我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 人正在查看该酒店
锁定这些网站中的优惠价格
Booking.com
US$549
查⁠看优⁠惠
FairmontUS$572
Expedia.comUS$555
TravelocityUS$555
Hotels.comUS$555
PricelineUS$571
HurbUS$602
查看全部 21 个优惠
价格由我们的合作伙伴提供,反映每晚平均房费,包含合作伙伴已知且预订时需缴纳的固定税费。其他不固定或无需在预订时缴纳的杂税和酒店费用可在入住时向企业支付。 详情请咨询我们的合作伙伴。
附近酒店
点评 (4,397)
筛选点评
4,397 条结果
旅行者评分
3,143
949
186
71
48
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
3,143
949
186
71
48
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 4,397 条
2021年8月16日的点评 通过移动设备发表

位置方便,隔音好,房间大,卫生不错,三餐也不错!定的隔离酒店,入住当晚,时间已很晚,有服务生帮忙推行李送行李,而且还送了两份三明治,很开心,在房间就能看到飞机起降,但却一点听不到声音,隔音超棒!

入住日期:2021年8月
旅行类型: 全家游
感谢 yan493
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。
2021年8月8日的点评

服务不错,送餐及时,但设施比较陈旧,花洒没有办法手持拿下来,马桶偏矮,坐着不舒服,In-room dining 中餐选择较少,只有点心,而且分量很少。

入住日期:2021年7月
    • 睡眠质量
    • 舒适度
    • 服务
感谢 LawrenceH357
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。
Fairmont Vancouver Airport,费尔蒙特温哥华机场酒店 的 Other,回复了这篇点评2021年8月10日已回复
Google 翻译

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Fairmont Vancouver Airport. In addition, thank you for taking the time to relay your comments to us regarding your visit. We review every comment both positive and constructive to ensure that we are exceeding our guest’s expectations. We wish you all the very best and hope that when your travels return you to YVR that we will have another opportunity to be your host.

Warm regards,

Patrick Gosselin
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2021年7月29日的点评

很方便!
位置好!
服务好!办理入住手续时整体感觉快捷专业,行李员不仅帮助拿行李到房间,还热心帮助点了餐;离店时的行李员非常周到热心,在我们等候朋友来车接时还贴心送上瓶装水,给我们指引座位休息,直到把所有的行李都安置到车上,印象很好!
比较新!

入住日期:2021年7月
感谢 23jiez
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。
Fairmont Vancouver Airport,费尔蒙特温哥华机场酒店 的 Other,回复了这篇点评2021年7月29日已回复
Google 翻译

Thank you very much for your feedback. I'm delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience and that you loved our convenient location and our service. I will endeavor to identify, and thank, the bellman who assisted you. The details you have shared will allow me to use his actions as examples of what we all strive to provide—thoughtful and engaging service. We hope to welcome you again!

Warm regards,

Patrick Gosselin
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2021年6月11日的点评

环境舒适,防疫措施做得非常到位,让我们感觉特别有安全感,饭菜可口,卫生干净,房屋整洁,让我们感觉到在家里一样温暖。服务人员有求必应,所有工作人员服务热情周到细致。

入住日期:2021年6月
    • 优惠度
    • 卫生与卫生
    • 服务
1  感谢 david48252008
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。
Fairmont Vancouver Airport,费尔蒙特温哥华机场酒店 的 Other,回复了这篇点评2021年6月15日已回复
Google 翻译

My team and I are very pleased to see you felt safe and comfortable during your recent visit and that you were impressed with our food, cleanliness protocols and our service. Thank you so much for taking the time to post your kinds words here on this forum and we wish you all the very best in your travels. We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Warm regards,

Patrick Gosselin
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2021年6月9日的点评

舒适,干净,方便。酒店配套设施齐全,品质高,交通路线设计合理,室内设施质量很好,房间中配放的茶点,饮料也不错。景观视线也很好。

入住日期:2021年6月
    • 优惠度
    • 卫生与卫生
    • 服务
1  感谢 jiaqingh2021
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。
Fairmont Vancouver Airport,费尔蒙特温哥华机场酒店 的 Other,回复了这篇点评2021年6月15日已回复
Google 翻译

Thank you for taking the time to post about your recent experience. As a hotel, we strive to ensure we offer warm and anticipatory service, a clean and welcoming environment, and local and delectable food, all within a very convenient location at the airport. I look forward to passing on your compliments to our team and hope to be able to welcome you back again soon.

Warm regards,

Patrick Gosselin
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评