我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
19 人正在查看该酒店
锁定这些网站中的优惠价格
Expedia.com
US$199
查⁠看优⁠惠
Booking.comUS$199
Hotels.comUS$199
TravelocityUS$199
eDreamsUS$199
PricelineUS$199
travelup.comUS$219
查看全部 18 个优惠
价格为合作伙伴提供的每晚平均房费,可能不包含所有税费。 所显示的税费仅为预计。详情请咨询我们的合作伙伴。
附近酒店
点评 (8,639)
筛选点评
8,639 条结果
旅行者评分
4,685
2,430
896
373
255
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
4,685
2,430
896
373
255
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 8,639 条
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年9月24日的点评 通过移动设备发表

当我们预订这酒店的时候,它的价格还不到威尼斯其他五星级酒店的一半,当我看到评论的时候,我并没有想到会有五星级的体验。然而,考虑到我们付的钱,我认为这次住宿真是这太棒了!酒店本身很漂亮。对于酒店来说,屋顶的游泳池很小,但人也不是很多(至少我们在那里的时候人不多)……很多评论都说WiFi要付钱才能用,但我以客人身份登录,网络运行还是不错的。酒店主要的“缺点”在于它不在主岛上,所以你必须乘船去所有的旅游景点。在入住期间,船价是每人9.5欧元,我认为这还是很划算的。接驳车很快就能把你送到你要去的地方。比价时,要把9.50欧元算在内,但就这样,这儿的性价比也还是最高的。我认为早餐每天25欧元太贵了(所以我没有吃)。入住时,他们想给我们推销一个更好的房间,这个房间提供免费的饮料/食物,但我们还是拒绝了。考虑到我们所付的钱,这酒店还是很值的。下次我来威尼斯肯定还会再住这儿!

感谢 marksC4491CM
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
MolinoStuckyHilton,莫利诺斯塔基希尔顿酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年9月25日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Guest,
thank you very much for your kind comments on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to read that you had a pleasant stay with us and it was very kind of you to mention your 5 stars experience at Hilton Molino Stucky. In regard to your comments on the size of the pool on the rooftop terrace, we would like to confirm that the restoration project of this building was designed and approved following strict rules and regulations in compliance with the environmental and artistic restrictions applied to an ancient and monumental complex protected by local authorities. The structure still has the typical features of the old industrial architecture, which has certainly affected the project with some restraints when developing the leisure proposal, including our rooftop pool area. I would like to take this occasion to confirm as well that our Guests are charged 8,50 € per person per stay to use our shuttle boat. Thank you again for your kind comments and we all look forward to welcoming you soon again in Venice.
Best regards

Ilio Rodoni
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年9月20日的点评 通过移动设备发表

从我们房间的窗户就可以看到威尼斯的水景,这使我们在这里的住宿更加值得。所有的工作人员都非常友好,乐于助人,非常注重细节。房间很宽敞,家具很漂亮,绝对是一个舒适的地方。

感谢 535keithb
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
MolinoStuckyHilton,莫利诺斯塔基希尔顿酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年9月24日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for sharing your comments about your stay at our property and for sharing your opinion on our services and facilities. We are pleased that you have appreciated the friendliness of the HIlton Team Members for which we pride ourselves. We are also glad that you have enjoyed your accommodation and the great views over the city and we look forward to welcoming you again in Venice.
Best regards,

Ilio Rodoni
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年9月17日的点评 通过移动设备发表

因为独自旅行,所以选择了这家酒店。对我来说,这是个理想的地方。虽然偏僻,但很便利。这个城市是如此的繁忙——即使是在九月——而这家酒店看起来就像一个安静的小岛。你一旦登记入住,就可以乘坐运河船过去。我的房间可能是我住过的最漂亮的房间之一(包括巴黎)。我还可以看到美丽的河景。对于这个选择我很满意。工作人员乐于助人,态度友好。食物美味。

1  感谢 dharper2018
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
MolinoStuckyHilton,莫利诺斯塔基希尔顿酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年9月24日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Guest,
thank you very much for your positive review on TripAdvisor. It was very kind of you to mention our friendly Team Members and it is important for us to know that you have enjoyed the quite atmosphere of the Giudecca island. Whatever the occasion may be, we hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you again in the near future to experience another lovely stay in Venice.
Best regards

Ilio Rodoni
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年9月10日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我住过好几家希尔顿酒店,不得不说,至今为止这家希尔顿酒店是我最喜欢的,建筑师们保留了老建筑许多原始特征的方式,使新旧建筑完美地融合在一起。房间、装饰和公共区域都建得很漂亮。如果天气比较好的话,游泳池是一个非常好的放松的地方,请注意游泳池的水有点冷。酒店各个区域的员工都很优秀,出色得完成了他们的工作。从希尔顿酒店开往小岛的船几分钟就有一趟,每次需要8欧元,真的很值。早餐很棒,种类非常丰富。小贴士,酒店的两座桥下有一个小酒吧,步行过去很方便,饮料比酒店便宜得多,他们做一些美味的意大利小吃,你可以在柜台随意挑选,在这里可以看到很多船经过,你可以边喝边吃。从别的地方到达酒店的方式有很多种,我选择了最方便的方式
,乘坐水上出租车来的酒店,需要130欧元,然后我乘坐水上巴士回到机场,大约花费15欧元。这个假期唯一的缺点就是所有的消费都很贵,我预测到会贵一些,但是没想到这么贵。以后我还会再来这家酒店的。

感谢 Lee C
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
MolinoStuckyHilton,莫利诺斯塔基希尔顿酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年9月19日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Sir,
Thank you for your kind comments on this website. We are pleased to read that you had a pleasant stay with us and that you have enjoyed the hotel services and facilities. We acknowledge your comments on prices, though we assure you that prices of food and beverage in our bars and restaurants are in line with other 5-stars hotels in Venice. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Molino Stucky in the future. Best regards

Ilio Rodoni
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年9月6日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我在这个酒店住了2晚。虽然我的房间不是海景房,但还是非常舒适。工作人员非常热情友好和专业。我非常喜欢这个地区,有一艘直达的船可以到圣马可广场。谢谢所有的一切。

感谢 s0lmazh
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
MolinoStuckyHilton,莫利诺斯塔基希尔顿酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年9月11日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Guest,
thank you very much for your very kind review on TripAdvisor. We are very happy to read that you are satisfied with our location on Giudecca island and it was very kind of you to mention our professional Team Members for which we pride ourselves. We all look forward to welcoming you with us again in the future and send our best regards from Venice.
Best regards

Ilio Rodoni
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年8月24日的点评 通过移动设备发表

这家酒店并没有坐落在威尼斯的主要地区,但离那里并不远。酒店有水上巴士和公共交通工具,可以带你去威尼斯的任何地方,而且这个地方不是很拥挤。酒店位于美丽的地理位置,它离港口不远,所以如果你需要乘坐游轮的话,大约只需要十分钟就能到达港口。酒店本身很大很漂亮,它是一个很有历史的建筑。如果我没有错的话,它曾经是一个磨坊。酒店里有游泳池,所以有时间可以去里面放松一下。房间也非常好。

1  感谢 talgatd
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
MolinoStuckyHilton,莫利诺斯塔基希尔顿酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年8月30日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for posting your positive review on TripAdvisor. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and it was very kind of you to mention some positive impressions.The Hilton Molino Stucky is indeed ideal for cruise-holiday makers and we are pleased that you found our property a convenient location for your stay in Venice. Thank you for being our Guest and we hope to have the chance to welcome you soon again.
Sincerely

Ilio Rodoni
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评