我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 人正在查看该酒店
锁定这些网站中的优惠价格
Travelocity
US$3,154
查⁠看优⁠惠
Expedia.comUS$3,154
Hotels.comUS$3,154
Booking.comUS$3,536
PricelineUS$3,548
Agoda.comUS$3,154
FindHotelUS$3,166
查看全部 13 个优惠
价格由我们的合作伙伴提供,反映每晚平均房费,包含合作伙伴已知且预订时需缴纳的固定税费。其他不固定或无需在预订时缴纳的杂税和酒店费用可在入住时向企业支付。 详情请咨询我们的合作伙伴。
附近酒店
点评 (590)
筛选点评
590 条结果
旅行者评分
554
18
10
3
5
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
554
18
10
3
5
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 590 条
2020年11月10日的点评

我今年第四次来马尔代夫。这是最令我印象深刻的酒店。来到酒店受到热情的欢迎。我们在早上9点抵达酒店。酒店直接带我们回到房间,进行登记。酒店的服务很好。一切都做的刚刚好。女儿的泳衣放在桌子上,染了颜色,当然这不是酒店的错。酒店在第二天早上,送了她一套新的。孩子开心的不得了。吃饭有点小贵。但是就马尔代夫的价格,也可以接受。其他酒店也不会便宜。酒店的活动价格也非常合理。房间的卫生,做的很好。感谢华尔道夫酒店,令我的假期如此完美。

入住日期:2020年11月
    • 睡眠质量
    • 卫生与卫生
    • 服务
2  感谢 sunxiaobei1
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Etienne Dalançon,Waldorf Astoria Maldives Ithaafushi 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2020年11月10日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear sunxiaobei1,

Tropical greetings from Waldorf Astoria Maldives Ithaafushi, an escape for unforgettable experiences!

Thank you very much for choosing our resort for your vacation in the Maldives and for taking the time to share your experience with us.

It brings immense satisfaction to know that you are having a perfect stay at our resort and that you are pleased with the arrival experience, the in-villa check-in, the activities available and the True Waldorf Service provided by the team. Our team strives to ensure that each and every guest experiences the true sense of luxury in a safe and secure environment every day during their stay.

We take this opportunity to sincerely apologize once again for the inconvenience caused with regards to your daughter’s swim suit and we are pleased that she is happy with the new swim suit provided.

Thank you once again for your wonderful feedback. We are confident that you will continue to enjoy the rest of your stay with us. We will be endlessly delighted to arrange any further requirements (if any) to ensure that your stay at our resort remains a truly unforgettable one, you have to only let us know.

Kind regards,

Etienne Dalançon
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年4月23日的点评 通过移动设备发表

酒店在COVID-19疫情下仍提供无与伦比的服务,舒适的住宿和美味的食物,很适合想暂时离开繁嚣都市度假的人。酒店的优秀我太太ayanla也已通过Hilton的调查邮件评论,在这里补充些照片留念。

感谢 Ngoyu
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
WAMaldivesIthaafushi,Waldorf Astoria Maldives Ithaafushi 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2020年4月25日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Ngoyu,

Warm greetings from Waldorf Astoria Maldives Ithaafushi, an escape for unforgettable experiences!

Thank you very much for choosing our resort for your recent vacation in the Maldives and for taking the time to share your experience with us.

It is indeed a delight to know that you and your wife were pleased with the facilities available at the resort including the accommodation, the variety of multi cuisines served in our signature restaurants and the True Waldorf Service provided by the team. The times we are facing currently maybe difficult however, our team strives to ensure that each and every guest experiences the true sense of luxury every day during their stay.

Thank you once again for your wonderful feedback. The team and I hope that you and your wife are keeping well and safe. We shall look forward to welcoming you back to Waldorf Astoria Maldives Ithaafushi for yet another unforgettable stay filled with impeccable moments of luxury and endless bliss.

Kind regards,

Etienne Dalancon
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年3月19日的点评

虽然仅仅在Waldorf Astoria Maldives Ithaafushi住了四晚,也只体验了Overwater Villa,不过已经让我们不想离开和念念不忘。
这次我们订了七晚酒店,但由于COVID-19的原因需要提早回家,酒店很快就帮我们商量好处理订单的方式并计划好离开时候的游艇,实在感谢。
说回酒店本身,酒店开业不到一年,很新,房间内、户外区域和游泳池都非常干净,餐厅很多,会员早餐十分丰盛,餐饮味道很好。不足的地方也有,新酒店的海洋生态还没有恢复,房间下海不走远的话其实看不到太多鱼,只有简单的礁石和白沙,另外是酒店内的道路设计略显单调,Beach Villa晚上可能有隐私方面的隐忧,不过个人认为目前酒店足够优秀。
服务方面,我们经历过中国成都华尔道夫的可怕经历,曾经对华尔道夫的服务甚至品牌产生疑问,不过这次在Waldorf Astoria Maldives Ithaafushi,我们又再次感受到熟悉的华尔道夫服务,每位员工见到客人都会有阿拉伯式的招呼和笑容。管家不是像深圳瑞吉的那种摆设(进房间后泡茶泡咖啡然后就没见到过人),我们美丽的俄罗斯管家Tatitana小姐每天都会找到我们,看看我们有什么需要,过得好不好,有什么计画,还会给我们送巧克力,到我们离开的时候都记得我们的纪念日。在酒店里我们在路上会碰到聊天,在Peacock下午茶的时候她会突然出现,我们发生问题在前台修改订单她也会知道和帮助我们,这让我们觉得管家是很关注我们的住宿状况,也能及时处理我们的问题,别的部门也会及时将我们的情况反馈给管家。能比顾客还早预见他们的需要,这才是真的华尔道夫式的服务。
希望将来还会再一次回来马尔代夫,和Waldorf Astoria Maldives Ithaafushi再次相遇。

