我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近酒店
点评 (1,202)
筛选点评
1,202 条结果
旅行者评分
569
466
118
28
21
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
569
466
118
28
21
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 1,202 条
2020年3月9日的点评

浴室去水不好,常导致冲凉水涌出 早餐选择多,员工有礼貌。应主动提供牙刷。因我们是一家三口去的,第一晚员工安排了双人房,第二天他们帮我们转回大床。泳池好靓,一家人都满意!下次再去都会再住这酒店

与这家酒店合作收集的点评
感谢 pmstommy
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
Piyaporn_Kwan,Travelodge Sukhumvit 11 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2020年3月13日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear pmstommy,

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience on TripAdvisor.

It is our pleasure to hear that you appreciated our variety of breakfast, and cozy rooftop swimming pool. The team here strives to continually improve the guest experience and it is through the feedback such as yours that we learn what we do well and what we can improve on.

Again, thank you very much for your feedback and recommendation. We are looking forward to welcoming you for another enjoyable stay.

Best regards,
Ms. Papharat Ngamlertsirichai
Front Office Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年2月14日的点评

非常舒适及开心的入住体验,房间很清洁,大堂服务生很有礼貌及愿意解答顾客的问题。 另外有call的士的服务, 服务生有帮我们将行李拿上的士, 非常感谢谢六天的招待。

与这家酒店合作收集的点评
感谢 carman12152020
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
Piyaporn_Kwan,Travelodge Sukhumvit 11 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2020年2月21日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear carman12152020,

We are extremely privileged to hear that you love our service and facilities. Many thanks for taking the time to leave this great feedback.

We take pride in everything we do to ensure that our guests feel at home and to make their stay one that is memorable and it gives us great pleasure to read that we succeeded. We will pass your kind words to entire team. We do hope that we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel very soon again.

Best regards,
Ms. Papharat Ngamlertsirichai
Front Office Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年1月21日的点评

地点好,价钱吸引,但唯独酒店冷气不够冷,两晚都很热,其他方面都很好。未有尝试餐厅的食物,下次有机会再试试,应该下次会再尝试

与这家酒店合作收集的点评
感谢 Catstar11
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
Piyaporn_Kwan,Travelodge Sukhumvit 11 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评2020年1月24日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Catstar11,

Thank you for taking the time to give feedback about your recent experience at Travelodge Sukhumvit 11.

Your observations are extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve each and every guest stay. We have taken note of your feedback regarding the air conditioner was not work properly which you felt fell short of your expectations; please be assured that your thoughts have been shared with the concerned department heads who will see to it that improvements be made as necessary.

Once again, I appreciate your time in sharing your feedback and I hope this experience will not deter you from staying with us again in the future.

Best regards,
Ms. Papharat Ngamlertsirichai
Front Office Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年12月20日的点评

地点方便,价钱合理,酒店虽小但设备齐全,楼下就有便利店,还有泳池,美中不足是床比较小,如果有 King size 床会更加好,有机会再入住

与这家酒店合作收集的点评
感谢 tinalau926
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
Piyaporn_Kwan,Travelodge Sukhumvit 11 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年12月29日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Value guest,

Thank you for choosing the Travelodge Sukhumvit 11 and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience.

Your appreciation of our convenient location is truly heartwarming, and we are all truly inspired by your comments to continue to strive to offer even better service to our guests in the future.

Again, thank you very much for your feedback and recommendation and we hope to be able to create a memorable experience for you again when you next return to stay with us.

Best regards,
Chutikan Bunnag (Palm)
Assistant Front Office Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年11月26日的点评

房间很干净
物超所值
打扫的也很干净
地点方便,离teminal21大概走路10分钟
附近有很多不错的餐厅
要自己带拖鞋,牙刷不主动提供

与这家酒店合作收集的点评
感谢 clever861
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
Piyaporn_Kwan,Travelodge Sukhumvit 11 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年11月28日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear clever861,

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience on TripAdvisor.

It is our pleasure to hear that you appreciated our convenient location, and good value for money. The team here strives to continually improve the guest experience and it is through the feedback such as yours that we learn what we do well and what we can improve on. I must apologies for the toothbrush that resulted to your disappointments. However, this item is on the request.

Again, thank you very much for your feedback and recommendation. We are looking forward to welcoming you for another enjoyable stay.

Best regards,
Ms. Papharat Ngamlertsirichai
Front Office Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年11月24日的点评

该区有更好的可以选择,价格相差不大。
服务人员素质高,
但不明白提早预定的用意在哪,为什么安排了一个位置糟糕的一楼房,并回复没有客房了

与这家酒店合作收集的点评
感谢 wowabao
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
Piyaporn_Kwan,Travelodge Sukhumvit 11 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年12月19日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear wowabao,

I am writing to thank you for taking the time to give feedback about your recent experience at Travelodge Sukhumvit 11. Your observations are extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve each and every guest stay.

I would like to apologize for the issues you experienced with the room layout. In addition to my sincere apology, you have my assurance that our staffs have been briefed at length on this matter to make sure we uphold with consistency the standards and do not let something like this happen again.

Whilst I understand your feeling of let down, I also hope that you will accept this note as a genuine apology for falling short of delivering a true Travelodge experience on this occasion. I hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back again.

Best regards,
Ms. Papharat Ngamlertsirichai
Front Office Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评