我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
让您以优惠价格入住
锁定这些网站中的优惠价格
Expedia.comUS$108
Hotels.comUS$108
PricelineUS$127
eDreamsUS$108
TravelocityUS$108
Orbitz.comUS$108
查看全部 17 个优惠
价格为合作伙伴提供的每晚平均房费,可能不包含所有税费。 所显示的税费仅为预计。详情请咨询我们的合作伙伴。
附近酒店
点评 (679)
筛选点评
679 条结果
旅行者评分
179
336
127
23
14
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
179
336
127
23
14
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 679 条
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年8月13日的点评

酒店很干净,前台的服务也很友好。他们登广告说旅馆里有一家酒吧,但那里又黑又暗。不过为了找到酒保,我不得不让前台去找她。缺点是到所有景点需要步行20-30分钟。出租车和优步都有,但距离近一点总是不错的。总的来说,这个价格是值得的,但如果你不介意多花几美元,我建议你住得离景点近一点。朋友们,请保持渴望…

感谢 Andrewfill
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
OlgaManalichJ,塞维利亚托尼奥万豪AC酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年8月14日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Andrew,

Thank you for sharing your impressions on your recent stay with us at AC Hotel Sevilla Torneo. I'm very glad you were satisfied with our cleanliness and the customer service from our team.

Because of the hotel's size, location and type of clientele, our bar is not a very busy one, so after trying several approaches through the years we have found the best bet is to provide self service complimentary coffee and snacks during the day and then in the evenings our food and beverage staff are not constantly manning the bar, but handling several tasks and providing service when it is requested. Due to the small size of our polivalent lobby/bar/restaurant, assistance can be requested from the front desk if a server is not present at that particular moment. I apologize for the inconvenience.

We understand you would have preferred a more central location to the tourist sites. It is a matter of preference, some travellers would rather avoid the hustle and bustle of the center of town, specially at night, and also to be able to reach the hotel more easily when arriving/leaving town, while having easy parking and good connections by bus or taxi to do their sightseeing.

I hope you have had a wonderful stay in Seville and decide to come back. We would love to have you!

Kind regards,

Olga Manalich
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年7月18日的点评

没想到在这里住了2天。工作人员很乐于帮助,房间很干净。早餐很棒,我们吃的餐厅也很不错。床很舒服,浴室很干净。无可挑剔。

感谢 magsB
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年6月21日的点评 通过移动设备发表

酒店很一般,位置离市区有点远。附近有公共汽车站,但到酒店还有点步行距离。服务员超棒,沟通起来没有任何问题。他们的英语很流利!

感谢 PRSRJS
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
OlgaManalichJ,塞维利亚托尼奥万豪AC酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年6月24日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear PRSRJS,

Thank you for your review and for having chosen us for your stay in Sevilla.

I am happy to hear that you were happy with the service of our team, but I' sorry that the location was not satisfactoy for you. There are actually many choices of accomodation in our city and we do not claim to be near the centre, as you can see in the information and maps we provide our website and the online booking websites where we are featured. However, our location can be convenient for whomever looks for easy access when arriving to and departing from Seville, paying affordable rates while having convenient public transportation near the hotel. Actually, you can ride the local buses to the center of town from 180 m. from our main entrance ( lines 1, 6 and 14) or 600 m. (line 3). I am sorry that we were not able to convey this information to you.

I hope to have the opportunity to receive your visit again when you come back to our city.

Sincerely,

Olga Manalich
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年2月20日的点评 通过移动设备发表

酒店拥有一支超棒的团队,致力于为每件事提供帮助。食物地道可口,吧台也堆满了食物。房间不错,对于我而言有点暖和。我们来这里是为了娱乐,但离机场很近,很适合商务人士。对家庭来说没那么好的,但我们也能应付。总之,我们有很好的体验!

感谢 mmwoodend
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年1月9日的点评

我给这家酒店三星的唯一原因是这里的工作人员都非常友好和热情,除此之外,我一星都不想给这家酒店。我是万豪酒店的白金会员,很不幸,我和家人一起在这家完全不适合家庭入住的酒店住了三天。这里的房间给我的感觉就像一个宽敞的浴室,房内到处都是浴室里才会使用的玻璃门和玻璃墙。房间里没有任何USB或者其他为海外旅客准备的转接插头。幸好我自己带了国际通用的转接头。房间里没有茶和咖啡,服务也糟透了,都是被动的。你问他们要茶壶,他们就给你个茶壶,然后你再要杯子,茶包和咖啡,要一样给一样,他们完全不会把一切联系起来,根本不会考虑你要茶壶是为什么,服务真的很差。如果你是和家人一起旅行,我很不推荐你住这家酒店。

感谢 Baba898
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
OlgaManalichJ,塞维利亚托尼奥万豪AC酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年1月11日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Guest,

Thank you for having chosen us as your accommodation during your recent trip to Seville. I am very sorry that you did not leave with a good impression and we were not able to provide you and your family with a comfortable stay.

We have international converters and hot water kettles upon request from our front desk, as well as many other ítems . We always recomend to ask, our staff will do their best to provide the necessary things. Lots of our guest like to carry their own teas and instant products or baby food that require kettles for their preparation, that is why we have those on offer. As far as offering coffee or tea, we do not have those complimentary in the rooms, only in the bar area, where there is a self service complimentary coffee, tea, mineral water and snacks offering daily from noon to 6 pm. I am sorry this service did not satify your needs.

Thank you again for your continued loyalty to Marriott and we hope to be able to assist you again in future visits to our city.

Sincerely,

Olga Manalich
General Manager


举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2018年10月2日的点评 通过移动设备发表

这家旅馆只是平均水平。房间和浴室状况良好。位置还不错,你可以坐优步、出租车或公交车。工作人员非常友好,乐于助人。

1  感谢 alza007
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
OlgaManalichJ,塞维利亚托尼奥万豪AC酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2018年10月4日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear alza007,

Thank you very much for your review, we appreciate the time and effort to share your experience during your stay with us at AC Sevilla Torneo.

I am glad that you were satisfied with the service received. Our team works hard to make our guests feel at home and make the most of their days in Sevilla.

We would be delighted to have you back on future visits to our city.

Sincerely,

Olga Manalich
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评