我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近酒店
点评 (710)
筛选点评
710 条结果
旅行者评分
349
240
77
27
17
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
349
240
77
27
17
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 710 条
2020年7月1日的点评 通过移动设备发表

The Hyatt Place Hotel Bangkok

1,该酒店是曼谷凯悦酒店的副品牌酒店。交通比较不方便,走路到轻轨约6-8方钟,延途走道上下起伏,很难走。

2,前台服务人员态度还可以。

3,大堂旁有自助式贩卖饮料、水果、沙拉等等。

4,房间床舖器材有五星级酒店的品味,但卫浴器具就比较差。

5,整个酒店设施也比较少与小。

6,顶楼酒吧有对外营业,性价比不高。

感谢 Tzuming
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
Tripadvisor 中国会员
2020年2月16日的点评 通过移动设备发表

入住日期:2019年10月
旅行类型: 结伴旅行
此点评仅代表旅行者个人的主观反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作伙伴的反馈。
2020年2月13日的点评

价格满意!环球客升等全景房、延迟退房到4点,其它没什么!棉被有一点点血迹有吓到我!地点也可!价格跟住宿是很好的!

与 Hyatt Hotels 合作收集的点评
感谢 kidchild73
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
NorthStar50804871203,Hyatt Place Bangkok Sukhumvit 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2020年2月16日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear kidchild73,

Thank you very much for your recent stay and your reviewed.

I am concerned to learn on your feedback of the cleanliness in the room. It is unacceptable that we failed the basic delivering on the cleanliness and hygiene which is the primary . Please accept my most sincere apologies and thank you very much for sharing this feedback to us. We will address this matter with our housekeeping team for their improvement.

We hoping that we will have an opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel again in the future.

Sincerely,

Tanachai (Edd)
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年2月13日的点评 通过移动设备发表

就在酒店一条街,离捷运也很近,CP值高, 早餐很有水准,服务人员都很年轻,酒店的客人也都很年轻,天台酒吧,值得一游

感谢 402ritah
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
NorthStar50804871203,Hyatt Place Bangkok Sukhumvit 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2020年2月13日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear 402ritah,

Thank you very much for your reviewed after your stay.

We delighted to learn that all facilities, services and hotel location were meet to your requirement and made you stay comfortable.

We looking forward to welcome you back again on your next travelling to Bangkok.

Sincerely,

Tanachai (Edd)
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年2月13日的点评

距离BTS大约5-10分钟的步程。如果有大型行李的话,不算近也不太远。

酒店属新派装潢,住19层以上需转电梯,有少许不方便。15米长的小泳池观景一般。比较需要改进的是自助早餐,选择实在不多。

感谢 Ktong002
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
NorthStar50804871203,Hyatt Place Bangkok Sukhumvit 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2020年2月16日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Ktong002,


Thank you very much for your reviewed after your stay.

Due to the building designed we have to separate the low rise and high rise elevator, if you dose not like to change the elevator our front desk team can assist to allocate your room not over the 18th floor. Regarding to the breakfast offering we have the menu rotation in hot station corner with Western, Asian including vegetarian as well as live egg station and noodle station. We will do our utmost to ensure that all of our guest having the good breakfast during the stay.

We hoping that our hotel will have an opportunity to welcome you back on your next return to Bangkok.

Sincerely,

Tanachai (Edd)
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年2月4日的点评

如果职员能说普通话的话更好,只因我英文不太灵通,整体洒店环境舒适,位置也合乎理想,价钱合理,购物也方便,是个不错的选择。

与 Hyatt Hotels 合作收集的点评
感谢 zoe090966
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
NorthStar50804871203,Hyatt Place Bangkok Sukhumvit 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2020年2月5日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear zoe090966,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and sharing your stay experience in TripAdvisor reviewed.

Please allow me to share with you that we have Chinese speaking member, I am sorry if you missed to meet her during your stay otherwise you may have more comfortable experience.

We hoping that we will have an opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel again in the future.

Sincerely,

Tanachai (Edd)
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评