我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
联系住宿企业了解空房状况。
类似酒店还有空房。
查看全部
附近酒店
点评 (2,083)
筛选点评
2,083 条结果
旅行者评分
1,839
163
34
26
21
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
1,839
163
34
26
21
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 2,083 条
2021年1月9日的点评 通过移动设备发表

餐点不错 房间干净舒适 采光也很好 早晚都会有人来量体温 并且有洗衣服务
不过浴室洗澡水有点冷 网路WiFi不
太稳定 整体而言舒适

1  感谢 zansthin
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
Front Office - ,The Salil Hotel Sukhumvit 57 - Thonglor 的 เจ้าของธุรกิจ,回复了这篇点评2021年1月19日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear zansthin,

We appreciate for sharing your thoughts about your recent ASQ stay at Salil Hotel Sukhumvit 57.

Thank you for the feedback on the Wifi, we'll definitely improve to minimized the problem in the future.

The team and I look forward to being your host again under rather normal situation in your future visit.

Until then, stay healthy, stay safe and positive. We are here, waiting for your return.

Warm regards,

Surangkanang Thepwong (Tikky)
Front Office Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年3月19日的点评

不愧是网红酒店,颜值爆表,还有免费传统服装拍照环境优美服务态度热情而且很周到,设施齐全,公共区域超多地方可以拍美美的照片,赞

入住日期:2020年3月
旅行类型: 独自旅行
1  感谢 Jessieeeee111
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
Executive Fairy The Salil Hotel,The Salil Hotel Sukhumvit 57 - Thonglor 的 Guest Services / Front Office,回复了这篇点评2020年3月19日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Jessieeeee111,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of your recent stay with us here at The Salil Hotel Sukhumvit 57 - Thonglor.

We strive to provide exceptional customer service to all of our guests and your kind comments have been passed on to the team to recognize their efforts.

We do look forward to having the pleasure of welcome you back with us in hopefully not too distant future.

Sincerely,
Wararat Thanasivasub (Toon)
Duty Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年3月19日的点评

特别特别好的酒店 酒店环境很好 工作人员ethan服务特别好 还有中文服务 酒店也提供免费的泰式服装体验 都可以拍拍拍 下次还会来

入住日期:2020年3月
旅行类型: 独自旅行
1  感谢 caiiiiii
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
Executive Fairy The Salil Hotel,The Salil Hotel Sukhumvit 57 - Thonglor 的 Guest Services / Front Office,回复了这篇点评2020年3月19日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear caiiiiii,

The entire team are all delighted to read you appreciated our service and special attention and thank you very much for pointing this out on TripAdvisor.

We genuinely love to indulge our guests to exceed their expectation in term of standard of service. We are truly glad to hear we have reached our aim.

We do look forward to having the pleasure of welcome you back with us in hopefully not too distant future.

Sincerely,
Wararat Thanasivasub (Toon)
Duty Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年3月13日的点评

酒店的环境很漂亮,服务态度超nice。还有很多免费的设施和服务可以使用,健身房游泳池之类的标配就不用说了。这里比较好玩的是有一个免费的泰国传统服装提供给住客拍照。总之住得很开心。

入住日期:2020年3月
旅行类型: 情侣游
1  感谢 JoeXu12345
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
Executive Fairy The Salil Hotel,The Salil Hotel Sukhumvit 57 - Thonglor 的 Guest Services / Front Office,回复了这篇点评2020年3月13日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear JoeXu12345,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of your recent stay with us here at The Salil Hotel Sukhumvit 57 - Thonglor.

We strive to provide exceptional customer service to all of our guests and your kind comments have been passed on to the team to recognize their efforts.

We do look forward to having the pleasure of welcome you back with us in hopefully not too distant future.

Sincerely,
Wararat Thanasivasub (Toon)
Duty Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年3月11日的点评

酒店非常的小资 一直跟跟姐妹拍拍拍 拍了很多大片 哈哈哈哈哈 出酒店5分钟就可以坐地铁 超级方便 还有很多日本餐厅 芒果糯米饭也是超级赞 下次还要来!!

入住日期:2020年3月
旅行类型: 全家游
1  感谢 Sightseer773832
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
Executive Fairy The Salil Hotel,The Salil Hotel Sukhumvit 57 - Thonglor 的 แผนกบริการทั่วไป / บริการส่วนหน้า,回复了这篇点评2020年3月11日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Sightseer773832,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of your recent stay with us here at The Salil Hotel Sukhumvit 57-Thonglor.

We strive to provide exceptional customer service to all of our guests and your kind comments have been passed on to the team to recognize their efforts.

We do look forward to having the pleasure of welcome you back with us in hopefully not too distant future.

Best regards,
Wararat Thanasivasub (Toon)
Duty Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评