我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
让您以优惠价格入住
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$756
可在 2月28日周三之前全额退款
无需预付款
Vio.com
US$638
价格由我们的合作伙伴提供,反映每晚平均房费,包含合作伙伴已知且预订时需缴纳的固定税费。其他不固定或无需在预订时缴纳的杂税和酒店费用可在入住时向企业支付。 详情请咨询我们的合作伙伴。
附近酒店
点评 (7,682)
筛选点评
7,682 条结果
旅行者评分
6,185
1,181
221
63
32
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
6,185
1,181
221
63
32
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 7,682 条
Tripadvisor 中国会员
2023年11月6日的点评

入住日期:2023年10月
旅行类型: 结伴旅行
此点评为个人旅行者所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 或其合作伙伴的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Mohamed Zahir,维拉蔓豪岛度假村 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2023年11月14日已回复
Google 翻译

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2023年10月7日的点评

一个人国庆没事干就出来玩了,之前做了很久攻略选择的价格不算高,浮潜环境好的维拉曼豪。虽然运气不好一直在下雨,但是也让浮潜不至于被晒伤,岛两边的大部分海域都可以浮潜,鱼类很多,时常给我一种不真实的感觉,很享受在那里的每一天,哪怕是下着雨躺在水屋里发呆都很享受。要说不足的话,泻湖面积不是太大,主要在水屋那边,拍照就那样,不过我是单人玩家,不影响,反正我不怎么拍照,如果是很喜欢拍照的可以注意一下,不过水下真的很美,后悔没带gopro之类的。

入住日期:2023年10月
    • 优惠度
    • 地点
    • 睡眠质量
    • 舒适度
    • 卫生与卫生
    • 服务
与这家酒店合作收集的点评
感谢 905,951,902
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Mohamed Zahir,维拉蔓豪岛度假村 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2023年10月8日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Guest
Sunny greetings from Vilamendhoo and thank you very much for taking your time to write this review in regards of your holiday experience with us.

Kindly allow me to answer in English as I do not master the Chinese language.

I am thrilled to see that you had such a pleasant time enjoying our offers and services provided as well as exploring the underwater world of the house reef. A lot to see in the reef and having it on both sides of the Island making is quite unique and exciting as there is always something new to spot even if the weather is sometimes not as good as we wish for our guests. I am sure even as you mentioned that you are not taking many pictures you have taken home a treasure of wonderful moments that will last forever. I an only agree to bring a GoPro or any other camera that can be used while snorkeling as there are many fish and corals that nice to have pictures from.

We all would like to once again thank you for having chosen us during your time to the Maldives. It would be with great pleasure to welcome you back to our Paradise Island to further experience the True Colours of Maldives should the possibility arise!

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2023年7月5日的点评

愉快的旅行,如果没有那些设施故障和意外受伤就更好了,另外没能看见whale shark非常遗憾,建议对于未能找到whale shark的游客,可以让他们第二天打折继续参加搜寻。沙屋的洗脚缸需要自己打水比较麻烦,其它岛有更好的设计。另外,水屋实际上并不是特别适合浮潜,当然也许是我下水时机不对,洋流太强劲。希望酒店开饭时间能稍稍提早半个小时,因为这样对中国时区的客人更友好,我母亲由于年纪较大,开饭时间太晚她只能遗憾的放弃了晚餐。最后,浮潜装备建议免费租用,因为我在网络上看到是免费租用,虽然我带了装备,但感觉不是很好,同时建议潜水中心引入小朋友和老人的面部全包裹式浮潜面具,普通型我教了妈妈很久她也没学会,没能欣赏到海沟的景色,非常遗憾。

入住日期:2023年6月
    • 优惠度
    • 地点
    • 睡眠质量
    • 舒适度
    • 卫生与卫生
    • 服务
与这家酒店合作收集的点评
感谢 panpan301
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Mohamed Zahir,维拉蔓豪岛度假村 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2023年7月5日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear panpan
Sunny greetings from Vilamendhoo and thank you very much for taking your time to write this review in regards of your holiday experience with us.

Kindly allow me to answer in English as I do not master the Chinese language.

