我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 人正在查看该酒店
Booking.com
US$153
+ US$19 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
在21/09/30前可免费取消
Sheraton.com
US$152
+ US$19 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
在21/10/01前可免费取消
Trip.com
US$121
+ US$15 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
在21/10/02前可免费取消
Expedia.comUS$152
Hotels.comUS$152
PricelineUS$153
查看全部 19 个优惠
价格为合作伙伴提供的每晚平均房费,可能不包含所有税费。 所显示的税费仅为预计。详情请咨询我们的合作伙伴。
附近酒店
点评 (3,231)
筛选点评
3,231 条结果
旅行者评分
1,049
1,327
503
185
167
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
1,049
1,327
503
185
167
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 3,231 条
2018年10月24日的点评

这次因为要转机所以要在机场附近待一晚,后来选了这间中文翻作 喜来登天际线伦敦希斯罗酒店,白金会员定基本房,房价大概在100英镑.

先说位置,从机场可以搭上次有版友推荐的小巴,单趟5英镑,来回9英镑,如何搭乘的部分,再分另一篇说明,机场附近的饭店几乎都连在一起,旁边就是Marrriott,再过去就是radisson,如考虑位子这几间其实都差不多,饭店附近没啥东西,只有家麦当当,一楼有星巴克跟饭店的餐厅,真的是很空虚阿,如想吃东西还是先在机场吃吃好了.

这饭店基本上就是属于简单的商务饭店型,大多是住一晚就走的,感觉饭店已经很有历史,很多地方都没维持的很好,房型应该都是大同小异,所以也没啥升房间,白金会员有送早餐,可以选择在一楼的餐厅或是三楼的lounge.

房间就是很普通的房间,有个小沙发与桌子,两罐免费的水,茶包浴室有浴缸,但不提供牙刷与牙膏,要自备喔,盥洗用品给得还不错,房间插头不多,床头没插座,尤其是我习惯把手机放床头顺便充电的就很不习惯,床维持喜来登好睡的软床,尤其是枕头超软的,一躺下就昏睡了,另外值得一提的是窗帘超厚超密,完全不透光,让我习惯全暗睡的,睡得很稳,因很多饭店的窗帘都不密而且也不够厚,早上会透光进来,通常这样我就大概睡不好了,想多睡些也没办法,这点倒是有考量到旅客.

Lounge 相当的小,位子也不多,HH时间就会感觉很挤,HH时间东西很少,两个主食,当天一个是炸春卷一个是烤羊肉串,其他都是小东西,如一直吃肉是吃得饱,酒的部分就还不错,可以喝到我最爱的stela.算是勉强的可以吃.

早餐的部分,几个热食与面包,很标准的西式早餐,是可以吃得饱,尤其是面包种类相当多.

心得 这间就是一个很简单睡觉的饭店,算.

感谢 benlin0829
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
SheratonSkyline,喜来登伦敦希思罗天际线酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2018年10月25日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear benlin0829,


Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback on TripAdvisor in regards to your recent stay at the Sheraton Skyline Hotel.

I am disappointed to hear that you did not fully enjoy your stay with us and we fallen short on our goal to provide an excellent service to our guests in some aspects of your stay. Currently we are looking into ideas to refresh our property and your feedback is valuable to us. I am glad you found our location handy and you had a good night sleep while with us.

Upholding our commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Heathrow.

Have a wonderful week ahead.

Warmest regards
Thierry Henrot
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2017年11月28日的点评

在飞行前停留1个晚上。办理入住手续快捷高效。住在第三层的标准房间,可以俯瞰内庭,非常安静,走廊和隔壁房间几乎没有噪音。装修很好,房间维护得很好——喜欢喜来登床上用品和智能装饰-蓝墙深色木质床头板。浴室已完全更新,很宽敞。在繁忙的美国餐馆吃饭——食物不错,不令人惊喜,但绝对符合目标。有一些小的内务问题-灯泡出边灯,浴缸插头泄漏,没有咖啡。我会再留在这里吗?绝对会的。

感谢 Peter E
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
SheratonSkyline,喜来登伦敦希思罗天际线酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2017年11月30日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Peter E

Thank you for taking the time to write and post your review following your recent stay with us.

It is great to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and enjoyed your meal experience in Sports Bar. We are sorry to note however that you found some minor housekeeping issues which we hope you were able to let us know during your stay as we would have immediately resolve them for you.

Please do not hesitate to contact us directly the next time you wish to stay with us so that we can ensure everything will be to your satisfaction.

