我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
让您以优惠价格入住
Hotels.com
US$626
+ US$31 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
Expedia.com
US$626
+ US$31 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
Lol.travel
US$626
US$477
+ US$136 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
节省 US$149
Booking.comUS$625
eDreamsUS$625
Trip.comUS$544
查看全部 15 个优惠
价格为合作伙伴提供的每晚平均房费,可能不包含所有税费。 所显示的税费仅为预计。详情请咨询我们的合作伙伴。
附近酒店
点评 (2,202)
筛选点评
2,202 条结果
旅行者评分
466
720
505
270
241
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
466
720
505
270
241
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 2,202 条
2017年8月10日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我用这个价格 希望有一个较新的房间 。 明显酒店需要改进, 但早餐不错, 地点也不错。 还有, 我们订的是海景房, 结果结我们海侧的房。 但离开才发现, 太迟了。

晚上泊车免费, 但泊在街上。

感谢 Angieip
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
S_Hogg99,列王酒店 的 Senior Receptionist,回复了这篇点评2017年8月13日已回复
Google 翻译

Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to write your review. We are currently refurbishing the hotel and rooms. Our 'side sea view' rooms are often misinterpreted as 'sea side view'. Great to read you've enjoyed our breakfast and location.
Kind regards,
Stephen Hogg
Senior Receptionist

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2017年6月10日的点评

和我的六个员工因为生意缘故下榻在这儿。我的房间实在是太小了,从箱子里拿衣服时我必须把行李箱放在我的床上。这可是个双人房啊,但是两个人同时呆在那个房间时几乎没有地方下床。经申诉后,尽管酒店员工看起来不是那么情愿但还是让我第二天搬到了一个好点的房间。早餐还不错,另一个评论中提到苏格兰侍者人超棒,他太细心了,给我们提供了很多帮助。但我下次不会再住这儿了。

感谢 delboye2
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
S_Hogg99,列王酒店 的 Senior Receptionist,回复了这篇点评2017年6月11日已回复
Google 翻译

Good morning,
Thank you for staying with us, although disappointing to read that you were unhappy with the accommodation provided. Just a quick tip, ask for other rooms until you are shown a room that you deem suitable for your needs. I'm sure no hotel will deny you this request, as our main priority is for guests to feel comfortable and to be happy.
Thank you for your compliments about 'John' the waiter, he truly is a gem.
I do hope you return in the future. If so, please contact us directly as we can then allocate you a suitable room when reserving.
Kind regards,
Stephen Hogg
Senior Receptionist

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2016年3月16日的点评

很值的酒店,有良好的位置和友好的工作人员。值得短住。早餐很好。房间视野非常好,干净,舒适。我们升级至海景房,这是很值得的。

1  感谢 Fidi99
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
ShaunDonachie,列王酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2016年3月29日已回复
Google 翻译

Thank you for your positive review Dale. I was very pleased to read that the room, breakfast and staff were very satisfactory during your stay at the Kings hotel. Also great to see that you took advantage of the upgrade to a sea view and loved the views they offer. Please contact us on 01273 820854 as we do offer a returning guest discount when booking direct. Thanks again Dale.
Kind regards
Shaun Donachie
Resident Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2016年2月23日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我决定在布赖顿款待我的男朋友度过一个周末,而且决定在这家价格合理的列王酒店。诚然,去这家酒店的区域有点累,但是总体上住的很好。员工很有礼貌、乐于助人。床很舒适。wifi在哪里都很好。我们有一个海景双人房,我要说的是这里很好。

感谢 922rachaeli
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
ShaunDonachie,列王酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2016年3月2日已回复
Google 翻译

Thank you for your review Rachael. I was pleased that hotel overall was decent and that the WIFI was good in all areas. We are in the process of a refurbishment and of the rooms that have been completed they are looking great. I hope that you enjoyed the sea views you had. Please contact us on 01273 820854 as we do offer a returning guest discount when booking direct. We could also try and allocate you a refurbished room on your next visit. Thanks again Rachael.
Kind regards
Shaun Donachie
Resident Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2016年2月8日的点评 通过移动设备发表

给我们的房间是在二楼,但210号房间既不在二楼,也不在三楼,我们不得不乘电梯去三楼,然后再拖着行李去我们的房间。酒店的冷热水龙头是老式的那种,不是合在一起的,而是分开的,所以你得小心冰冰的冷水或沸腾的热水。这家酒店是一个老的仓库,地板吱吱作响,房间也很破旧,床很可怕,床垫上面的弹簧都坏了,枕头也是扁扁的,不舒服,我们都不能睡着。从上面房间传来的声音令我们直至凌晨3点都是醒着的!!!我们再也不会踏入这个破旧的仓库了!!

感谢 sabihafassuhudeen
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
ShaunDonachie,列王酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2016年2月10日已回复
Google 翻译

Thank you for your review. I apologise for any aspect of your stay that did not meet your expectations. The hotel used to be 3 houses that were joined many years ago this is why the configuration is the way it is. We are in the process of a refurbishment and the rooms that are completed are looking great. I will look into your comments about the taps. It is unfortunate that the guest above did not respect the other guests around them but I am sure you can appreciate that there is little the hotel can do about this.
Kind regards
Shaun Donachie
Resident Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2016年1月21日的点评

在这里待了一晚。意想不到的安静……接待处很有效率,(但可能是由于那时候只有我一人在的缘故),卧室很陈旧,超乎寻常的小,所以这里根本没有空间放梳妆台,这里仅仅有一个房间而已。但它显得很干净。早餐还可以,需要额外支付6.6英镑。停停在临近的办公楼停车场,费用是15英镑。我想加上增值税总共65.50英镑的费用,没什么可抱怨的,但是别期待是豪华酒店。

感谢 Foodforthought77
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
ShaunDonachie,列王酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2016年1月29日已回复
Google 翻译

Thank you for your review Brian. I apologise for any aspect of your stay that did not meet your expectations. We are refurbishing the hotel at the moment and of the rooms that have been done they are looking great. It was pleasing to read that the room was clean and that the breakfast was ok.
Kind regards
Shaun Donachie
Resident Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评