I am pleased to see that overall you had a great time enjoying our offers and services provided as well as exploring the house reef around the Island and joining the tour to see Whale Sharks. I wish you would have been able to swim with a Whale Shark as I think this has been a dream to do so. Nature is unpredictable and sometimes it will just not be. I can only once again apologies for the technical issues that happened during your stay what is rather unusual but understandably disappointing. My team did the best to have it corrected as soon as possible. For the meals time I do understand your point however we need to look at the overall operation. Meals are freshly cooked and therefore between meal times a certain amount of time is needed to have it prepared. Full face mask are no longer used or rented for safety reasons. It requires correct handling to guarantee safety and we are therefore not able to provide as in any case we would be somewhat responsible in case of an accident. I am aware that they are widely used however we belief that the usual masks are more safe. I will share your kind words with my team who are all doing their outmost to deliver a memorable time away from home. I hope beside for the mentioned points you have been able to take home such memories as they will last for a lifetime.

We all would like to once again thank you for having visited us. It would be with great pleasure to welcome you back to our Paradise Island to further experience the True Colours of Maldives and its magical underwater world should the possibility arise!

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2023年6月26日的点评

中文管家服务非常贴心,餐饮也比期待中好。但沙屋期间,蚊子比较多,虽然已经有灭蚊措施,但蚊子还是挺多。
这次是第二次马代之旅,选择这个岛的主要目标是浮潜,珊瑚整体状况比5年之前白化情况严重了,但鱼群和珊瑚状况还是很不错。下水通道也方便浮潜。
希望下一次再来的时候,岛上可以有更多的中文服务。
回航的时候是水飞,中途要接上其他岛的旅客才能再次返航,体验感一般。因为第一次马代之旅也是水飞,当时返航是直接回程。

入住日期:2023年6月
    • 优惠度
    • 地点
    • 睡眠质量
    • 舒适度
    • 卫生与卫生
    • 服务
与这家酒店合作收集的点评
感谢 136,572,354
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Mohamed Zahir,维拉蔓豪岛度假村 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2023年6月26日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear guest
Thank you very much for taking your time to write this review in regards of your holiday experience this time with us.

Kindly allow me to answer in English as I do not master the Chinese language.

I am pleased to see that you had a great time enjoying our offers and services provided as well as exploring the house reef just in front of the rooms and all around the Island. Easy access from sunrise to sunset makes it special to dive into the water and see all the life that is out there. I am sure you have taken home a lot of wonderful memories that last forever. We do our best to keep the mosquitos under control however during wet days it is difficult indeed. For the transfer flights it depends on the daily business with numbers of guests travelling from and to the resort. Therefore it can be that on either way a stopover is possible. I will share your kind comments with my team who are all doing their best to assist as good as the can and make the holiday an enjoyable one.

We all would like to once again thank you for having chosen us during this year Maldives holiday. It would be with great pleasure to welcome you back to our snorkelers Paradise Island to further experience the True Colours of Maldives and its magical underwater world should the possibility arise!

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
Tripadvisor 中国会员
2023年5月8日的点评

入住日期:2023年5月
旅行类型: 全家游
此点评为个人旅行者所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 或其合作伙伴的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Mohamed Zahir,维拉蔓豪岛度假村 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2023年5月11日已回复
Google 翻译

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年2月1日的点评

二次到访都见唔到鲸鲨、第一次到访已见唔到鲸鲨,他们都会老实说是季节性的,鲸鲨路过才会看到;第二次到访也见唔到鲸鲨,他们景然说天天都有鲸鲨,一时话因早前有人捉摸鲸鲨,导致鲸鲨走了;一时又话只是我们没幸运才见唔到。第二次感到珊瑚白化严重,没有色彩了; 也没有淳朴了、中国旅客很多、商业化很多、管理层以钱为重、特别照顾外国旅客。他们的广告很成功,很多人被鲸鲨吸引而来,我们唔会再来了。

感谢 G4536VHsamanthaw
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
DanielDoo,维拉蔓豪岛度假村 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2020年2月2日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear VHsamanthaw
Thank you very much for taking your time to write this review in regards of your holiday with us.
Kindly allow me to answer in English as I do not master the Chinese language.
I am pleased to see that overall you liked our offers and services having returned to our Paradise for the second time to swim with Whale Sharks.
We do understand your comment about the visit of the national park. On some days there can be quite a number of guests there to see the Whale Sharks. We have from our side reduced the number of guests on our boats to help keeping the numbers of snorkelers in the national park better under control. We hope to be an example for other resorts to follow our policy and make it more enjoyable for all. Still we understand that many guests are travelling to this area to have this experience too.
I would like to thank you for having visited us for the second time and still hope that you may change your mind to visit is again in the near future.

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评