我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
让您以优惠价格入住
Booking.com
US$605
含早餐
无需预付款
Priceline
Hotels.com
US$615
含早餐
一键获取奖励
价格由我们的合作伙伴提供,反映每晚平均房费,包含合作伙伴已知且预订时需缴纳的固定税费。详情请咨询我们的合作伙伴。
附近酒店
点评 (6,368)
筛选点评
6,368 条结果
旅行者评分
5,634
462
141
56
75
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
5,634
462
141
56
75
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 6,368 条
2024年2月17日的点评

第二次到阿布扎比,第二次入住这个酒店,晚上清楚的看到了冬季大三角、猎户星座等,孩子非常喜欢,强烈推荐

入住日期:2024年2月
  • 旅行类型: 全家游
    • 优惠度
    • 地点
    • 睡眠质量
    • 舒适度
    • 卫生与卫生
    • 服务
与 Minor Hotels 合作收集的点评
感谢 xiao718
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Jean-Paul Dantil,盖斯尔阿萨拉安纳塔拉沙漠度假酒店 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评2024年2月28日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Valued Guest,

It was a pleasure to have you stay with us at Qasr Al Sarab Desert Resort by Anantara and thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your feedback about our product and services. Your evaluation gives us an indication of our performance and it gives us inspiration to improve the quality of our operation.

It's great to see how much you enjoyed your stay with us and that we could create a unique and amazing desert experience for you! We take great pride in providing our guests with a relaxing and rejuvenating experience and it is always gratifying to hear that we have succeeded in doing so.

We're delighted to hear that you had such a great experience with our team members. We pride ourselves on providing top-notch service to our guests, and we're glad to hear that our team members went above and beyond to make sure you had an enjoyable time. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to them, as we know they'll be thrilled to hear that they made such a positive impact on your experience.

It was a truly pleasure having you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back to our palace for another memorable stay soon.

Best regards,
Jean-Paul Dantil
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2023年11月7日的点评

服务好,酒店房间宽敞明亮,整洁干净。我们三个人给加了床。矿泉水管够。服务态度好。有求必应,服务好,服务好

入住日期:2023年11月
  • 旅行类型: 结伴旅行
    • 优惠度
    • 地点
    • 睡眠质量
    • 舒适度
    • 卫生与卫生
    • 服务
与 Minor Hotels 合作收集的点评
感谢 ermaoyatou
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Jean-Paul Dantil,盖斯尔阿萨拉安纳塔拉沙漠度假酒店 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评2023年11月8日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback is valuable to us and we are glad to hear that you had a good experience overall.

We strive to provide all of our guests with exceptional service and a memorable experience, and it appears that we were able to do so during your visit.

Thank you for choosing Qasr Al Sarab, and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,
Jean-Paul Dantil
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
Tripadvisor 中国会员
2023年7月27日的点评

入住日期:2023年7月
旅行类型: 全家游
此点评为个人旅行者所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 或其合作伙伴的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Jean-Paul Dantil,盖斯尔阿萨拉安纳塔拉沙漠度假酒店 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评2023年7月29日已回复
Google 翻译

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2023年7月18日的点评

和妻子第一次中东游,来到慕名已久的沙漠宫殿。我们住的是二楼325房间。正对着浩瀚沙漠。景色是独特的。客房服务超级好,每天定时补给瓶装水 水果 和夜床服务。我们参与了 骆驼骑行,沙漠冲沙 等活动。24小时健身房很好。游泳池超棒。我们喜欢这里的设计,满眼都是艺术。每一处都是中世纪中东的感觉。 如同在游戏 刺客信条 。有免费的 高尔夫巴士 想去任何地方游览都可以。早餐非常丰盛。感谢巴士司机Bilal带我们游览整个宫殿, 感谢专业沙漠司机 Waris 带我们领略沙漠的日出日落 千年的盐湖遗址。不得不提的是 前台主管 Miss Bao,细微周到的服务。no offense ,但是前台为数不多的英语没有口音, 可以畅快交流,且为初次到达游客 细致考虑的专业经理。她帮我们制定行程安排司机提供各种专业服务,甚至协助我们打印去oman的材料。强烈推荐,我们一定会再来。

房间贴士: summer in middle east is really hot , remember drink water even you are not thristy, will keep your body more comfortable
入住日期:2023年7月
  • 旅行类型: 情侣游
    • 优惠度
    • 地点
    • 服务
感谢 Bai J
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Jean-Paul Dantil,盖斯尔阿萨拉安纳塔拉沙漠度假酒店 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评2023年7月18日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your incredible experience at our desert palace! We are absolutely delighted to hear that your first trip to the empty quarters with your wife was so memorable and enjoyable.

