- 1 (844) 631-0595
Thank you for sharing your impressions on your recent stay with us at AC Hotel Sevilla Torneo. I'm very glad you were satisfied with our cleanliness and the customer service from our team.
Because of the hotel's size, location and type of clientele, our bar is not a very busy one, so after trying several approaches through the years we have found the best bet is to provide self service complimentary coffee and snacks during the day and then in the evenings our food and beverage staff are not constantly manning the bar, but handling several tasks and providing service when it is requested. Due to the small size of our polivalent lobby/bar/restaurant, assistance can be requested from the front desk if a server is not present at that particular moment. I apologize for the inconvenience.
We understand you would have preferred a more central location to the tourist sites. It is a matter of preference, some travellers would rather avoid the hustle and bustle of the center of town, specially at night, and also to be able to reach the hotel more easily when arriving/leaving town, while having easy parking and good connections by bus or taxi to do their sightseeing.
I hope you have had a wonderful stay in Seville and decide to come back. We would love to have you!
Thank you for your review and for having chosen us for your stay in Sevilla.
I am happy to hear that you were happy with the service of our team, but I' sorry that the location was not satisfactoy for you. There are actually many choices of accomodation in our city and we do not claim to be near the centre, as you can see in the information and maps we provide our website and the online booking websites where we are featured. However, our location can be convenient for whomever looks for easy access when arriving to and departing from Seville, paying affordable rates while having convenient public transportation near the hotel. Actually, you can ride the local buses to the center of town from 180 m. from our main entrance ( lines 1, 6 and 14) or 600 m. (line 3). I am sorry that we were not able to convey this information to you.
I hope to have the opportunity to receive your visit again when you come back to our city.
Thank you for having chosen us as your accommodation during your recent trip to Seville. I am very sorry that you did not leave with a good impression and we were not able to provide you and your family with a comfortable stay.
We have international converters and hot water kettles upon request from our front desk, as well as many other ítems . We always recomend to ask, our staff will do their best to provide the necessary things. Lots of our guest like to carry their own teas and instant products or baby food that require kettles for their preparation, that is why we have those on offer. As far as offering coffee or tea, we do not have those complimentary in the rooms, only in the bar area, where there is a self service complimentary coffee, tea, mineral water and snacks offering daily from noon to 6 pm. I am sorry this service did not satify your needs.
Thank you again for your continued loyalty to Marriott and we hope to be able to assist you again in future visits to our city.
Thank you very much for your review, we appreciate the time and effort to share your experience during your stay with us at AC Sevilla Torneo.
I am glad that you were satisfied with the service received. Our team works hard to make our guests feel at home and make the most of their days in Sevilla.
We would be delighted to have you back on future visits to our city.