我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
让您以优惠价格入住
Expedia.com
US$141
+ US$22 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
Booking.com
US$149
+ US$22 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
FindHotel
US$129
+ US$19 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
Hotels.comUS$141
PricelineUS$149
CheapTicketsUS$141
查看全部 18 个优惠
价格为合作伙伴提供的每晚平均房费,可能不包含所有税费。 所显示的税费仅为预计。详情请咨询我们的合作伙伴。
附近酒店
点评 (594)
筛选点评
594 条结果
旅行者评分
460
112
11
6
5
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
460
112
11
6
5
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 594 条
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年7月19日的点评

在七月学校放假期间,我带着两个孩子在这里住了几晚。很明显,从入住开始,我们就不是员工的焦点。房间还可以,但是风景很差,所以这只是一个简单的房间。员工也没有提供任何关于参观当地景点的实际帮助,所以我们只能自己了解更多信息。虽然酒店的位置在相对市中心的地方,但我会建议大家住在其他更方便的酒店。这里更适合商务旅行者入住,因为我看到至少前台接待人员会对他们微笑!!

感谢 kazdaz007
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
DistinctionDunedin,大不同达尼丁酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年7月20日已回复
Google 翻译

Hi kazdaz007,

Thank you very much for taking a moment to give us your feedback. We appreciate all of our guest's opinions.

It is a shame that you give us a two star rating, which is an aberration for Distinction Dunedin, as evidenced by our overall 4.5 star TripAdvisor score. However, we of course recognise and appreciate that everyone is entitled to their own opinions, which they may form for a variety of reasons.

While your review lacks specificity, it certainly does not lack polemic. I am unaware of you expressing any concerns directly to the Management team whilst you were here with us. At Distinction Dunedin, we are fully receptive to any guests who may have issues that need addressed, with an eye to reaching an acceptable and satisfactory solution. However, it is very difficult to remedy any problems or concerns when we are unaware of them. It would have been preferable for you to have informed us of any complaints at the time, rather than after the fact and through a third party when nothing could be done to rectify your apparent issues. Please feel free to contact us directly if necessary.

Many thanks.

Best regards

Nigel
Distinction Dunedin

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年7月3日的点评

高档精品酒店,客房设施齐全,服务周到。房间很安静,供暖很好。有代客泊车服务,停车场每天都会收费。酒店找起来有点费劲,不过位于市中心,值得!

感谢 Ruth B
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
DistinctionDunedin,大不同达尼丁酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年7月19日已回复
Google 翻译

Hi Ruth,

Many sincere thanks for your contribution. We are all very pleased that you took some time to provide some excellent feedback on your recent visit to Distinction Dunedin.

It is lovely that our service and well appointed accommodation elicited such a positive response. As you rightly note, all of our guest rooms offer fully adjustable heating and are superbly soporific, allowing a peaceful nights rest in advance of the rigours of the coming day.

As you further note, our team of assiduous valets offer an efficiently effective service, providing 24 hour access to your vehicle for a mere NZD20 per night.

Thanks again Ruth. It would be our pleasure to see you again soon.

Kind regards

Nigel
Distinction Dunedin

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年5月13日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我的新西兰之旅始于一个灾难般的开始,因为我差点错过了航班,行李也没有带。酒店的服务员非常热情有趣。接待员和餐厅服务员都很专业、勤奋、善良,还乐于助人!酒店本身也很出色。房间非常漂亮,设施非常齐全,入住的感觉非常舒适。浴室很宽敞,淋浴时有一个很用的按钮,可以调节到体感最舒适的水温。感谢酒店带来的精彩体验!!!!

感谢 TheoK244
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
DistinctionDunedin,大不同达尼丁酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年5月17日已回复
Google 翻译

Hello Theo,

Thank you very much for your kind words on Distinction Dunedin. We are glad that we helped to negate the inauspicious beginning to your travels.

We really appreciate your excellent appraisal of our wondrous staff, in both the Food & Beverage and Front Office departments respectively. They are all indeed professional, hardworking, kind and helpful, as perusing our TripAdvisor reviews will reveal. It is heartening that you are of a similar mind.

It is fantastic too that you hold our room facilities, in particular the bathroom features, in such high regard. We are thrilled that each of these aspects combined equated to an excellent 5 star experience.

Many gracious thanks again. Please feel free to visit us in the near future.

Best regards

Nigel
Distinction Dunedin

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年5月7日的点评

一切都很好,直到套餐,两道前菜,蘑菇汤或三文鱼沙拉蘑菇汤。两道主菜可选,鸡肉还是羊肉,我选择了羊肉,因为对鸡肉过敏,每个人都对我们餐桌上的羊肉很满意,除了我,我吃到最后一块臀部。硬,感觉没熟(像是路上被压死的尸体)。服务人员道歉了,提供饮料,而不是再做一份食物,很失望。

感谢 Alan G
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
DistinctionDunedin,大不同达尼丁酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年5月17日已回复
Google 翻译

Hi Alan,

Thank you for taking a moment to comment on your recent visit. We truly appreciate your thoughts.

It is great that in general terms all was very well received, particularly the room, the service and the view.

However, we are sorry that you were not satisfied with your set menu experience. While we are very glad that all other members in your group enjoyed their lamb, it is regrettable that the restaurant staff did not rectify your particular complaint to your satisfaction. Please accept our sincere apologies. I have passed your message on to our Restaurant Manager for further investigation.

Nonetheless, we hope to see you again if your are in this region in the future. All the best.

Kind regards

Nigel
Distinction Dunedin

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年5月1日的点评 通过移动设备发表

还不错,档次高,就是被子好奇怪,睡不好,带洗衣机跟烘干机,也安静,国内亚朵的水准,倒是这个三层被子真是坑爹

入住日期:2019年5月
旅行类型: 结伴旅行
感谢 dengxiad
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年4月5日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们经常来但尼丁,这是我们住过的最好的酒店/汽车旅馆。这是我们第一次住大不同达尼丁酒店,我们会回来的!!床很棒,员工很棒,酒店整体也很棒。位置也很好。如果你要来但尼丁,建议你住这里。

感谢 Praxmeyer
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
DistinctionDunedin,大不同达尼丁酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年4月6日已回复
Google 翻译

Hi Praxmeyer,

Thanks for taking a moment to give us your considered opinion about your recent Distinction Dunedin experience.

We are thrilled and flattered that you chose Distinction on this occasion and consider us to be the best hotel that you have stayed in. High praise indeed, suggesting that you are a discerning patron. We acknowledge and sincerely appreciate your sentiments.

Our bedding is the subject of much effusive feedback and we are pleased that you concur. As you also note, our staff are typically of a very high standard, and they too receive many wonderfully appreciative comments in a similar vein to your own.

The property's central location is a further fitting feature, frequently favoured by our exploratory guests.

Many thanks for your words, and we trust that we shall see you soon.

Kind regards

Nigel
Distinction Dunedin

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评