我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近酒店
点评 (1,702)
筛选点评
2,044 条结果
旅行者评分
1,802
161
34
26
21
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
1,802
161
34
26
21
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 2,044 条
2020年3月18日的点评

不愧是网红酒店,颜值爆表,还有免费传统服装拍照环境优美服务态度热情而且很周到,设施齐全,公共区域超多地方可以拍美美的照片,赞

入住日期:2020年3月
旅行类型: 独自旅行
感谢 Jessieeeee111
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
Executive Fairy The Salil Hotel,The Salil Hotel Sukhumvit 57 - Thonglor 的 Guest Services / Front Office,回复了这篇点评2020年3月19日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Jessieeeee111,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of your recent stay with us here at The Salil Hotel Sukhumvit 57 - Thonglor.

We strive to provide exceptional customer service to all of our guests and your kind comments have been passed on to the team to recognize their efforts.

We do look forward to having the pleasure of welcome you back with us in hopefully not too distant future.

Sincerely,
Wararat Thanasivasub (Toon)
Duty Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年3月18日的点评

特别特别好的酒店 酒店环境很好 工作人员ethan服务特别好 还有中文服务 酒店也提供免费的泰式服装体验 都可以拍拍拍 下次还会来

入住日期:2020年3月
旅行类型: 独自旅行
感谢 caiiiiii
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
Executive Fairy The Salil Hotel,The Salil Hotel Sukhumvit 57 - Thonglor 的 Guest Services / Front Office,回复了这篇点评2020年3月19日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear caiiiiii,

The entire team are all delighted to read you appreciated our service and special attention and thank you very much for pointing this out on TripAdvisor.

We genuinely love to indulge our guests to exceed their expectation in term of standard of service. We are truly glad to hear we have reached our aim.

We do look forward to having the pleasure of welcome you back with us in hopefully not too distant future.

Sincerely,
Wararat Thanasivasub (Toon)
Duty Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年3月12日的点评

为了这个酒店的拍照环境而来,有超级多的顶级帅哥美女!很多网红在这里疯狂拍照。这里还有免费的换泰服装拍照活动,每天10.30到12.30,服务员态度都很好,也会中文。酒店很干净,有淡淡的香味,氛围很好!

入住日期:2020年3月
旅行类型: 情侣游
感谢 GIANNA-XU
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
Executive Fairy The Salil Hotel,The Salil Hotel Sukhumvit 57 - Thonglor 的 แผนกบริการทั่วไป / บริการส่วนหน้า,回复了这篇点评2020年3月15日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear GIANNA-XU,

We are extremely privileged to hear that you love our service and the team made your stay with us such an enjoyment. Many thanks for taking the time to leave this great feedback.

Our staffs take pride in everything they do to ensure that our guests feel at home and to make their stay one that is memorable and it gives us great pleasure to read that we succeeded. We will pass your kind words to my great team here.

We do hope that we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel very soon again.

Best regards,
Wararat Thanasivasub (Toon)
Duty Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年3月12日的点评

酒店的环境很漂亮,服务态度超nice。还有很多免费的设施和服务可以使用,健身房游泳池之类的标配就不用说了。这里比较好玩的是有一个免费的泰国传统服装提供给住客拍照。总之住得很开心。

入住日期:2020年3月
旅行类型: 情侣游
感谢 JoeXu12345
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
Executive Fairy The Salil Hotel,The Salil Hotel Sukhumvit 57 - Thonglor 的 Guest Services / Front Office,回复了这篇点评2020年3月13日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear JoeXu12345,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of your recent stay with us here at The Salil Hotel Sukhumvit 57 - Thonglor.

We strive to provide exceptional customer service to all of our guests and your kind comments have been passed on to the team to recognize their efforts.

We do look forward to having the pleasure of welcome you back with us in hopefully not too distant future.

Sincerely,
Wararat Thanasivasub (Toon)
Duty Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年3月11日的点评

酒店非常的小资 一直跟跟姐妹拍拍拍 拍了很多大片 哈哈哈哈哈 出酒店5分钟就可以坐地铁 超级方便 还有很多日本餐厅 芒果糯米饭也是超级赞 下次还要来!!

入住日期:2020年3月
旅行类型: 全家游
感谢 Sightseer773832
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
Executive Fairy The Salil Hotel,The Salil Hotel Sukhumvit 57 - Thonglor 的 แผนกบริการทั่วไป / บริการส่วนหน้า,回复了这篇点评2020年3月11日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Sightseer773832,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of your recent stay with us here at The Salil Hotel Sukhumvit 57-Thonglor.

We strive to provide exceptional customer service to all of our guests and your kind comments have been passed on to the team to recognize their efforts.

We do look forward to having the pleasure of welcome you back with us in hopefully not too distant future.

Best regards,
Wararat Thanasivasub (Toon)
Duty Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年3月9日的点评

酒店特别好 吃的特别好 睡的特别好 喝的特别好 玩的特别好 服务特别好 人也特别好 景色也特别好 哪哪都好 你不来就是你的不好 快来快来

入住日期:2020年3月
旅行类型: 商务行
感谢 JayceJ10
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
Executive Fairy The Salil Hotel,The Salil Hotel Sukhumvit 57 - Thonglor 的 แผนกบริการทั่วไป / บริการส่วนหน้า,回复了这篇点评2020年3月10日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear JayceJ10

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay at The Salil Sukhimvit 57 - Thonglor.

The team here strives to continually improve the guest experience and it is through the feedback such as yours that we learn what we do well and what we can improve on. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience.

We do look forward to having the pleasure of welcome you back with us in hopefully not too distant future.

Best regards,
Thanaphat Samphawong
Duty Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评