我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近酒店
点评 (1,164)
筛选点评
1,164 条结果
旅行者评分
566
378
136
40
44
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
566
378
136
40
44
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 1,164 条
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2周前点评

三个晚上没怎么睡觉。住在没有空调或室外通风口的历史建筑的臭气熏天的房间里,被迫开窗。酒店一楼几乎到处都是来自租户的噪音,包括营业到凌晨4点的酒吧,周末的麦当劳营业到凌晨5点,其他时间则是凌晨2点或12点30分。酒店宣传照片很有欺骗性,要么是老照片,要么是远景照片,要么是没有一楼的照片。几乎所有的大厅都租给了星巴克。淋浴时没法控制好水温。不是很热就是很冷。度假费用不包含健身房或游泳池。有多名客人向管理部门投诉。最糟糕的四星级酒店住宿体验。

感谢 Joseph W
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Hotel_MONOPOL_Luzern,诺普尔卢塞恩酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评回复时间:2周前
Google 翻译

Dear Joseph W,

First of all we would like to thank you for your stay at the Hotel MONOPOL Lucerne and for sharing your experience with us. Every comment is important for us that we can make improvements as well.

We are very sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations. Please allow us to express our sincere apologies.

Our Hotel MONOPOL Lucerne was built in 1899 and it is a historical building under monumental protection. We are therefore not allowed to provide air conditioning in all the rooms. It is also nowhere mentioned that our Standard rooms are equipped with a/c. If you would like to stay in a room with air conditioning, we would recommend you to book one of our new renovated Deluxe-Design Junior Suites.

We have a very nice location directly next to the train station (no taxi), in the middle of the center of Lucerne, close to the lake, famous Chapel Bridge, old town and at the most interesting places of Lucerne. Due to this location we unfortunately cannot avoid that there is some noise coming from the street or from the bars around the hotel. We are proud that we can offer our guests such a big variety of restaurants, bars and coffee shops in close proximity of the hotel which is also much appreciated.

We are sorry that you did have some problems with the water temperature in the room. It is our first priority to ensure that all our guests can enjoy a memorable stay in our Hotel. Therefore we would like to thank you for your feedback. Only this gives us the chance to improve our service constantly and repair defects like the one you had in the shower. There was already a technician in our hotel and fortunately he could solve the problem now.

It is sad that you did not inform us earlier than one day prior to departure that you were not happy with the room. As we also do have more quiet rooms facing the courtyard or other rooms with lakeview, we are sure we could have found a solution.

Once again, we are very sorry that we could not meet your expectations and therefore offer our sincere apologies. Nevertheless, we hope to have another chance in the future in order to convince you of our improvements.

We hope you had a safe journey home!

Warmest regards from Lucerne,
Brigitte Heller, General Manager and the whole MONOPOL-Team

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年7月8日的点评

对于坐火车旅行的人来说,这里的地理位置是最好的了,紧挨着卢塞恩站。而且屋里还听不到外面的噪音。我们的房间非常宽敞舒适,因为我们定了一间豪华房,给父母定了一间套房。我妈妈病的很重所以我从前台租了一辆轮椅。虽然花了点轮椅费用,但是我们很享受在卢塞恩的时光。所有的员工都非常善良专注,最令人印象深刻的点就是每一个员工都了解了我们的信息,从而让我们感觉更加舒服,没有压力的住在这里。非常感谢!

感谢 Teamdog2017
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
2019年6月30日的点评

6月到访, 天气很热, 酒店没有空调, 因此我们很难入睡,因为交通噪音很大,所以当我们打开窗户进行通风时噪音更大. 老旧酒店, 有些年纪了!

感谢 88enjoytravel
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年6月16日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们在瑞士的第一个晚上是住在莫诺波尔酒店。这里非常靠近火车站、卡贝尔桥,当然还有美丽的卢塞恩湖。该建筑历史悠久、美丽迷人——但请注意,正是由于其历史悠久,所以没有空调。酒店给我们升级到一个非常舒适、宽敞、干净的套房。楼下有个酒吧,所以有点吵,但酒店的风扇帮了很多忙。我必须特别提一下前台的Arnoldo Bhend——他热烈地欢迎我,而且还给我提了一些关于去哪里以及如何到达那里的好建议。他的态度令人愉快、对这个美丽城市有着很明显的爱,这让两位疲惫的旅客精神为之振奋。

感谢 Paradmom
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年5月15日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我在豪华房住了3晚,所以我期待着一个很好的服务,但我很失望,他们只为我的3晚住宿提供1个小沐浴露,而且清洁员没有清洗我用过的杯子,只修理了床和浴室。这里的位置非常完美,接待人员非常好,乐于助人。

感谢 veronicadE7115YP
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Hotel_MONOPOL_Luzern,诺普尔卢塞恩酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年5月21日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear veronicadE7115YP

First of all we would like to thank you very much for your stay at our Hotel **** MONOPOL Lucerne and that you have taken the time to give us your valuable feedback. Every comment is very important for us.
We are very sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincere apologies.
We are glad that you appreciated our nice location next to the train station (no taxi), in the middle of the center of Lucerne, close to the lake, famous Chapel bridge and the old town.
It is our first priority to ensure that all our guests can enjoy a memorable stay at the Hotel MONOPOL Lucerne.
Our Housekeeping manager checks every room before our guests check in. During your stay the room has been cleaned every day. This includes cleaning of the bathroom as well as making the bed and clearing the garbage. Of course this also includes washing the cups and refilling the shower gel. We already trained our employee accordingly to make sure that this will not happen again.
It is a pity that you did not inform us during your stay. Our reception is occupied 24 hours, so please just let us know next time if you have a problem with the room to give us the opportunity to solve the problems directly.
Once again, we are very sorry that we could not meet your expectations and therefore offer our sincere apologies. Nevertheless, we hope to have another chance in the future in order to convince you of our improvements. We hope you had a safe journey home!
Warmest regards, Brigitte Heller, General Manager and the whole MONOPOL-Team

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评