我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 人正在查看该酒店
Booking.com
US$522
+ US$84 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
在22/08/27前可免费取消
Fairmont
US$340
+ US$58 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
Expedia.com
US$340
+ US$58 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
Hotels.comUS$340
TravelocityUS$340
PricelineUS$522
查看全部 17 个优惠
价格为合作伙伴提供的每晚平均房费,可能不包含所有税费。 所显示的税费仅为预计。详情请咨询我们的合作伙伴。
附近酒店
点评 (4,423)
筛选点评
4,423 条结果
旅行者评分
3,162
954
187
71
49
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
3,162
954
187
71
49
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 4,423 条
2021年8月16日的点评 通过移动设备发表

位置方便,隔音好,房间大,卫生不错,三餐也不错!定的隔离酒店,入住当晚,时间已很晚,有服务生帮忙推行李送行李,而且还送了两份三明治,很开心,在房间就能看到飞机起降,但却一点听不到声音,隔音超棒!

入住日期:2021年8月
旅行类型: 全家游
感谢 yan493
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
2021年7月29日的点评

很方便!
位置好!
服务好!办理入住手续时整体感觉快捷专业,行李员不仅帮助拿行李到房间,还热心帮助点了餐;离店时的行李员非常周到热心,在我们等候朋友来车接时还贴心送上瓶装水,给我们指引座位休息,直到把所有的行李都安置到车上,印象很好!
比较新!

入住日期:2021年7月
感谢 23jiez
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Fairmont Vancouver Airport,费尔蒙特温哥华机场酒店 的 Other,回复了这篇点评2021年7月29日已回复
Google 翻译

Thank you very much for your feedback. I'm delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience and that you loved our convenient location and our service. I will endeavor to identify, and thank, the bellman who assisted you. The details you have shared will allow me to use his actions as examples of what we all strive to provide—thoughtful and engaging service. We hope to welcome you again!

Warm regards,

Patrick Gosselin
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2021年6月11日的点评

环境舒适,防疫措施做得非常到位,让我们感觉特别有安全感,饭菜可口,卫生干净,房屋整洁,让我们感觉到在家里一样温暖。服务人员有求必应,所有工作人员服务热情周到细致。

入住日期:2021年6月
    • 优惠度
    • 卫生与卫生
    • 服务
1  感谢 david48252008
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Fairmont Vancouver Airport,费尔蒙特温哥华机场酒店 的 Other,回复了这篇点评2021年6月15日已回复
Google 翻译

My team and I are very pleased to see you felt safe and comfortable during your recent visit and that you were impressed with our food, cleanliness protocols and our service. Thank you so much for taking the time to post your kinds words here on this forum and we wish you all the very best in your travels. We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Warm regards,

Patrick Gosselin
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2021年6月9日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我和我的家人,每次从国外回加拿大都会选择这家酒店入住或暂歇,而且每次入住都会获得非常棒的体验。费尔蒙特,品质服务的保证!

入住日期:2021年6月
旅行类型: 独自旅行
1  感谢 yuchengd2021
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Fairmont Vancouver Airport,费尔蒙特温哥华机场酒店 的 Other,回复了这篇点评2021年6月15日已回复
Google 翻译

Thank you for your kind words and recommendation. It is inspiring to hear from a frequent hotel guest that your experiences at Fairmont Vancouver Airport have consistently exceeded your expectations. When your travels bring you and your family back to Vancouver, we would love another opportunity to serve you.

Warm regards,

Patrick Gosselin
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2021年6月9日的点评

舒适,干净,方便。酒店配套设施齐全,品质高,交通路线设计合理,室内设施质量很好,房间中配放的茶点,饮料也不错。景观视线也很好。

入住日期:2021年6月
    • 优惠度
    • 卫生与卫生
    • 服务
1  感谢 jiaqingh2021
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Fairmont Vancouver Airport,费尔蒙特温哥华机场酒店 的 Other,回复了这篇点评2021年6月15日已回复
Google 翻译

Thank you for taking the time to post about your recent experience. As a hotel, we strive to ensure we offer warm and anticipatory service, a clean and welcoming environment, and local and delectable food, all within a very convenient location at the airport. I look forward to passing on your compliments to our team and hope to be able to welcome you back again soon.

Warm regards,

Patrick Gosselin
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评