主要迎合旅游团的基本型酒店。 位于河边的位置非常好，方便购物等等。酒店旁边有一些停车位。 早餐简单但很好。 房间也可以，有点老旧的装饰，但一切功能和工作人员看起来都很好。
Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that overall your stay in our hotel was good and you found the location of the hotel convenient. I hope you will visit us again in the future. You are warmly welcome!
从Lapland的Levi开车抵达这家酒店。 很高兴的听到他们给我们免费停车。 酒店客房面积很大，但我们没有得到一间带双人床的房间，而是两张单人床。 双人床房似乎数量有限。 房间俯瞰着美丽的河流，冬天的雪和冰看起来很令人惊叹。 请注意，这是一个非常大的酒店，分为两个独立的区域，所以我们孩子的房间需要通过一条地下的隧道，离我们很远。 务必在预定时要求房间在同一个区域。 酒店的大堂设有一个很棒的自助服务区，您可以在出门前拿一杯美味的咖啡或者一些小吃，价格非常合理。
Thank you for this review and for the time it took you to write it. I am happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay even if there was a mistake at your bedding request and that you had to be separated from your children.
It is nice that you have fully enjoyed the fantastic river view and the little shop we have at our lobby.
Hopefully you and your family will visit us again!
Hello Jane S,
Thank you for your lovely review. It is very nice to read that you have had a wonderfull stay with us.
I fully understand the tea problem that you had, it is not just a british thing! Unfortunately at Scandic Hotels we don't have kettles, coffee and tea in our standard rooms. I hope to see all of you again soon at Scandic Pohjanhovi!
All the best to you and your friends.
Thank you for taking time to write us a review. I'm happy to hear you have experienced your room clean and warm. It is true that our hotel is not the newest or fanciest one. We are expecting a renovation within couple of years, unfortunately not this year though. We do have safety boxes in the reception, you can have key to this free of charge. I hope you had an enjoyable time in Rovaniemi and that we have change to welcome you again in the near future!