我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
让您以优惠价格入住
锁定这些网站中的优惠价格
Booking.comUS$71
eDreamsUS$71
Expedia.comUS$71
Orbitz.comUS$71
TravelocityUS$71
getaroom.comUS$76
查看全部 14 个优惠
价格为合作伙伴提供的每晚平均房费,可能不包含所有税费。 所显示的税费仅为预计。详情请咨询我们的合作伙伴。
附近酒店
点评 (429)
筛选点评
429 条结果
旅行者评分
103
181
105
28
12
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
103
181
105
28
12
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 429 条
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2015年5月8日的点评

员工非常友好,乐于助人。床很舒适,wifi相比其他酒店很快,而且免费。总之,酒店性价比很高,另外还有免费私人停车场和24小时营业的酒吧。

感谢 jigjigjig
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Bram K,宜必思 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2015年5月12日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear kevin j,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us on Tripadvisor. It is very helpful for us so we can keep improving our service to our guest.

It is good te hear you enjoyed the service of our staff, and the facilities we have to offer.

We will be looking forward to welcome you again.

Best regards,
Bram Kuijpers

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2015年4月11日的点评

非常好的住宿。我们很享受住在这里的时光,员工非常友好, 也很乐于助人。唯一一个问题就是酒店离市中心有点远,并且蒂尔堡的公共交通也不是最好的。尽管如此, 我还是要谢谢这家酒店。

与 Accorhotels.com 合作收集的点评
感谢 Deniblagova
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Bram K,宜必思 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2015年4月14日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Deniblagova,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us on Tripadvisor. It is very helpful for us so we can keep improving our service to our guest.

It is good te hear you enjoyed the service of our staff. They will be happy to receive your positive comments.

Unfortunately the public transport connection in the weekend is not so good. Therefor we have special prices with a local taxi company which will bring you right to Mercure Tilburg Centre in the city centre for only €9,-. Besides that we offer our guests to rent a bike or scooter, so you can have a nice trip cycling or riding yourself.

Thanks again for sharing your experiences with us and we will be happy to welcome you again in our hotel.

Best regards,
Bram Kuijpers

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2015年4月10日的点评

比一般的宜必思酒店要好,虽然选择很好,但是质量不错,早餐包括新鲜的橘子汁,有一个酒吧还有餐厅,我们很享受在这里吃东西喝东西。最令我印象深刻的还是那些有素质的员工们。他们总是乐于助人,尽他们所能使我们的停留变得更愉悦,简单功能的房间,保持的很干净,还有一个浴室,虽然靠近几条吵闹的街道,但是我们在房间却完全没有被打扰到。离镇上有些远,2英里远,可能是我唯一觉得不好的了。

与 Accorhotels.com 合作收集的点评
1  感谢 semolinapudding
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Bram K,宜必思 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2015年4月14日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear semolinapudding,

Thank you very much for your positive response on TripAdvisor. Your comments will help us to keep improving our service to our guests.

It is good to hear you have enjoyed our service. The staff will be happy to receive your positive comments.

Unfortunatly we cannot move the hotel closer to the city center. We understand the criticism about the location. Although you can reach the city center very easy by bus or by taxi. We have specials prices with a local taxi company which will bring you right into the city center at Mercure Tilburg Centre. Or you can rent a bike or scooter for this trip.

Thanks again for your positive response and we will be happy to welcome you again in our hotel.

Best regards,

Bram Kuijpers

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2015年3月26日的点评

Ibis Tiburg的声誉一直很好,所有的员工都值得评5星,我一年要见到他们3、4次。新的国王床很棒,同样他们家的食物也是一直最好的,现在锦上添花的是早餐多了火腿肉的选择了。没有私家车的话,仍然可以乘坐每天都有的公交车。SEDGETHETRUCKER

与 Accorhotels.com 合作收集的点评
感谢 SEDGETHETRUCKER
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Bram K,宜必思 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2015年4月28日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear SEDGETHETRUCKER,

Thank you very much for your 5 dots review!

We are happy to hear you like to stay with us and you are enjoying all the services we have to offer.

Did you know that you can rent a bike or scooter to go into town? That will be a nice option for you to get into town.

We are looking forward to welcome you again.

Best regards,
Bram Kuijpers

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2015年3月12日的点评

住在Tilburg的这家酒店时我们去看了Willem II足球队。酒店步行就到体育场这非常棒。但是附近没有其他地方可去。所以你需要坐巴士或出租去市中心。酒店本身很不错。

与 Accorhotels.com 合作收集的点评
感谢 ScooterBS3
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Bram K,宜必思 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2015年4月28日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear ScooterBS3,

Thank you very much for your review on TripAdvisor. This will help us improving the service to our guests.

We also had a very pleasant time with all the guests from Bristol that weekend. Unfortunately we can't move the hotel closer to the city center. Did you know you can rent a bike or scooter at our hotel?

We will be looking forward to welcome you again next season.

Best regards,

Bram Kuijpers

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评