hospitality.

Torres was definitely happy to have taken care of your every needs and it was his pleasure to have extended his service.

Your recommendation means a lot to us and we hope to welcome you back together with your family and friends for another amazing stay with us.

Kindest regards,

John Rogers
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年12月3日的点评 通过移动设备发表

在北丽世度过的蜜月很开心。我们的管家是Miqdad,虽然不是中文管家,但是很耐心且随叫随到。对我们来说,一辈子这样一次蜜月之旅是不可替代的,庆幸选择了北丽世,也谢谢酒店的蜜月赠送。天气虽然莫名其妙下雨,但是丝毫没有影响心情。拍了美美的照片。岛上的餐厅有三个,每一个都不错,当然也有不合国人口味的。岛上的每一个人都很友好,无论是否相识,都会彼此微笑的say hello。参加了岛上的免费课程和活动,也有收获。

入住日期:2019年11月
旅行类型: 情侣游
感谢 LuckyAKK
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
JohnRogersLNMA,LUX North Male Atoll 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年12月4日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear LuckyAKK,

Wonderful to know that you've had a wonderful honeymoon trip and have taken with you beautiful photos despite the rain during your stay and will be the perfect souvenir of your splendid time with us.

We are happy to have extended you exceptional and amazing experiences on this special occasion. Miqdadh was pleased to have contributed to your special stay and we would like to thank you for appreciating our culinary service, the friendly team on the island as well as the activities you enjoyed.

Thank you for the positive feedback and we look forward to welcome you back.

Kindest regards,

John Rogers
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年11月19日的点评

我们规划这趟美好的旅行是五天四夜,我们前两天是先入住沙屋,后两天是住水上屋,两个房型的设备和景观真的很棒!!!,
漂亮的房间+美丽马尔地夫风景替我们的蜜月旅行留下美好的回忆。

饭店提供的早餐很丰盛,每天一早起来都会很期待去吃早餐,提供的拿铁咖啡也很好喝。

也很谢谢饭店替我们安排一个服务很棒和会中文的管家-sally
非常谢谢她这五天细心、贴心的照顾,也因她用心的帮忙让我们这赵蜜月之行大大的加分。

感谢 michelleli0803
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
JohnRogersLNMA,LUX North Male Atoll 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年11月21日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear michelleli0803 ,

Thank you very much for your amazing review and for choosing LUX* North Male Atoll as your honeymoon destination.

I am thrilled of your positive impressions and appreciation of the unique features of both our Beach and Water Villas which have instilled great memories of your honeymoon with us.

Great to know that you enjoyed the wide-array of our daily Breakfast buffet and the amazing service from Sally which made your stay even more worthwhile.

Our heartfelt thanks and hope to welcome you back with us.

Kindest regards,

John Rogers
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年11月11日的点评

这一趟旅行,真的太完美了~非常的开心,尤其是我们的中文管家Sally,对我们非常好~非常亲切~晚饭每次都帮我们去做推荐预约,每个餐厅都已经尝试过很不错,就是主餐厅glow的牛排成熟度会比实际你想要的,烤熟一点。不过救生衣房间标配是m和l号,我老公穿不了L想要大一点的,需要收费,后来housekeeping送过来xxl的时候都已经很晚了。其它不管是风景,还是吃喝住都很完美~岛主和岛主夫人都很热情~期待下次马尔代夫的旅行~

入住日期:2019年11月
旅行类型: 情侣游
感谢 peterwang258
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
JohnRogersLNMA,LUX North Male Atoll 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年11月12日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear peterwang258,

It was truly a pleasure having you stayed with us recently and thank you for the amazing feedback.

We are happy that you enjoyed your holiday and overwhelmed with the kind and wonderful words you have shared. Sally was delighted to know that her personal attention during your stay was highlighted and appreciated.

Thank you for writing this beautiful story of your visit and we hope to welcome you back.

Kindest regards,

John Rogers
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
Tripadvisor 中国会员
2019年11月8日的点评

入住日期:2019年11月
旅行类型: 情侣游
此点评仅代表旅行者个人的主观反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作伙伴的反馈。
JohnRogersLNMA,LUX North Male Atoll 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年11月9日已回复
Google 翻译

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年10月30日的点评 通过移动设备发表

第一次来麻袋呢~拿了行李出来就看到有举着牌牌的工作人员接机 服务超nice的 机场柜台10号就是酒店的登记处 没订水飞 做的快艇也很豪华的~
酒店有三个餐厅 定的早晚餐全包 吃的还是很棒的
管家是个中国小帅哥torres 才20岁…人超好的 哈哈哈哈 随时随地都能联系到他 有各种需要都能帮你搞定 订餐订活动出海接送笑车车 各种都能搞定~总之万能的管家… !!
要说缺点的话 就是华为的手机没发连接电视放音乐
酒店挺高级的 没有配音响算是一个小小的缺点吧~

入住日期:2019年10月
旅行类型: 情侣游
感谢 sakura0215
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
JohnRogersLNMA,LUX North Male Atoll 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年10月31日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear sakura0215,

Thank you for sharing this review and I am pleased that you have carried away the most happiest LUX* memories during your stay. For appreciating our island facilities as well as the exemplary and genuine hospitality from Torres, we are truly grateful.

Moreover, please know that I have noted of your concerns on the mobile connection to the TV as well as the music which we will definitely look into.

Please do come visit us again if your travel brings you back to Maldives. We can't wait to welcome you back.

Kindest regards,

John Rogers
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评