我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近酒店
点评 (424)
筛选点评
424 条结果
旅行者评分
187
138
55
21
23
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
187
138
55
21
23
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 424 条
2020年1月26日的点评

X2洒店整体来讲清洁度良好,前枱接待亦十分有礼,并且笑容十足。房间设备齐全,一齐基本所需都可以用到。酒店内的餐厅,食物美味,价钱偏贵少少和比较多蚊。

1  感谢 Chriskityl
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
fomcrossto,X2 Vibe Bangkok Sukhumvit 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评2020年1月26日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Ms. Chriskity,

I would personally like to thank you for taking the time to share great experience of your recent stay at X2 Vibe Bangkok Sukhumvit.

Your valued feedback will help us improve our performance and attain our objective which is to thoroughly delight all our guests.

It is such a pleasure to receive compliments about our front desk staff and service. These comments have been passed to them and they are greatly appreciated.

May I take this opportunity to thank you again for staying with us and I look forward to welcoming you back again for a more pleasurable experience.

With best regards,


Virat Boonto (Ming)
Front Office Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年12月5日的点评

有两栋,柜台说后栋的房间是很好的房间,感觉都很好,一楼有自助洗衣房,对旅行很多天的我们很方便,早餐若坐在户外,会有小鸟来偷吃,所以服务生会提醒你要有人看着餐点,非常妙,虽然离捷运站不远,但天气太热走起来还是非常要命,每半小时有免费接驳车送到捷运站,可多利用

感谢 u77u77
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
fomcrossto,X2 Vibe Bangkok Sukhumvit 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年12月8日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear u77u77,

Thank you very much for your recent staying and having great experience with us at X2 Vibe Bangkok Sukhumvit, we truly hope to have chances to welcome you again for next trips in Bangkok.

Best regards,

Virat Boonto
Front Office Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年12月1日的点评

六月带儿子去,前台人员英文都相当流利,服务态度也很好,交通还算方便,附近走路即可有两家便利商店可以逛逛,整体来说除了清洁度不完美,CP值已经很好了!

感谢 mignonne819
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
fomcrossto,X2 Vibe Bangkok Sukhumvit 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年12月2日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Jane Trip,

Thank you very much for your recent staying and having great experience with us at X2 Vibe Bangkok Sukhumvit, we truly hope to have chances to welcome you again for next trips in Bangkok.

Best regards,

Virat Boonto
Front Office Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年11月19日的点评 通过移动设备发表

这家酒店非常差,是我住过最恐怖的酒店.为什么我这样评价?源于本已经通过旅游公司付了酒店费,到达酒店时要求交保证金,于是当时攞信用卡刷了THB1000,退房后会退回.这一切都似乎很正常,但当回到香港收到讯息酒店私自用你的信用卡信息再扣款,没任何通知之下,冇任何解释之下,私自在客人不知情下用客人信用卡扣费,随便复制客人信用卡讯息,系一个非常恐怖嘅行为,当与酒店沟通时,酒店纯粹以一个小错误答应退钱而不作理会!
所以我嘅评价系,历来住过最恐怖的酒店.

感谢 KingsleyChiu
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
fomcrossto,X2 Vibe Bangkok Sukhumvit 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年11月27日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear KingsleyChiu,

Thank you very much for your recent staying and sharing value feedback for the improvement of our service, we truly apologize for an inconvenience happened during your stay.

Your extremely valued feedback and comments will contribute to helping us improve our performance and exceed our guests' expectations.

I would like to apologize for the problem that you experienced with the credit card deposit, kindly be informed that the room deposit is generally practiced in most hotels and will be refunded to the original channel of the deposit. In case of the credit card deposit, the certain amount of money will be blocked from the credit card and shown on the receipt, once the deposited amount is released from the system the money will be deposited back to the guest original credit card automatically but the period of refund is short or long depends on the bank process.

Once again, thank you very much for your staying with us at X2 Vibe Bangkok Sukhumvit.

Warmest regards,

Virat Boonto
Front Office Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年11月9日的点评

香港人超级多 位置很方便 5分钟路程内有便利商店和BTS站 还给我们升级了大房间 早餐餐厅位置比较少 建议早点去 选择不多

感谢 callmemars
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
fomcrossto,X2 Vibe Bangkok Sukhumvit 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年11月14日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Callmemars,

I would personally like to thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience of your recent stay at X2 Vibe Bangkok Sukhumvit.

Your valued feedback will help us improve our performance and attain our objective which is to thoroughly delight all our guests.

May I take this opportunity to thank you again for staying with us and I look forward to welcoming you back again for a more pleasurable experience.

With best regards,


Virat Boonto (Ming)
Front Office Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年10月20日的点评 通过移动设备发表

在这间酒店住了三晚,由BTS站经过超市及停车场,大概行10分钟,前台员工有善,房间面积足够打开两个旅行喼,还有很多地方走动,自助早餐选择一般,附近有按摩店及便利店,超市附有熟食中心,揾食方便,附近也有大型商场,下次可以再入住

感谢 438maggiel
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
fomcrossto,X2 Vibe Bangkok Sukhumvit 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年10月20日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear 438maggiel,

Thank you very much for your recent staying and having great experience with us at X2 Vibe Bangkok Sukhumvit, we truly hope to have chances to welcome you again for next trips in Bangkok.

Best regards,

Virat Boonto
Front Office Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评