It's fantastic to know that you both had a great time participating in various activities like camel riding. We're thrilled that you appreciated the unique design and art throughout the palace. We're grateful for your kind words regarding our team, especially Bilal, and Waris. It's wonderful to know they made your excursions so enjoyable. A special shoutout to Bao, the front desk supervisor, for providing you with subtle and thoughtful service. We'll make sure to pass on your kind words to her and the entire team.

We're honored to have earned your recommendation, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another unforgettable stay. Thank you once again, and we can't wait to host you and your wife again!

Best regards,
Jean-Paul Dantil
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2022年9月16日的点评 通过移动设备发表

在这家酒店的绝佳体验。工作人员总是对每位客人都很好,并永远记住你的名字。特别是我们的管家Rajith,帮助我们找到我们在沙漠中丢失的物品。从入住到退房,所有员工都带着温暖的微笑为我们服务,不得不说他们非常专业。早餐很棒,有很多食物可供选择。沙漠活动令人兴奋。我们被升级为一卧室泳池别墅。房间很大,开夜床服务很专业。我们在沙漠酒店度过了一个美好的假期。

入住日期:2022年9月
旅行类型: 结伴旅行
感谢 ransonwang
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Qasr Al Sarab Management,盖斯尔阿萨拉安纳塔拉沙漠度假酒店 的 Other,回复了这篇点评2022年9月17日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear ransonwang,

Thank you for selecting Qasr Al Sarab Desert Resort by Anantara and thank you for your Trip Advisor review.

I am delighted to read that your stay at Qasr Al Sarab was amazing and that everyone contributed to you to have such a memorable and magical time. My team and I truly appreciate your kind words on our exceptional level of hospitality and the cuisine provided by our culinary team. I will extend your compliments to all our team members for their excellent service and for exceeding your expectation.

Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

With that, thank you for recommending our resort and I do look forward to welcoming you for another stay in the near future.

In the meantime, do stay in touch with us through our Facebook page “Qasr Al Sarab Desert Resort by Anantara” or follow us on Instagram “@anantaraqasralsarab” and please feel free to share your images with us by using the hashtag #anantaraqasralsarab.

Best regards,

Jean-Paul Dantil
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2022年7月2日的点评

1中文服务,陈经理帮我们做了所有的预定和解决问题,2房屋清洁的Kasun很认真,给我们惊喜,3沙漠冲沙体验的驾驶Shalika技术非常好,服务也很好,带我们和孩子们玩得很开心😃,4餐厅的牛扒非常棒,我们吃了两次,非常棒的一家酒店。

入住日期:2022年6月
  • 旅行类型: 全家游
    • 优惠度
    • 地点
    • 睡眠质量
    • 舒适度
    • 卫生与卫生
    • 服务
与 Minor Hotels 合作收集的点评
感谢 jfeishao
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Qasr Al Sarab Management,盖斯尔阿萨拉安纳塔拉沙漠度假酒店 的 Other,回复了这篇点评2022年7月3日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear jfeishao,

Thank you for your compliments.

We are beyond thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our resort in every way, from our suite and facilities to the activities and restaurants that we have.

Thank you for complimenting our team members. They will be delighted to hear this and it will be a motivation booster for them to see, their hard work and dedication for this job has not gone unnoticed.

With that, thank you for recommending our resort as a holiday spot and we do look forward to welcoming you for another stay in the near future. Till then, please do not hesitate to contact us at jhalliday@anantara.com should you require any assistance.

In the meantime, do stay in touch with us through our Facebook page “Qasr Al Sarab Desert Resort by Anantara” or follow us on Instagram “@anantaraqasralsarab”. Please feel free to share your images with us by using the hashtag #anantaraqasralsarab.

Regards,
Qasr Al Sarab Management

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评