我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious!”

Goji Kitchen + Bar
预订桌位
2
8/26周一
20:00
曼谷排名第83 (共13,811家美食)
周围地区: 空堤 (Khlong Toei)
餐厅详细资料
周围地区: 空堤 (Khlong Toei)
2019年7月20日点评

自助餐点很多,生蠔很新鲜,海鲜部分很好吃,我最推荐的是生蠔和鲑鱼生鱼片~~基本上所有人都可以在这找到喜欢吃的食物,甜点也很美味,特别是焦糖布丁很好吃,还有芒果糯米饭、提拉米苏⋯⋯等等,还有一些烤肉、牛排,餐点应有尽有,服务也很好,推荐!

感谢 Ch1hyun
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
AkarawitJ3,Goji Kitchen + Bar 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评回复时间:4周前
Google 翻译

Dear Ch1hyun,

We are very thankful for you my kind visiting us and taking your personal time shared experience onto public that you enjoyed dining with us and variety of menu items including service met your needs and expectation. Your praise will be shared to among of them both culinary and service team.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.

Best regards,

Akarawit J.

Restaurant General Manager.

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
撰写点评点评 (2,304)
旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多语言

5 - 9 条点评,共 2,306 条

2019年7月17日点评 通过移动设备发表

食物多选择,有蟹,蠔,牛扒,咖哩等及多款甜品,椰子蛋糕及雪糕好好味,服务好,有质素,值得再嚟!

感谢 memitang
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
AkarawitJ3,Goji Kitchen + Bar 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评回复时间:4周前
Google 翻译

Dear mamitang,

We are very thankful for your visiting and taking your value time shared experience on TripAdvisor. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our buffet that our culinary team was very generous providing widespread menu items delivered to your table including service from our brilliant hosts went above your expectation. Your compliment will be straight through Goji Kitchen + Bar team both service and culinary certainly.

They are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.

Best regards,

Akarawit J.

Restaurant General Manager.

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年7月15日点评

NON,DUEAN Very good service
这里的食物非常的新鲜 服务非常好

感谢 坤材 陳
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
AkarawitJ3,Goji Kitchen + Bar 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年7月15日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Value guest,

Thank you very much for dining with us and taking your time posted review on TripAdvisor.

That was such a great voice for us to hear that you had a wonderful dining experience both various menus and service met your needs and expectation. Especially, our shining stars, Khun Non and Khun Duean. I am very sure they are more than grateful for your kind praise.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.

Best regards,

Akarawit J.

Restaurant General Manager.

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年7月14日点评

万豪皇后马奎斯酒店的餐厅很大,位于一楼,食物很多,人非常多,其实,我跟朋友没有很爱的原因之一,当时去,食物料理没有很到位。

感谢 ijames97
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
AkarawitJ3,Goji Kitchen + Bar 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年7月14日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear ijames97,

We appreciated for your kind visiting and left feedback on TripAdvisor. We are very pleased that you happy with various menu items and absolutely your comment will be share to the team.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.

Best regards,

Akarawit J

Restaurant General Manager.

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年7月6日点评

在优惠app 订了午餐自助餐,一百多港币就能试曼谷当红的酒店自助餐,结论是十分化算。当然,没有了dinner buffet 的海鲜,但牛扒鱼生甜品都有,而且一直都有供应,或者当日有团体客,所以供餐一直到三点,吃得开心,又平,超值。

感谢 keroppppi
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
AkarawitJ3,Goji Kitchen + Bar 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年7月14日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear keroppppi,

Thank you very much for your visiting us for lunch buffet and taking your time shared experience on public.

We are very pleased to read your voice that you enjoyed various dishes which reasonable pricing compared from your country. I will address your praise shared to among of team definitely.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.

Best regards,

Akarawit J.

Restaurant General Manager.

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。

去过Goji Kitchen + Bar吗? 请分享你的经验!

写点评 上传照片

业主:有什么想要和我们分享的吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取您的详情页