我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近酒店
点评 (378)
筛选点评
378 条结果
旅行者评分
193
133
29
8
15
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
193
133
29
8
15
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 378 条
2018年7月27日的点评

住了几天的powered site,整体感觉非常安静。
因为离hervey bay主海滩远,所以相对订的人少。但也经常是客满。
这里离海滩不远,但海滩很普通,不太适合下水,所以这是一个比较严重的问题。

入住日期:2018年7月
旅行类型: 情侣游
感谢 kpway
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
Ingenia_Holidays,快乐森林村 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评2018年7月29日已回复
Google 翻译

Thanks for your feedback. We’re glad to see you enjoyed the quiet atmosphere in our park. Thanks for taking the time to share your comments. We hope you’ll choose to stay with us again in the future.
Kind regards,
Ingenia Holidays
Guest Relations Team

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2015年4月17日的点评 通过移动设备发表

带家人来这里住了将近两周。工作人员超级友好,乐于助人。基础设施很赞,有我们需要的一切---甚至有为孩子准备的大屏幕电影,让我们能稍微有空享受微风。所有东西都干净整洁。强烈推荐!

感谢 Kerrie R
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
happywanderer105,快乐森林村 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2015年4月28日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Kerrie, I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, I will pass your comments on the rest of the staff at the Happy Wanderer Village and hope to see you again when you next visit the Fraser Coast.

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2015年3月20日的点评

我们在澳大利亚周围的Caravan公园呆了一阵子,但是我一定要给在Hervey海滨的快乐孙林村打最高分,因为这是我么你最喜欢的地方之一了。这里很干净,Julio哪里都非常近很方便。但是距离主路还是比较远,所以很安静。我们在最近去南方的旅途中,而且如果能够再去一趟北部的话,我们一定会在那里再住一次的。推荐给大家。

感谢 ozenewsman
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
happywanderer105,快乐森林村 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2015年4月28日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Oze, I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, all the staff at the Happy Wanderer Village take a real pride in keeping the gardens and lawns in tip top condition, hope to see you again when you next visit the Fraser Coast.

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2015年1月11日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们的房间里有五个卧室,很适合我们一家五口人。 这里的公园很漂亮,所有年龄段的人都可以去酒店的泳池里玩儿,入住和退房手续都很方便。 职员们也都友好尽责。 我强烈推荐这家酒店。

感谢 summerbabyBrisbane
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
happywanderer105,快乐森林村 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评2015年1月13日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear SummerbabyBrisbane, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us, and hope to see you again in the future. We did consider installing cloths lines at the cabins, unfortunately there was not a suitable place, however there are cloths lines and dryers at both the laundries within the village.

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2015年1月3日的点评

我跟酒店打电话,要求住到小屋里。酒店告诉我只有一个一居室的房间了,我以为这是那种开放式的小屋。我想要一个小屋,是因为我在网上看到了。不过酒店没有告诉我们,其实房间就和汽车旅馆的一样。不过我们还是预定了酒店,付了房费,结果发现房间非常破旧,感觉就像是回到了80年代。我对房间和家具都很失望,因为很破旧,不过我更失望的是,酒店一开始没有给我提供正确的信息。我一会会再来这里露营的,但是不会住到这里了。

感谢 Traveller012015
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
happywanderer105,快乐森林村 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评2015年1月11日已回复
Google 翻译

Sorry you feel disappointed and ripped off. I agree you enquired as to the availably of a Cabin over the PEAK Christmas period as you have stated. You were informed there were no cabins available for the date you requested. The receptionist did inform you the only accommodation available for your requested date was a Studio Unit (not Cabins), you were given a description of the room: “ they are open plan motel style units, they have a Double and Single bed, Lounge which folds down, Ensuite, small self catering kitchen, with an outdoor verandah, off street parking.” Further, we do not hide our property details they are and have been on our web page, for anyone to view, for many years. Upon Payment a confirmation was promptly emailed to you. I might add our Accommodation is inspected annually by an Independent Body, the AAAT; we consistently receive in the Studio Units, a 3 star rating. May I suggest for the future, you check the website and if you have a preference for a cabin book a cabin when one is available.

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评