我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
让您以优惠价格入住
Booking.com
US$86
+ US$16 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
在21/10/29前可免费取消
Expedia.com
US$86
+ US$15 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
在21/10/30前可免费取消
Destinia.com
US$73
+ US$15 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
在21/10/22前可免费取消
PricelineUS$102
eDreamsUS$86
CheapTicketsUS$86
查看全部 16 个优惠
价格为合作伙伴提供的每晚平均房费,可能不包含所有税费。 所显示的税费仅为预计。详情请咨询我们的合作伙伴。
附近酒店
点评 (1,959)
筛选点评
1,959 条结果
旅行者评分
1,029
684
162
50
34
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
1,029
684
162
50
34
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 1,959 条
2020年1月30日的点评

非常大的大堂,设有免费饮品及咖啡。房间舒适,服务非常周到。设施完善,有游泳池丶Gym房丶休息室等。唔错嘅选择。亦非常接近铁路服务及商场。

感谢 ry0622
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
Tripadvisor 中国会员
2020年1月11日的点评 通过移动设备发表

入住日期:2019年12月
旅行类型: 全家游
此点评仅代表旅行者个人的主观反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作伙伴的反馈。
ANONK6,拉查丹利中心酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2020年1月19日已回复
Google 翻译

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
Tripadvisor 中国会员
2019年11月22日的点评

入住日期:2019年11月
    • 优惠度
    • 睡眠质量
    • 服务
此点评仅代表旅行者个人的主观反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作伙伴的反馈。
ANONK6,拉查丹利中心酒店 的 Resident Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年11月28日已回复
Google 翻译

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年11月19日的点评

来登记入住的客人,每住一晚会有一个银币。银币可以在大堂的食物机买野食。住一晚得一个银币,亦最少可有一罐可乐!
酒店内有健身室和水疗中心。行街行到攰,落去按摩一下都不错。水疗中心服务不错,内里亦很舒适。唯一不好就是没有房间挂账,只收现金及信用卡。

感谢 PPKY2018
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
ANONK6,拉查丹利中心酒店 的 Resident Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年11月20日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear PPKY2018,

First of all, we would like to thank you very much for your kind support to Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri and taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us.

We are pleased to know that you had an excellent stay with us and enjoyed with our service. Your review are most gratifying and will be share with our staff and management team.

We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again.

Grande Regards,,
Anon Khongsirikhunt (Mr.)
Resident Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年9月6日的点评 通过移动设备发表

位置相当方便,距离大型商场只有10分钟左右,房间内有厨房、洗衣机等设施,地方也很大,住起来非常舒适,另外,酒店的设施也很齐全,例如游泳池,适合享受假期。

感谢 Soki L
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
ANONK6,拉查丹利中心酒店 的 Resident Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年9月8日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Soki L,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri and sharing your feedback.

We are pleased to hear that you enjoy your stay with us and our staff made your feel at home. This is really one of the things that we try to maintain in our hotel. We will be sure to let them know how much of an impact they made on your experience. For your future stay in Bangkok and if you have an opportunity to stay with us. Please visit our Hotel Website and apply a membership for a loyal benefit another 5% discount on all room types.

We do hope an opportunity to have you again in our Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri.

Grande.Regards,
AnonK.hongsirikhunt(Mr.)
Resident Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年8月15日的点评

酒店位置邻近铁路站,亦可走路到四面佛及附近的商场。酒店房间大,干净,大堂亦有饮品供应,其中花茶美味可口。值得再次入住

感谢 LPTwins
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
ANONK6,拉查丹利中心酒店 的 Resident Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年8月16日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear LPTwins,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri and sharing your feedback.

We appreciate and happy to know that you were enjoyed and satisfied with us. Moreover, it is nice to learn that our hotel was comfortable and convenient for your stay in this area. For your future stay in Bangkok and if you have an opportunity to stay with us. Please visit our Hotel Website and apply a membership for a loyal benefit another 5% discount on all room types.

We do hope an opportunity to have you again in our Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri.

Grande Regards,
Anon Khongsirikhunt
Resident Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评