我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
15 人正在查看该酒店
Booking.com
US$226
+ US$45 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
在22/08/26前可免费取消
Expedia.com
US$211
+ US$42 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
FindHotel
US$170
+ US$34 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
Hotels.comUS$211
Trip.comUS$223
getaroom.comUS$275
查看全部 16 个优惠
价格为合作伙伴提供的每晚平均房费,可能不包含所有税费。 所显示的税费仅为预计。详情请咨询我们的合作伙伴。
附近酒店
点评 (1,548)
筛选点评
1,548 条结果
旅行者评分
1,277
149
69
23
30
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
1,277
149
69
23
30
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 1,548 条
2020年1月29日的点评 通过移动设备发表

CP值非常高的五星饭店,附近交通十分方便,服务人员很亲切贴心!
床很舒服、干净、价钱合理!下次会想再入住!

感谢 abeauty77
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
Luanne Dias,伦敦帕丁顿沙夫茨伯里总理饭店 的 Guest Services / Front Office,回复了这篇点评2020年8月19日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Abeauty77,

Thank you for taking the time to share such an excellent review with us. I am truly delighted that the team were successful it making this stay very memorable for you.

Please do not hesitate to contact me directly the next time your travels take you to London, and it would be my pleasure to personally assist you in any way possible to ensure another great experience.

Kind Regards,
Michelle Dias

Reception Team

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年1月28日的点评

其实我是入境之后才临时订的酒店,因为之前的酒店被取消了。这家酒店虽然房间稍微小点(这是伦敦酒店的通病,好多大酒店都超小房间,但是这家已经很良心了),但是!!!转折来了,这家的价格在帕丁顿这个地铁火车交通四通八达的地方来说,简直是良心。然后这边的服务真的是超级棒,我是一个人来旅行的,然后我拿了一堆东西过来的时候,远远的侍应生就开门过来接我,然后全程陪同我,直至我入住房间。怎么说呢,其实本来一个人还挺孤单无助的,但是来到这里真的感觉宾至如归。如果你第一次来伦敦,想要住在交通便利的地方,这里是首选。这边的接待Cosmina人真的很好,哈哈哈,如果大家过来需要帮助的话,可以随时找她哦。谢谢!

入住日期:2020年1月
旅行类型: 独自旅行
感谢 Shengnanju
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Luanne Dias,伦敦帕丁顿沙夫茨伯里总理饭店 的 Guest Services / Front Office,回复了这篇点评2020年8月19日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Shengnanju,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderfully detailed review. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your time at The Chilworth and the service provided by Cosmina and the team contributed to an to an enjoyable visit. Rest assured, your comments will be shared and celebrated amongst the team.

We do hope to welcome you back in not so distant and remain entirely at your disposal should you ever require any assistance at all with the making of future bookings.

Kind Regards,
Michelle Dias

Reception Team

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年12月2日的点评

房间非常安静,位置非常方便,离地铁很近,服务也很好,附近的意大利餐厅也超级棒!房间很干净的~还帮助我们储存了3天的行李,很感谢!

入住日期:2019年12月
旅行类型: 结伴旅行
感谢 Tracy9822144
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
CHILWORTH_GRE,伦敦帕丁顿沙夫茨伯里总理饭店 的 Reception Supervisor,回复了这篇点评2020年1月8日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Tracy9822144,

Thank you ever so much for having shared this wonderful review! I am absolutely thrilled to see that the quality of the service received as a result of our customer oriented team, range of service provided during your stay, made your exceptions exceeded on all fronts and contributed to an enjoyable stay.

Please do not hesitate to contact me should you need any further assistance.

Thank you.


Kind Regards,


Cosmina Lupu
Reception Supervisor

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年11月18日的点评

非常好的体验,舒适的房间和空气,现代化的设施,有很多贴心的小赠品,淋浴间很大而且整洁,房间隔音很好,可以很好的休息,以后一定会常来

入住日期:2019年11月
旅行类型: 独自旅行
感谢 Pitthu
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Vinayak Girgune,伦敦帕丁顿沙夫茨伯里总理饭店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2021年6月19日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Pitthu ,

Thank you for taking the time to share such an excellent review with us. I am truly delighted that the team were successful in creating such a memorable experience for you. Please know that I will share your kind words with our service team and with everyone at The Chilworth as they will be so pleased to know that they had such an impact on your visit. In the meantime, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Please do not hesitate to contact me should you need any further assistance.

Thank you.

Kind Regards,

Crystal

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
Tripadvisor 中国会员
2019年11月3日的点评 通过移动设备发表

入住日期:2019年10月
旅行类型: 商务行
此点评为个人旅行者所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 或其合作伙伴的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
CHILWORTH_GRE,伦敦帕丁顿沙夫茨伯里总理饭店 的 Reception Supervisor,回复了这篇点评2019年11月16日已回复
Google 翻译

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评