Yours sincerely
Thierry Henrot
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2017年11月17日的点评 通过移动设备发表

酒店有一个不错的大堂,房间本身有点普通。 浴室有一个混合浴缸和淋浴,这有点尴尬。但是会有很好的早餐,可以有很多选择,而且有煎蛋机。入住有点痛苦,即使使用应用程序进行在线检查也有点痛苦。仍然需要大约15分钟的时间办理入住手续。接待处人员的英语水平不是太高稍显缺乏,但我们总算把一切都整理好了。

感谢 U3850QPians
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
SheratonSkyline,喜来登伦敦希思罗天际线酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2017年11月18日已回复
Google 翻译

Thank you for taking the time to complete the Trip advisor in regards to your recent stay at the Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow.

As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for the dissatisfaction. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this was an isolated issue that is corrected moving forward.

I would like to Thank you very much for taking the time for bringing these matters to our attention, as it is only by receiving such information from guests, that we are better able to see where we stand in certain areas and what improvements we can make to further satisfy any requirements that you may have. It is the goal of our team here at The Sheraton Skyline Hotel that our guests feel as comfortable as possible, so that your stay will be as pleasant as possible and successful as it can be, which might give us the chance to establish a long-lasting relationship.

Upholding our commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Sheraton Skyline London Heathrow.

Your Sincerely


Thierry Henrot
General Manager



举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2017年11月11日的点评

请务必检查您的信用卡或借记卡,因为他们会找到一种方法未经您的允许从你您的帐户中扣费并归咎于IT系统!没有记错的话,这种事情已经是第二次发生在我身上。哦,他们无法直接退还到您的账户,需要三个工作日。开什么玩笑!与我交谈的经理说话毫无头绪,真是太糟糕了!

感谢 josephkizza
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
SheratonSkyline,喜来登伦敦希思罗天际线酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2017年11月11日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear josephkizza,

Thank you for taking the time to complete the Guest Satisfaction Survey in regards to your recent stay at the Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow.

As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for the dissatisfaction. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this was an isolated issue that is corrected moving forward.

I would like to Thank you very much for taking the time for bringing these matters to our attention, as it is only by receiving such information from guests, that we are better able to see where we stand in certain areas and what improvements we can make to further satisfy any requirements that you may have. It is the goal of our team here at The Sheraton Skyline Hotel that our guests feel as comfortable as possible, so that your stay will be as pleasant as possible and successful as it can be, which might give us the chance to establish a long-lasting relationship.

Upholding our commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Sheraton Skyline London Heathrow.

Yours sincerely
Thierry Henrot
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2017年10月28日的点评

我们上午乘飞机去了巴黎的迪斯尼乐园,所以决定在前一天晚上乘飞机去希斯罗机场,到达已是午夜。房间本身很好,虽然距离接待处很长一段距离,但床很舒适,房间也很干净。我们没有使用任何用餐服务,因此无法评价。然而,喜来登却为自己的中心建筑感到骄傲——在酒店的中央有一个室内游泳池。两个年幼的女儿在办理入住时看到了,她们在我们到达房间后不久就会在那里享受了60到90分钟的快乐。这对女孩们来说是一种非常愉快的奖励,她们的经历虽然只是一次短暂的停留,但却非常令人愉快。推荐。

感谢 612MarkB
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
SheratonSkyline,喜来登伦敦希思罗天际线酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2017年10月31日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Mark B

Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us at Sheraton Skyline Hotel.

It is such a pleasure to read that you liked the hotel, your children enjoyed the swimming pool and had a great stay before your trip.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon and hopefully this time you will have the opportunity to try one of our restaurants for a nice meal experience with your family.

Yours sincerely
Thierry Henrot
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2017年10月21日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们住在喜来登伦敦希思罗天际线酒店,房间很好很干净,房间里有咖啡壶,所以你不必去餐厅喝咖啡,浴室大小刚好。酒店里有餐厅很方便(印度餐厅的食物还行,但早餐很好)。我们真的很喜欢住在这里。这儿有池畔酒吧,有热带树木玻璃屋顶,晚上我们坐在游泳池边喝酒,和朋友、家人一起享受晚上。 并且这里离机场还很近。

感谢 batgeorgia
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
SheratonSkyline,喜来登伦敦希思罗天际线酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2017年10月24日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear A T

It is such a pleasure reading your great review and we thank you for sharing.

We are delighted to hear that you had a fantastic stay with us and enjoyed our offerings.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Yours sincerely
Thierry Henrot
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评