我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近酒店
点评 (296)
筛选点评
296 条结果
旅行者评分
239
46
6
5
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
239
46
6
5
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 296 条
4周前点评 通过移动设备发表

超级劲正既酒店,好好的景色!! 酒店的职员超级好人, 英文又好, 沟通无难度。
好餐好好食。 个健身室好大,日日都有去。 仲有 桑拿室 ... 唯一要改善系个location 不是最好。

下次再去, 一定会再住

感谢 jchan152
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
ICLM72Management,InterContinental Hanoi Landmark72 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评回复时间:4周前
Google 翻译

Dear jchan152,

Thank you for presenting us a 5-star review following your recent stay at InterContinental Hanoi Landmark72.

We pride ourselves on delivering the top-quality of services to our valued guests such as yourself and I am enchanted to learn that this is the case of your stay. Your lovely feedback truly encourage every one of us continue to go the extra mile for every single guest.

We look forward to welcoming you back and treating you to another fantastic stay.

Kind regards,
Robbert Manussen
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年9月5日的点评

这家酒店的服务人员非常棒,态度良好而友善,他会让你感觉就像在自己家一样,例如一位Ms. Hoai, 她非常的热情而友善,总是带着甜美的笑容,我们会一直再来这里用餐

感谢 Johnny H
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
ICLM72Management,InterContinental Hanoi Landmark72 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年9月9日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Johnny H,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with the TripAdvisor travelers regarding your visit to InterContinental Hanoi Landmark72.

Offering a top-quality experience for every guest has always been our first priority and we are enchanted to hear you have a pleasant and memorable dining experience with us. It is always so pleasing when a guest takes the time to highlight an individual for exceptional service, and we will have pleasure in sharing your comments with Hoai.

We do hope you will return to InterContinental Hanoi Landmark72 again very soon, to enjoy another unforgettable experience.

Kind regards,

Robbert Manussen
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年8月26日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我在Agoda预约了这个饭店, 但是在我出发的前一天晚上, 我才发现 我把时间弄错了, 但是我的飞机即将起飞,我还是去了。
Agoda非常强硬的拒绝我的改期要求, 但是我还是去了饭店跟前台明说明了,这个错误的状况。
他们非常亲切的帮我安排 住宿,也因为我的损失给我一些特别的优惠的服务 。
让我第一次到河内来的经验,感受到被照顾的感觉。
这个饭店除了有美好的景色 ,食物服务都非常的好。食物也非常好,早餐更是出乎意料的丰盛完美。
下一次再来河内的时候 我一定要回这家酒店, 也会推荐给我其他来河内的朋友。
非常谢谢Ms.Huji的亲切的照顾,让我第一次的河内之行留下美好的回忆。

感谢 mieliu123
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
ICLM72Management,InterContinental Hanoi Landmark72 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年8月26日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear mieliu123,

Thank you for spending specious time to share your shining feedback regarding your recent experience at InterContinental Hanoi Landmark72.

As InterContinental Hanoi Landmark72 we continuously strive to go beyond with exceeding the expectations of our valued guests. We are truly delighted to hear that you rated the experience so highly, since we do our upmost best to create lifetime memories. Thank you for commending Linh Huong, she is certainly a tremendous asset to the Team.

We look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Hanoi Landmark72 in the near future.

Kind regards,

Robbert Manussen
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
TripAdvisor 中国会员
2019年8月14日的点评 通过移动设备发表

入住日期:2019年8月
旅行类型: 商务行
此点评仅代表旅行者个人的主观反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作伙伴的反馈。
2019年7月27日的点评 通过移动设备发表

这间号称东南亚最高饭店,但真的是!入住地标72洲际饭店就不用特地花钱上去观景台了,房间就看的到city view了,当然花个70镁,直接去club louge可以看的更多,一边喝酒 一边看着风景,多么享受!!
可惜这一带还在开发中,所以蛮荒凉的.相信不久后这里会非常繁荣.题外话饭店早餐值得加购,非常丰盛跟新鲜,那个河粉是我吃过的河粉中,最好吃的!!

感谢 EATAI
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
ICLM72Management,InterContinental Hanoi Landmark72 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年7月29日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear EATAI,

Thank you for referring InterContinental Hanoi Landmark72 as your hotel of choice in Hanoi.

We are delighted that your stay with us was exceptional especially when it comes to your experience at the hotel’s Club Lounge as well as breakfast buffet at 3 Spoons. Located at 70th floor of the tallest building in Hanoi, our Club Lounge is indeed the perfect place to enjoy the breath-taking view of Hanoi Skyline. Thank you for highlighting our impression with our breakfast buffet for its extensive food collection which was personally prepared by our talented chefs from highest quality organic ingredients.

We look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Hanoi Landmark72, in the not so distant future.

Warm regards,

Robbert Manussen
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评