查看低至 US$142 的全部 7 个优惠
Thank you very much for your review of The Martello Hotel. I am delighted to hear you thoroughly enjoyed the design of your room and the great big beds :-)
The Bistro is a newly renovated restaurant so feedback is always welcome about the food. The breakfast also is a new menu which has only started a few weeks back!
The nightclub can be loud at the weekends and it's great to see that you were part of the fun on Friday night!
Hopefully we'll see you again in the future.
Thank you for your recent review.
We are disappointed that your experience did not meet your expectations. The Martello Hotel is a busy, lively hotel with Bars, Restaurants, Nightclub and function room. Weekends are particularly busy at the hotel and we apologise if our Receptionist did not communicate this adequately.
Regarding the hotel interior, we have recently refurbished all of our bedrooms, however the building is an original Victorian Seafront Hotel and as such has steep and narrow stairs. We appreciate your feedback regarding the stairs being tired and have already begun to repaint. The shower door issue is also being addressed.
Thank you again for your comments. We try hard at the Martello to achieve a high level of customer satisfaction.
We hope to welcome you again at The Martello for a more positive experience.
The Martello Hotel
Dear Aisling23, Thank you for your review. Last Friday was a beautiful day with the sunshine splitting the stones of the beach and of course Mundy to help with the charity event :-)
We're delighted to hear your breakfast was enjoyable and the service was impecable!
Looking forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Thank you for your review in relation to your recent visits to The Martello. Following our recent phone conversation & as you are a loyal customer who enjoys the customer service in The Martello we were disappointed to hear your comments. The children’s menu has recently been altered to not include a dessert in the set price. This is due to a change in the product being offered – we now sell a finer quality ice cream, which is valued at a higher price. Therefore we have opted to not include it with the children’s menu. In relation to the restaurant we are sorry to hear you were disappointed with the choice on the menu.
Please get in touch as we would like to talk with you about your points raised.
Thank you for posting in relation to your dinner you had in The Martello. We're delighted to hear that you all enjoyed your experience overall while dining in the hotel.
Perhaps the next time you will be able to say with us too :-)
The outdoor area is ideal for smokers and non smokers alike with the heaters and atmosphere of the terrace!
Looking forward to seeing you again in the near future!