与 Waldorf Astoria 合作收集的点评
感谢 AyanlaChan
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
WAMaldivesIthaafushi,Waldorf Astoria Maldives Ithaafushi 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2020年3月21日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear AyanlaChan,

Warm greetings from Waldorf Astoria Maldives Ithaafushi, an escape for unforgettable experiences!

Thank you very much for choosing our resort for your recent stay in the Maldives and for taking the time to share your experience with us.

We are delighted to know that your stay at our resort was an excellent one and that you were pleased with the facilities available including the Over-water villa, the outdoor areas, the public swimming pools, the variety of multi-cuisines served in our signature restaurants, the breakfast buffet at Tasting Table and the True Waldorf Service provided by the team.

I wish to explain that we do have quite a lot of marine life and usually see black tip reef sharks, mantas, turtles and many varieties of fish around the resort and in our house reef. It is indeed unfortunate that you were unable to experience the wondrous marine life around the island.

Your heartfelt comments were shared with Tatiana and she was thrilled to know that you were pleased with the services provided and that she was successful in making your stay at our resort a more memorable and meaningful one. We are also glad to hear that you were satisfied with the quick response from the team to assist you in your early departure due to the current challenging time we are facing. Our team strives to ensure that each and every guest experiences the true sense of luxury every day during their stay.

Thank you once again for your feedback and we shall look forward to welcoming you back to Waldorf Astoria Maldives Ithaafushi to indulge in a paradise of endless luxury and escape to the unforgettable.

Kind regards,

Etienne Dalancon
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年2月22日的点评

下机后就是新颖豪华的游艇接送至岛上,不需停留在马列岛 符合想像的房间和景色,珊瑚礁就在几公尺前,餐厅选择多各有特色且美味

与 Waldorf Astoria 合作收集的点评
感谢 n5409207
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
WAMaldivesIthaafushi,Waldorf Astoria Maldives Ithaafushi 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2020年2月25日已回复
Google 翻译


Dear n5409207,

Warm greetings from Waldorf Astoria Maldives Ithaafushi, an escape for unforgettable experiences!

Thank you very much for choosing our resort for your recent stay in the Maldives and for taking the time to share your experience with us.

It is a delight to know that you were satisfied with your stay at our resort and were pleased with the arrival experience.

Thank you once again for your feedback and we shall look forward to welcoming you back to Waldorf Astoria Maldives Ithaafushi to indulge in a paradise of endless luxury and escape to the unforgettable.

Kind regards,

Etienne Dalancon
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年1月21日的点评

整趟旅游都很满意。从机场的的游艇接送到饭店的迎宾都很周到。餐厅食物都很好吃、尤其是早餐。丰盛、食材也新鲜。 餐厅会推荐Glow的牛排和Terra。活动方面海钓不错、海钓的鱼他们可以帮料理。鱼很好吃、很新鲜。可惜没有看到海豚。Spa很贴心。会帮你量身适合你的spa。海景也很美、沙滩都很干净。浮潜很有意思、可以看到小鲨鱼。饭店整体服务很好、饭店人员都很亲切。很推荐Waldorf

与 Waldorf Astoria 合作收集的点评
感谢 yeba0305
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
WAMaldivesIthaafushi,Waldorf Astoria Maldives Ithaafushi 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2020年1月21日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear yeba0305,

Warm greetings from Waldorf Astoria Maldives Ithaafushi, an escape for unforgettable experiences!

Thank you very much for choosing our resort to celebrate a milestone in your life; your honeymoon and for taking the time to share your experience with us.

We are delighted to understand that your stay at our resort was an amazing one and that you were deeply satisfied with the arrival experience, breakfast buffet, the Big Game Fishing, the Waldorf Astoria Spa, the snorkeling and the True Waldorf Service provided by the team.

The Food & Beverage and Culinary teams are delighted to know that you relished the cuisine served in Glow, the fish preparations and the breakfast buffet at Tasting Table. The Ocean Dive Center is happy to hear that you enjoyed the Big Game fishing and the snorkeling experiences. The Waldorf Astoria Spa team is glad that you were pleased with the facilities available. Our team strives to ensure that each and every guest experiences the true sense of luxury every day during their stay.

Thank you once again for your feedback and we shall look forward to welcoming you back to Waldorf Astoria Maldives Ithaafushi in the near future to celebrate yet another milestone in your life and to create more unforgettable memories.

Kind regards,

Etienne Dalancon
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评