我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
联系住宿企业了解空房状况。
类似酒店还有空房。
查看全部
附近酒店
点评 (4,316)
筛选点评
4,316 条结果
旅行者评分
3,050
933
223
73
37
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
3,050
933
223
73
37
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 4,316 条
Tripadvisor 中国会员
2019年11月22日的点评 通过移动设备发表

入住日期:2019年11月
此点评仅代表旅行者个人的主观反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作伙伴的反馈。
Jean-LouisBarc,穆西酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年11月24日已回复
Google 翻译

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年11月18日的点评 通过移动设备发表

位置离市中心很近,但又位在较安静的街道上,一进大厅就有香香高雅的香氛味,感觉西方客人比较多,房间精巧的设计很喜欢,唯一需要改善一点是之前写一些讯息给饭店时好像都没有主动回复,虽然现场都还是顺利入住了,但如果能给个回复会让人再安心一点

感谢 VickyW1911
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
Jean-LouisBarc,穆西酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年11月18日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear VickyW1911,

Thank you for choosing the Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan for your recent visit and we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed a pleasant stay, thank you so much for rating us a perfect score for this visit and I will share your positive feedback with all our staff.

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and liked the hotel facilities and our easily accessible location. I will share your feedback with the team and they will be very pleased to hear your kind comments.
I also have taken note on the areas you felt we could make some further improvements and this will assist us greatly with training and motivating our team to provide an even better experience for future stays.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us once again and we look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future for another enjoyable visit.

Sincerely,
Jean-Louis Barc
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年9月29日的点评 通过移动设备发表

装潢虽然十分具有特色,但是细部已经看得出老旧痕迹,没有在表演。
饭店前台完全没有笑容,不会主动打招呼就算了,连抬头看都没有。
饭店早餐非常普通,不需要加购,游泳池很小。
总之,这个价位一个晚上2000THB都不值。

感谢 Yukimars
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年8月23日的点评

酒店采用哥特式工业设计,深棕色色调。 经过精心设计和装饰的非常舒适的房间。巴贝特牛排店供应的牛排质量很好,而且烹调得也很好。 酒店员工非常友好和专业。

1  感谢 Gate1Terminal1
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Jean-LouisBarc,穆西酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年9月3日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Gate1Terminal1,

Thank you for choosing the Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan once again and we really appreciate you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and liked the room facilities, design of the hotel and also found our staff to be friendly and professional. I will share your feedback with the team and they will be very pleased to hear your kind comments.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us once again and we look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future for another enjoyable visit.


Sincerely,



Jean-Louis Barc
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年8月15日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我不记得这是第几次下榻,但是这次他们替我招待了20位宾客实属用心,出的差错全部在硬体上,但是所有工作人员都积极解决,也让我的宾客们都感到满意。

在曼谷,雅高集团,完败希尔顿跟万豪以及IHG系列,无庸置疑,人,才是服务业的精神。

满分一百,硬体强化后就更好了。

例如:房卡经常失效,晚宴中麦克风完全故障数次。

感谢 TheFabianLee
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
Jean-LouisBarc,穆西酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年9月10日已回复
Google 翻译

TheFabianLee,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not up to our usual standard as we do put much effort into training our staffs to provide the service standard we aim for. We will definitely incorporate more retraining to ensure our staffs are well educated with the benefits and information to properly communicate to our guests.

We deeply apologize for the shortfalls you have experienced with our service and please rest assured, we will take immediate action on the issues you have helped to point out. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to serve you better in the future.

Sincerely,
Jean-Louis Barc
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年7月13日的点评

这家酒店为你提供一流的环境。不完全是一个度假胜地,但在其他方面也非常好。对孩子来说还好,但不是我所说的以家庭为导向的酒店。位置在步行距离内有高档购物店,和短途BTS就可以到许多其他高档且价格更好的商店。我们会再来这的。

感谢 Jchgmail
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Jean-LouisBarc,穆西酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年7月15日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear James H,

Thank you so much for sharing your delightful feedback with us on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of your stay.
We await with pleasure for an opportunity to welcome you back at our hotel for another wonderful stay.

Best Regards,

Jean-Louis Barc
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评