我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近酒店
点评 (253)
筛选点评
253 条结果
旅行者评分
63
97
63
19
11
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
63
97
63
19
11
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 253 条
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年6月17日的点评 通过移动设备发表

这是一个很不错的酒店。室外游泳池和热水浴缸区非常好。这家酒店地理位置优越,是葡萄酒之旅的基地。工作人员非常乐于助人。我的一个改进建议是,为桌子上的电脑提供一个插头以及一个USB插座。

感谢 Shawn A
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
HIWK2569,西基洛纳假日酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年6月18日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Shawn A,
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review on your most recent stay at our property. I am very pleased to read you enjoyed some of the amenities we offer (outdoor/indoor pool, and outdoor hot tub) while enjoying some of the Okanagan wineries. I will definitely keep your suggestion for the desk plug in mind, as this is a very valid point for travelers who like to be connected at all times. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon!
Sincerely,
Julie Biesen
Guest Services Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年1月27日的点评

在滑雪旅行时,我只是去那里睡一觉。睡得还行,走廊里有噪音。服务低于平均水平,不会再去了。这房间很不方便。有微波炉就好了。前台的工作人员似乎很厌烦,不高兴。

感谢 B M
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
Orlando B,西基洛纳假日酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年1月28日已回复
Google 翻译

Hello B M,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your most recent stay. I am disappointed to hear the service you experiences was below average, which is something I will personally look into. Again, my apologies for not being able to live up to your expectations. We hope you come visit us again in the future.

Kind regards,

Julie Biesen
Guest Services Manager
Book Direct, Big Savings

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2018年10月8日的点评 通过移动设备发表

酒店位置优越,适合我们的需要,接待员很友好,床很舒适,早餐很好。非常惊讶房间不是每天都打扫,甚至垃圾箱都没清理!只住2个晚上不是个大问题。

感谢 Jacquesswan
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
IHGService,西基洛纳假日酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评2018年10月22日已回复
Google 翻译

Hi jackygrenfell,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and choosing our hotel. It is wonderful to read you had an amazing stay with us. Thank you for highlighting the staff, room and breakfast!

Although I'm sorry you were inconvenienced by the housekeeping service. I understand how things were disagreeable but I want to assure you I have forwarded your comments to the upper management for necessary improvements. We will make sure to train our housekeeping staff to refine the services we render.

Again, thank you for your review. I hope you will reconsider another visit.

Best,

Zel N.
Case Manager
IHGService

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2018年9月5日的点评

旅行穿越基洛纳,在这家酒店也住的很舒服。房间很干净,维护的也很好。我可以说这里的员工非常的熟练专业。绝对还会再来住的/我定了一个一层的房间,很干净,宽敞,安静。床很舒适,还有很多的枕头,这里的装修也很时髦和吸引人。

感谢 normanleeung
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
Steven M,西基洛纳假日酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2018年10月8日已回复
Google 翻译

Hello,

Thank you for your wonderful review. I am very pleased to hear that you found your stay comfortable overall. We look forward to your next visit.

Kind regards,

Orlando Batitis
General Manager
Book Direct, Big Savings

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2018年8月24日的点评

从这个位置方便到达皮奇兰、Mission Hill酒厂和Quail's Gate酒厂。这个游泳池真的很好。我们很难让女佣打扫我们的房间,因为没有“请打扫房间”的“门牌”,只有一张“嘘”的门牌。所以女仆们有时会对她们应该打扫哪些房间而感到困惑。总的来说,这家酒店还是不错的。这不是奢侈酒店,但也不会很糟糕。

感谢 CanadianJane
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
IHGService,西基洛纳假日酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评2018年9月7日已回复
Google 翻译

Hi CanadianJane,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and choosing our hotel. We value your visit and we are elated to learn you found the hotel proximity to be beneficial for your travel needs. We are very fortunate to be closely located to the winery area, I am happy you were able to visit the place.

We always strive to make sure that every guest has an amazing stay at our hotel by providing impeccable services and accommodation. I'm sorry you had difficulties requesting for housekeeping service. I understand how frustrating things can be but I want to assure you I have forwarded your comments to the upper management for necessary improvements. We will make sure our housekeeping staff are more keen to requests to refine the services we render.

Again, thank you for your review. We value your visit and I hope you will reconsider another visit.

Best,

Zel N.
Case Manager
IHGService

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评